Test Prep Services in Newport Beach (California)

As one of the more beautiful and affluent cities in the state of California, Newport Beach is one of the most thriving cities in the country. In fact, Newport Beach attracts many seasoned and up and coming professionals looking to establish themselves, both near and far. With an economy that is heavily based on the local tourism industry, Newport Beach has many attractions and points of interest including Newport Center, Balboa Pavilion, Balboa Pier, Lovell Beach House, Newport Pier, The Wedge, Balboa Bay Resort, Newport Beach Boat Show, Balboa Island Ferry, Orange Country Museum of Art, Corona Del Mar State Beach, Crystal Grove State Park and so much more. In addition to tourism, Newport Beach is an epicenter for many other industries including healthcare, insurance, automotive, and local government. However, with so many opportunities to forge a successful career, job seekers need to find a way to distinguish themselves from the competition. Look no further than Manhattan Review for the necessary foundation to achieve success in Newport Beach.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been instrumental in the development of many up and coming talented professionals all around the world including in Newport Beach. Specifically, Manhattan Review offers up and coming professionals as well as seasoned ones looking to either enhance existing skills or learn new ones, the opportunity to do what other GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL test prep consultant services do not: Create fully customizable learning plans designed by the participants. At Manhattan Review, we understand that everyone is different when it comes to their learning style, and with that test preparation needs to be tailored to the individual's unique learning style in order to have maximum benefits. As a result, we offer two distinct approaches: A traditional approach and a modern approach. With the modern approach, our GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL test prep participants are given the opportunity to enroll in interactive online courses designed for our participants who have limited availability during normal business hours or prefer a more independent study type learning environment. For the students who are more responsive to more traditional learning environment or classroom setting, we also offer one-on-one private tutoring sessions with our world-class private tutors. No other test prep consultant service offers test-takers access to some of the top professionals across a variety of industries in Newport Beach like Manhattan Review. In Newport Beach, Manhattan Review is considered number one for cultivating some of the best and brightest that the area has to offer. Our students have gone on to attend some of top colleges and universities in the country, starting in Newport Beach. Coastline Community College, Southern States University, Newport University, and American Liberty University in Newport Beach have all Manhattan Review's GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL test prep students because they are confident that Manhattan Review's test prep students are not only equipped with the requisite knowledge and skills to achieve success on the standardized tests, but also in the respective programs that they are applying to. In addition, some of our past participants in Newport Beach have also been accepted to and attended the top universities across the country including MIT, Yale, Duke, Harvard, and Vanderbilt as well, increasing the credibility of our program.

The top employers in Newport Beach have also endorsed Manhattan Review as well, giving preference to our GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL test prep students over other qualified applicants for available positions because they are more confident in our past test prep participants. Specifically, Newport Beach employers such as Acacia Research, Conexant, Galardi Group, Jazz Semiconductor, Stradling Yocca Carlson & Routh, Toyota's Calty Design Research Center, Hoag Memorial Hospital Presbyterian, Glidewell Dental, Newport-Mesa Unified School District, City of Newport Beach, Resort at Pelican-Hill, The Island Hotel, Balboa Bay Club, Fletcher Jones Motor Cars, Newport Beach Marriott Hotel & Tennis Club, and Pacific Life, a Fortune 500 company have committed to supporting Manhattan Review and our test prep participants over the years. With the support of Manhattan Review, you will also receive the requisite foundation you need to achieve your best GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL test score as well as academic and professional success. Log onto ManhattanReview.com or call to learn more about world-class test prep today.

GMAT Prep in Newport Beach (California)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: May 06, 2017

    End: Jun 24, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: May 21, 2017

    End: Jul 09, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Jun 03, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Jun 18, 2017

    End: Aug 06, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in Newport Beach (California)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: May 07, 2017

    End: Jun 11, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: May 20, 2017

    End: Jun 24, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 04, 2017

    End: Jul 09, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 17, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in Newport Beach (California)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: May 07, 2017

    End: Jun 25, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: May 20, 2017

    End: Jul 08, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Jun 04, 2017

    End: Jul 23, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Jun 17, 2017

    End: Aug 05, 2017

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in Newport Beach (California)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: May 06, 2017

    End: Jun 24, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: May 21, 2017

    End: Jul 09, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Jun 03, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Jun 18, 2017

    End: Aug 06, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in Newport Beach (California)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: May 06, 2017

    End: Jun 24, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: May 21, 2017

    End: Jul 09, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Jun 03, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Jun 18, 2017

    End: Aug 06, 2017

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

ACT Prep in Newport Beach (California)

ACT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • ACT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: May 07, 2017

    End: Jun 25, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • ACT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: May 20, 2017

    End: Jul 08, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • ACT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Jun 04, 2017

    End: Jul 23, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • ACT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Jun 17, 2017

    End: Aug 05, 2017

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

ACT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

ACT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course Newport Beach - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

Newport Beach

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Newport Beach Teaching Center at the Hyatt
1107 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 335-1935

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Newport Beach Tutor: Colten K.

For nearly ten years, Colten worked for several of the top hotels and resorts in the country, honing his skills and becoming a highly successful hotel general manager. In his role, Colten has worked with and trained some of the brightest and most promising hotel workers, something that he has always had a passion for: Developing up and coming talent. Upon his move back to his hometown, Colten not only received an opportunity to run one of the most prestigious resorts in Newport Beach, but he also saw an opportunity to help aspiring professionals in business, who were pursuing anything from hospitality or healthcare, to acquire the necessary knowledge and skills that they would need to achieve their desired goals, starting with the GMAT.

As one of the trusted members of our GMAT and SAT private tutoring team, Colten plays a significant role in helping us to continue to stand out among the competition and lead as the number one GMAT and SAT test prep in Newport Beach. Our students love to work with Colten because he is incredibly passionate about all the things that he does including working with them. Colten also stresses to his GMAT and SAT test prep students that both standardized tests are the gateway to a bright and fulfilling future, both academically and professionally, and therefore it is a necessity that they work hard to achieve their best possible score because it will make all the difference among their competition. Colten's work with our GMAT and SAT test prep students is one of the many reasons Manhattan Review's test prep consultant services are the best that money can buy.