LSAT Prep Courses in Raleigh-Durham (North Carolina)

With the massive amounts of students seeking admission to law school today, it is imperative that you differentiate your application from the long line of candidates. Whether you want to someday be a District Attorney, a judge, a leading criminal defense attorney, or even a prestigious politician, the LSAT is your entry into a world of opportunities. That's where Manhattan Review comes in! We can help you get your foot in the door of the country's top law schools.

A showcase of critical thinking, logic and strategy, the LSAT is based on a predictable formula that our test prep covers completely. We have created LSAT prep courses that will effectively guide you through the exam. The experts at Manhattan Review have analyzed and deconstructed the LSAT exam in order to create study guides that are unparalleled in the industry, and we've brought these tools to Raleigh-Durham. We offer a wide range of LSAT courses, from private tutoring in Raleigh-Durham to Interactive Online Courses you can take from the privacy of your own home.

We invite you to check out the profiles about our dynamic and experienced Raleigh-Durham LSAT tutors. They have seen past students go on to many of the law schools that cultivate the nation's most successful attorneys including Harvard, Yale, Stanford, Northwestern, and NYU. Acing the LSAT Exam provides you the opportunity to pick from the droves of law schools both in North Carolina and around the globe.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
LSAT Classic Course
Raleigh-Durham
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
7 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
LSAT Classic Course
Raleigh-Durham
Start: Sep 20, 2015
End: Nov 08, 2015
22 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Raleigh-Durham
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
35 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Raleigh-Durham
Start: Oct 18, 2015
End: Dec 06, 2015
50 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Tutoring
Raleigh-Durham
  Hours package
LSAT Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Private Course
Raleigh-Durham
  $1,580.00
LSAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 03, 2015
End: Oct 22, 2015
5 days left to start
Thursdays
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 10, 2015
End: Oct 29, 2015
12 days left to start
Thursdays
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 17, 2015
End: Nov 05, 2015
19 days left to start
Thursdays
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 24, 2015
End: Nov 12, 2015
26 days left to start
Thursdays
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 01, 2015
End: Nov 19, 2015
33 days left to start
Thursdays
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 08, 2015
End: Nov 26, 2015
40 days left to start
Thursdays
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 15, 2015
End: Dec 03, 2015
47 days left to start
Thursdays
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 22, 2015
End: Dec 10, 2015
54 days left to start
Thursdays
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 29, 2015
End: Dec 17, 2015
61 days left to start
Thursdays
04:30 PM - 08:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT FREE Practice Test
Online
  $0.00
LSAT Prep Course Raleigh-Durham - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Raleigh-Durham

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Raleigh-Durham Teaching Center at the Hilton
4810 Page Creek Lane
Durham, NC 27703

Phone: (919) 436-3748

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Raleigh-Durham LSAT Tutor: Jackie N. Claudia K.

Born and raised in northern New Jersey, Jackie headed south for her college education. After obtaining her degree from Florida State University, Jackie returned to the Northeast to attend law school. She graduated from the prestigious Columbia Law School in New York City. Following her education, Jackie was able to land a coveted position at one of the city's top law firms. But none of this would have been possible, if she hadn't performed well on her LSAT exam.

What's most impressive is that Jackie taught herself to improve her score from a 150 to 174 in just a few short months. So, whether you are taking the test for the first time or looking to boost your results, Jackie has the firsthand experience to help you succeed.

After meeting her husband, Jackie relocated to the Raleigh-Durham area, where she has worked as a LSAT tutor for more than eight years. Jackie has experience in both one-on-one private tutoring in Raleigh-Durham, as well as teaching in a larger classroom setting. A down-to-earth and approachable LSAT tutor, Jackie is always willing to answer questions or explain concepts in new and creative ways. She uses her experience and breadth of knowledge to create a study strategy and schedule that works best for each individual student. Jackie is also a great resource when it comes to law school admissions, as she herself chose Columbia over a handful of other law schools eager to have her enroll. Jackie has successfully guided many students through the difficult admissions process and can do the same for you.