Test Prep Services in Orlando (Florida)

The City of Orlando is the fifth largest city in Florida, the state's largest inland city, and home to some of the state's most famous attractions: Walt Disney World Resort, the Universal Orlando Resort, SeaWorld, Gatorland, and Wet 'n Wild. Nicknamed "The City of Beautiful" and "The Theme Park Capital of the World," Orlando rivals many of the world's top cities in terms of economic power and diversity of industry, making it one of the most sought after cities in the United States and in the world. As a result, Orlando is one of the best places for up and coming professionals and one of the most popular American cities, according to a 2009 Pew Research Center study on where people want to live.

Originally populated by the Creek and other Native American tribes and previously known as Jerrigan, the area now called Orlando has always had flourishing industries, starting with agriculture. Today, however, while Orlando has transitioned from a primary dependence on agriculture, such as the citrus industry, to the hi-tech and tourism industries, both of which have and continue to thrive in the "Gamma" level world-city, a designation bestowed upon the City of Orlando by the World Cities Study Group's inventory. The best is yet to come for students and budding professionals in this thriving metropolis.

At Manhattan Review, we specialize in providing the training that future college and graduate students require to achieve their academic goals, starting with obtaining a desirable score on the GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL exams. Our state-of-the-art test prep services are designed not only to aid prospective college students in achieving their testing goals, but also to give them the foundation to succeed academically and professionally thereafter. Specifically, we offer fully customizable programs that enable each student to custom design their own learning plan according to their unique learning styles, as well as adjusting for any other factors that may impact their ability to reach their goals. No other test prep service has more faith in their students, or gives them more control over their learning experience.

Over the years, as a result of our investment in every single student that comes to our GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL test prep programs, Manhattan Review has become number one in Orlando. All of the top colleges and universities in the area have proudly accepted our past students based on our reputation, including the University of Central Florida, Florida A&M University College of Law, Valencia College, Seminole State College of Florida, Belhaven University, Columbia College, Connecticut School of Broadcasting, DeVry University, Everest University, Florida Institute of Technology, International Academy of Design & Technology, Keiser University, Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts, Nova Southeastern University, and Strayer University. Our reputation not only gives an advantage to our students with respect to selection of institutions of higher learning, but they are also given top priority with all the major employers in Orlando as well. Some of the notable employers of our past students include Lockheed Martin, General Dynamics, Harris, Mitsubishi Power Systems, Veritas/Symantec, Naval Air Warfare Center Training Systems Division (NAWCTSD), Delta Connection Academy, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, GE, Air Force Agency for Modeling and Simulation (AFAMS), U.S. Army Research, Development and Engineering Command United States Army Simulation and Training Technology Center (STTC), AT&T, Boeing, Hewlett-Packard, National Center for Simulation, as well as Universal Studios, Disney's Hollywood Studios, Full Sail University, UCF College of Arts and Humanities. At Manhattan Review we don't just prepare you for tests, we also prepare you for your future.

GMAT Prep in Orlando (Florida)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 23, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in Orlando (Florida)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in Orlando (Florida)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in Orlando (Florida)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 23, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in Orlando (Florida)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 23, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course Orlando - Photo of Student James

My total score was 740 (percentile 97), which I am extremely pleased with. I will recommend your tuition to any of my friends or colleagues who plan to sit the GMAT.
- James (This student took our London GMAT classic course)

Orlando

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Orlando Teaching Center at the Sheraton
400 West Livingston Street
Orlando, FL 32801

Phone: (407) 536-4447

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Orlando Tutor: Chandler

Before moving with his family to Orlando, like many people, Chandler assumed that there was nothing more to see than "The Theme Park Capital of the World." He loves to tell this story, particularly because he learned almost instantly upon moving to Orlando that there is so much more to this thriving city that he now calls home. His change of heart came primarily as a result of working locally with some of the top professionals in his field of engineering. Chandler is a longtime longtime employee of Lockheed Martin, which was something he aspired to and accomplished though a great deal of hard work and perseverance before moving to Orlando seven years ago.

Nearly three years into his new senior level position at Lockheed Martin in Orlando, Chandler began to take on interns, one of whom introduced him to the idea of becoming a private tutor for Manhattan Review. Shortly thereafter, Chandler did just that. Since then, Chandler has played a significant role in helping us to deliver the top rated GRE test prep services that we are accustomed to providing and are known for. His down-to-earth personality coupled with his attention to detail are just the type of qualities that endear our participants to Chandler year after year. And while he always gives credit to Manhattan Review for the success of his students on the GRE and afterwards, we give him due credit as well for being instrumental in making our program the success that it is.