GMAT Prep Courses in Raleigh-Durham (North Carolina)

The GMAT exam is a complex test used by business schools to measure aptitude in potential students. Admission officers at highly competitive programs use the GMAT as a tool to weed out applicants who fail to make the grade. At Manhattan Review, we've broken down the GMAT exam in order to create prep courses that produce top scores. We have a unique test prep method, and our tutoring services help students in Raleigh-Durham get admitted to North Carolina's premier universities.

We offer several types of GMAT courses ranging from private tutoring in Raleigh-Durham to Interactive Online Courses. Choose from full-length GMAT courses, private tutoring, or weekend options. We scour Raleigh-Durham for the best instructors in your area. Then we hand them the industry's best GMAT course syllabus. Our dynamic and experienced instructors have mentored students who have gone on to successful careers at many Fortune 500 companies based in Raleigh-Durham. We've helped top professionals from Bank Of America, Lowe's, Duke Energy and other major businesses reach their maximum potential. A Manhattan Review GMAT class helps North Carolina's best and brightest land opportunities that become available once you ace that exam.

We've established a long-line of success in the Raleigh-Durham area, as past students have sought and gained admission specifically to Duke's and UNC's MBA Programs. Others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Harvard, Wharton, Columbia and Stanford. Both within the Tar Heel State and around the globe, excellent test scores create opportunities for students and professionals who are ready to take their success to the next level.

Raleigh-Durham's top businessmen and women have started their impressive professional careers with high professional GMAT scores. Our local GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Find out why we're the industry leader in Raleigh-Durham GMAT Prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Raleigh-Durham

  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 21, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Raleigh-Durham

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Raleigh-Durham

  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    34 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Raleigh-Durham

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    47 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 01, 2016

    End: Jul 02, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 21, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 08, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 09, 2016

    End: Aug 27, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 10, 2016

    End: Aug 28, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 15, 2016

    End: Jul 16, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 17, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 22, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Raleigh-Durham - Photo of Student Raja

I took the GMAT recently & got a score of 690 (91 percentile). Although, I was aiming for a score over 700 I am quite satisfied with it, since I have a very busy schedule and I had very little time to prepare. I believe Manhattan review's weekend course and the mock tests really helped me maximize my score within a short time frame. Further, the classes gave me an opportunity to interact with fellow test takers which was very useful since I learnt from their experiences in preparing for the test and taking the test. Thank you.
- Raja (This student took our Berlin GMAT weekend course)

Raleigh-Durham

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Raleigh-Durham Teaching Center at the Hilton
4810 Page Creek Lane
Durham, NC 27703

Phone: (919) 436-3748

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Raleigh-Durham GMAT Tutor: Michelle W.

Born and raised in Chapel Hill, N.C., Michelle fulfilled a life-long dream by staying close to home to attend the University of North Carolina. After graduating with a degree in Marketing, Michelle received her MBA from the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania. Following her education, Michelle returned to her home state where she enjoyed a long career with Bank of America, located in Charlotte, North Carolina. Nowadays, the Raleigh-Durham-based GMAT tutor lives with her husband and two children. In her spare time, Michelle enjoys attending live concerts and trying new restaurants.

Boasting an MBA from one of the top business schools in the country, Michelle relishes each chance she has to share her love of learning with Manhattan Review students. Skilled at identifying strengths and weaknesses, she can work with you and show you what to expect from the GMAT, step-by-step and section-by-section. Michelle has a proven track record of success, as her pupils have gone on to study at Yale, UCLA, Brown, Emory and Georgetown. With her love of learning and winning track record in educating, Michelle can enliven any subject matter, and help you reach your potential.