LSAT Prep Courses in Phoenix (Arizona)

LSAT Prep Courses in Phoenix

For prospective law students, the Law School Admission Test, or LSAT, is perhaps one of the biggest challenges that they must tackle during the application process for law school. Originally designed to assess verbal and analytical reasoning skills, skills necessary for both academic success in the top law programs in Phoenix as well as for a future lawyers, the LSAT also serves as a necessary gauge to determine applicant acceptance into law school. With so much pressure to take and achieve a high score on the LSAT in order to gain acceptance into their school of choice, many prospective law students have found more success on test day after taking the professional test prep courses at Manhattan Review.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been at the forefront of the test prep service industry, being instrumental in helping prospective law students, just like you, to reach their LSAT testing goals and so much more. We are able to accomplish this goal by offering a state-of-the-art program that gives the control over the learning process to the individual students, which is precisely what gives them both the confidence and tools to adequately prepare for the LSAT. Specifically, each participant can create a learning plan that is custom designed to their own individual learning style and needs, including availability constraints, which often has a significant impact on test scores. Learning plans are either traditional in nature, where participants get to work one-on-one with a private tutor, or can be more modern in nature, where participants can select a unique mix of interactive online courses, chosen by the students. Additionally, all of our participants in the LSAT test prep program are also given access to a myriad of supplemental materials such as our LSAT practice tests, which are specifically designed to aid our test prep students in identifying and overcoming any challenges that they face with the LSAT prior to test day.

All of our efforts, to aid prospective law students in reaching their highest possible LSAT score, as well as their academic and professional goals, have garnered much respect for Manhattan Review throughout the Phoenix Metropolitan Area. Specifically, all of the top law schools in Phoenix including Arizona Summit Law School, Phoenix School of Law, and the Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law at Arizona State University have all proudly accepted our past LSAT test prep students over the years. They have done so and continue to do so for two reasons: Manhattan Review's past LSAT test prep students are among the highest scorers on the LSAT and have continued to demonstrate consistently high academic aptitude, the results of which has helped the success rate of their respective law programs. Similarly, the top law firms and employers such as Avnet, Freeport-McMoRan, PetSmart, Republic Services, Honeywell Aerospace, Intel, Best Western, Apollo Group, US Air/American Airlines, and Mesa Group in Phoenix have also showed continuous support to Manhattan Review and our LSAT test prep students, helping to boost the name and reputation of the Manhattan Review brand and our associated clientele. We offer the same top rated LSAT test prep service to you. Contact Manhattan Review today to get started on the path to achieving success in Phoenix.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jan 01, 2017

    End: Feb 19, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 29, 2017

    End: Mar 19, 2017

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 08, 2016

    End: Jan 26, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 15, 2016

    End: Feb 02, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 22, 2016

    End: Feb 09, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 29, 2016

    End: Feb 16, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 05, 2017

    End: Feb 23, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 12, 2017

    End: Mar 02, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 19, 2017

    End: Mar 09, 2017

    44 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 26, 2017

    End: Mar 16, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 02, 2017

    End: Mar 23, 2017

    58 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 09, 2017

    End: Mar 30, 2017

    65 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Phoenix - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Phoenix

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Phoenix Teaching Center at the Sheraton
340 North 3rd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: (602) 412-5892

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Phoenix LSAT Tutor: Harper L.

Before graduating from the prestigious Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law at Arizona State University, Harper was fielding job offers to work for several of the top law firms in the Phoenix Metropolitan Area. Although he ultimately chose wisely, going with a highly successful law firm where he was confident he could practice corporate law and achieve his professional goals. However, after accomplishing his professional goal, what Harper did not realize is that he would also come to be in the educational service field, helping up and coming professionals reach their own goals. Harper found an opportunity to reach out to talent as an instructor for Manhattan Review in Phoenix.

Since becoming an elite private tutor for Manhattan Review, Harper has played an integral role in helping us to provide prospective law students with the requisite knowledge and skills to help them reach their testing goals. At Manhattan Review, working with top professionals, like Harper, also helps our LSAT test prep students to achieve their subsequent academic and professional goals as well. Specifically, our exceptional tutors, like Harper, not only help to build confidence in our participants, but they also give them the tools and resources to reach their personal goals, starting with achieving their highest possible LSAT score. Harper, in particular, has won favor with his LSAT test prep students at Manhattan Review because he both possesses the experience that helps him to command respect in his field and in the classroom as well as demonstrates a due diligence that is unparalleled when it comes to ensuring the success of everyone he works with.