SAT Prep Courses in Overland Park (Kansas)

Are you preparing for the SAT? Manhattan Review has the state of the art resources that will help you excel on test day. We made it our business to know the ins and outs of the exam in order to craft the most advanced and customizable standardized test prep in the industry. We scoured the Overland Park area for the most educated and passionate instructors and handed them our world-class curriculum. Over the past fifteen years, we have seen thousands of students gain acceptance into the most well known schools all across the country after completing our courses and acing the SAT. For example, past students of ours have walked the halls of Duke, Yale, Harvard, Princeton, Columbia and Stanford. While those living in the great state of Kansas looking to take advantage of in-state tuition have graduated from the prestigious University of Kansas, Baker University and Emporia State University.

Being the only test prep company founded by a professor, Manhattan Review is uniquely aware of just what makes for an invaluable tutor. Educated, knowledgeable, driven and set on helping students reach their goals are just a few adjectives to describe such tutors. However, we understand that no two students are the same and that is why our friendly administrative staff carefully places each student with a tutor who best suits their learning style. Manhattan Review has the most customizable and personalized courses in the industry. Besides the one-on-one private tutor option, we offer traditional classroom courses, weekend courses and our Interactive Online Courses. Achieving an undeniable score on the SAT opens the doors to the nation's top schools. Planning and preparing will help make those doors open with less stress and more confidence. Don't wait another moment today and start preparing for the first step in your bright future.

From the groundbreaking and benchmark series in exam prep, Turbocharge your Prep book, Manhattan Review has set the bar in innovative ways to prepare for standardized tests. After obtaining your undergraduate degree, whether you desire to go onto achieve a MBA, J.D., or perhaps start your own company, earning a top score on the SAT is essential. High percentile scores has opened the door for past students into the nation's most prestigious schools. Overland Park students have found educational options outside the Sunshine state like Yale, Cornell, Brown and Georgetown eager to admit them after their stellar SAT score. With large corporations based out of the area like Sprint, YRC Worldwide, Black and Veatch- many of our students find top jobs right at home. These Fortune 500 companies seek out the top talent and past students of ours have helped these businesses extend into new markets and grow into the next decade. We invite you review the profile of one of our professional tutors living in Overland Park today.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Jul 30, 2017

    End: Sep 17, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Aug 12, 2017

    End: Sep 30, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Aug 27, 2017

    End: Oct 15, 2017

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Sep 09, 2017

    End: Oct 28, 2017

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 05, 2017

    End: Sep 23, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 12, 2017

    End: Sep 30, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 19, 2017

    End: Oct 07, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 26, 2017

    End: Oct 14, 2017

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 02, 2017

    End: Oct 21, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 09, 2017

    End: Oct 28, 2017

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 16, 2017

    End: Nov 04, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 23, 2017

    End: Nov 11, 2017

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 30, 2017

    End: Nov 18, 2017

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Overland Park - Photo of Student Jessica

He helped us relate new vocabulary words with words we use everyday. I learned some excellent SAT tips and new vocab.
- Jessica (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Overland Park

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Overland Park Teaching Center at the Sheraton
6100 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66211

Phone: (913) 562-1152

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Overland Park SAT Tutor: Daniel Z.

Daniel has filed away years of formulas and equations from his time studying at Cornell University, but force-feeding them to his student's he knows is a recipe for disaster. Graduating with a Biology Degree, Daniel absorbed the most important nuggets of information from his comprehensive studies in Geometry, Algebra, Pre-Calculus and Calculus. While tutoring his friends, Daniel realized he had an ability to help those not naturally left-brained. Now, he takes his talents to the students at Manhattan Review and turns out top scoring SAT champions year after year.

He in fact specializes in helping high school juniors and seniors master the specific curriculum found on the SAT. Daniel is currently entering the distinguished MBA program at The University of Kansas Edwards Campus. He himself scored in the 98th percentile in verbal and the 99th percentile in math; which makes it no surprise that his breadth of knowledge has helped students gain acceptance into the most well known schools all around the nation. When Daniels isn't teaching, studying or doing a little of both, he can be found at a Kansas City Chiefs game cheering for his favorite team.