GMAT Prep Courses in Overland Park (Kansas)

We at Manhattan Review have broken down the complex GMAT exam in order to create the most unique and personalized exam prep available. Overland Park students can now have access to the most state-of-the-art GMAT resources; including our sought after professional tutors. We scoured the area to find the best-educated and most passionate tutors to give our unmatched course syllabus to. In the hands of these top notch tutors, our students have consistently gained top scores on the GMAT and went on to receive acceptance letters from Duke, Yale, MIT, Harvard, Brown, Columbia and Wharton. Among the pile of acceptance letters, Overland Park natives can also hope to find letters from Wichita State University, Kansas State University and the University of Kansas in their own mailboxes once taking our courses and acing the GMAT. Don't wait another day to utilize our experts and the most comprehensive and personalized study plans in the industry.

Perhaps you have a top school you'd like to attend. We have helped thousands of aspiring MBA's walk through the doors of their first choice school. It's no surprise that a top GMAT score will help bring your application to the top of the pile at any well-known school in the nation. However, the competition to attend these fine institutions has grown considerably over the years. Invest in your future and watch it pay off ten fold with the help of our experience and knowledgeable instructors. We can work around any busy schedule with our Interactive Online Courses, weekend courses and our most popular, private tutoring courses. Our friendly administrative staff carefully places you with a tutor who best suits your unique learning style. Let's face it, no two students are exactly the same. Which is why we craft individual study guides for each student based off their needs and unique way of learning. For over fifteen yeas, we have been the in leader in GMAT exam prep and having dissected and analyzed the exam, know the ins and outs better than anyone. Let our experts take the stress out of exam day and replace it with confidence.

Overland Park being the second largest city in the Sunshine State has attracted large corporations to build within its limits. Today, Overland Park is home to the Sprint Corporation, YRC Worldwide and Black and Veatch. Fortune 500 companies such as these are looking for the brightest new talent to join them. Past students of ours have won positions at these sought after employers and taken them into new markets and opportunities. Other past students of ours have taken their degrees and begun successful companies of their own, carving their own path. Whichever course you decide is best for you, having an undeniable GMAT score was the ticket for both journeys. Leverage the breadth of knowledge bottled up in our top-notch instructors. Instructors who were hired by the only exam prep company founded by a professor who knows just what works as a tutor and what does not. Our years of experience teaching to the exam, the knowledge of what can be expected on it and our passion for helping students succeed has proven to turn out top scoring GMAT champions year after year. We invite you to learn more about one of our sought after tutors who lives right here in Overland Park today.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Overland Park

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 11, 2016

    End: Jan 29, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 16, 2016

    End: Feb 03, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 23, 2016

    End: Feb 10, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 25, 2016

    End: Feb 12, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 30, 2016

    End: Feb 17, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Overland Park - Photo of Student Ian

I got a 730 (unofficially). A 44 quantitative and 47 verbal. Interestingly, my score on the verbal side went up on each practice exam and the actual exam, while my math score was exactly the same every time, even though I studied much harder for the math because I found it more difficult than the verbal.
- Ian (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Overland Park

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Overland Park Teaching Center at the Sheraton
6100 College Blvd
Overland Park, KS 66211

Phone: (913) 562-1152

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Overland Park GMAT Tutor: Jamie B.

Our Harvard alum, Jamie, who boasts an English degree, vividly recalls the exhilarating rush from the time she spent on the University stage- particularly as the lead in "A Midsummer Night's Dream." Although she exchanged her curtain calls for the classroom, the light she channeled while one stage is just hitting a new audience: Manhattan Review students. Summoning up on her on-stage energy to perform math strategies and punctuation tricks for aspiring MBA's is second hat to her.

While first living in the south and migrating to the Midwest over five years ago, Jamie loves the change in weather. Having four seasons suits her and her family of four's lifestyle much better. Jamie earned her MBA from Kansas Tech and enjoys coaching students seeking their own success. Jamie too can bring life into any subject matter, even a difficult combinatorics lesson. She summed it up best once when quoting her Shakespearean starring role: "The course to true love may never have run smooth, but the course to graduate school, well now, that's a different story."