GMAT Prep Courses in Philadelphia

GMAT Prep Courses in Philadelphia

GMAT Preparation in Philadelphia (Pennsylvania)

Here at Manhattan Review, we've helped you out by breaking down the complex GMAT exam in order to create prep courses that help you produce top scores. We offer several different types of GMAT courses, ranging from private tutoring in Philadelphia to Interactive Online Courses. Our test prep method is unique, and our tutoring services help students in Philadelphia get into Pennsylvania’s best higher education programs.

Our intelligent and experienced instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based in and around the bustling city of Philadelphia. We've helped top professionals from Sunoco, Comcast, Aramark, H.J. Heinz, Crown Holdings, and United States Steel, as well as many other well-known companies, to reach their maximum potential. A GMAT prep course with Manhattan Review helps Pennsylvania's professionals take advantage of opportunities that become available once they ace that exam.

The choice is yours: pick from full-length GMAT courses, private tutoring, or weekend options. We've scoured Philadelphia for the best instructors in your area, and then handed them the industry's best GMAT course syllabus. We've observed a significant trend in the Philadelphia area, as past students have sought admission to top schools in Pennsylvania, specifically Penn State. Still others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Wharton, Harvard, Miami Business School, Oxford Said Business school, IE, and many more. From Pennsylvania to across the ocean, high test scores open new doors for students and professionals who are ready to take their success to the next level.

Top business professionals in Philadelphia have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Philadelphia GMAT prep courses can do the same for you. Check us out and find out why we're the industry leader in Philadelphia GMAT prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Philadelphia
Start: Nov 29, 2014
End: Jan 17, 2015
4 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Philadelphia
Start: Dec 14, 2014
End: Feb 01, 2015
19 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Philadelphia
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
32 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Philadelphia
Start: Jan 11, 2015
End: Mar 01, 2015
47 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Philadelphia
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Philadelphia
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 28, 2014
End: Nov 29, 2014
4 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 29, 2014
End: Jan 17, 2015
4 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 30, 2014
End: Jan 18, 2015
6 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 05, 2014
End: Dec 06, 2014
11 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 06, 2014
End: Jan 24, 2015
11 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 07, 2014
End: Jan 25, 2015
13 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 12, 2014
End: Dec 13, 2014
18 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 13, 2014
End: Jan 31, 2015
18 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 14, 2014
End: Feb 01, 2015
20 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 19, 2014
End: Dec 20, 2014
25 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Philadelphia - Photo of Student Markus

I took the GMAT yesterday in Vienna and got an unofficial score of 710! I am more than happy. Many thanks to Manhattan Review!
- Markus (This student took our online GMAT classic course)

Philadelphia

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Philadelphia Teaching Center at the Sheraton
201 North 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: (215) 525-0182

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Philadelphia GMAT Tutor: Kelly N.

Kelly, a Texas A&M alum with an English degree, remembers the exhilarating rush she felt on the stage at school, especially when she played a lead in "How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying". Kelly may have traded in the theatre's curtains for a classroom's whiteboard, but she has merely channeled her star power into a new passion. Now she summons up that dynamic stage presence to perform tricks with punctuation and math for a group of aspiring MBAs.

Having migrated north from Texas, Kelly admits that she prefers the climate in Pennsylvania to the blistering summer heat of Texas. These days, the Philadelphia-based GMAT tutor lives with her husband, their daughter, and their 8-year-old cocker spaniel, Max. Kelly received her MBA from Penn State, and now she helps students who are seeking their own success. With her love of learning and winning record in education, Kelly can make any subject matter interesting.

Kelly relishes her opportunities to share her love of learning and passion for thought with Manhattan Review Students, and in particular enjoys teaching challenging English Literature courses. Kelly sums it up best by quoting one of her favorite Shakespearean plays: "The course of true love never did run smooth." Kelly laughs and adds,"The course to graduate school … now, that's a different story altogether."