SAT Prep Courses in Oklahoma City (Oklahoma)

SAT Prep Courses in Oklahoma City

The Scholastic Assessment Test, SAT, is one of the most widely administered standardized tests all over the United States. Designed to measure reading, writing, and math skills essential for academic success at the college level, the SAT then serves as a critical determinate in the application process for thousands of colleges and universities. For prospective college students, knowing how significant the SAT is in the application process can inadvertently affect their confidence as they approach the test. This is particularly true for those individuals who are not already confident in their test preparation techniques. At Manhattan Review, we can help. Our state-of-the-art SAT test prep courses are guaranteed to help you achieve your highest possible score and attract the top schools in Oklahoma City.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been specializing in providing the number one SAT test prep services all over the U.S., including right here in Oklahoma City. We have been able to accomplish this by offering a fully customizable program in which prospective college students can create their own individualized learning plan according to their own learning style and availability. Learning plans can either consist of our interactive online courses or private tutoring sessions with our world-class tutors, leading professionals who we have handpicked to come lead our instruction at Manhattan Review. In addition, participants will find a host of online tools and resources such as SAT practice test that are designed to further enhance their learning experience and increase their chances of success on test day.

Throughout Oklahoma City and the surrounding area, Manhattan Review has become the standard for developing talent, both academically and professionally. As such, all of the top colleges and universities in the area, including Oklahoma City University, the University of Central Oklahoma, Oklahoma Christian University, Oklahoma City Community College, Rose State College, Oklahoma State University, Langston University, and Southern Nazarene University have and continue to demonstrate their support in our programs by accepting our past participants. Similarly, the top employers in the area also agree that Manhattan Review's students are the best and brightest in Oklahoma City. Specifically, our students have landed employment opportunities with major companies in Oklahoma City such as the State of Oklahoma, Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center, Integris Health, University of Oklahoma Health Science Center, Hobby Lobby Stores, Chesapeake Energy Corporation, AT&T, Sonic Corporation, Dell, The Hertz Corporation, United Parcel Service, Farmers Insurance Group, Great Plains Coca-Cola Bottling Company, Cox Communications, The Boeing Company, and Deaconess Hospital. With Manhattan Review as your foundation, not only will you be able to reach your SAT testing goals, but you'll also have the best possible chance to succeed in Oklahoma City.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Oklahoma City

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Oklahoma City

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Oklahoma City

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    62 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Oklahoma City - Photo of Student Niaema Fox

Funny, made things clear and related things to real life. The SAT / ACT course was very helpful, I don’t think I would’ve improved my reading skills without it. This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. I got a feel for the SAT and had practice in areas I struggled in.
- Niaema Fox (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Oklahoma City

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Oklahoma City Teaching Center at the Sheraton
One North Broadway
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

Phone: (405) 708-5525

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Oklahoma City SAT Tutor: Roosevelt

Growing up in the Great Plains, Roosevelt came from a family that herded livestock and farmed. And while he is very proud of his humble working class beginnings, he knew that would also present some inherent challenges that he would eventually overcame on his path to corporate success in the health services industry. Roosevelt also credits time he spent on a farm outside of Oklahoma City with giving him the foundation of hard work and perseverance, two things that he believes helped him to reach his personal goals of success. It is indeed because of his belief in a proper foundation in order for one to achieve success that Roosevelt has landed at Manhattan Review, shining as one of our prized SAT private tutors in Oklahoma City.

Since joining our team of private tutors at Manhattan Review, Roosevelt has played a pivotal role in helping us to deliver the quality SAT test prep that we are known for across the country. Our students love to work with Roosevelt because he is so down-to-earth and has an incredible but relatable story. From a humble blue collar background being raised on his family's farm to achieving great success both academically and professionally, the executive level manager for one of the top health services employers in Oklahoma City is a shining example of what is possible in Oklahoma City. He also has an incredible rapport with all of his students, which is another reason that we are thrilled to have Roosevelt be a part of our efforts to develop talent in Oklahoma City at Manhattan Review.