LSAT Prep Courses in Newport Beach (California)

LSAT Courses in Newport Beach

For prospective law school applicants, the Law School Admission Test, or LSAT, represents one of the biggest challenges that they face during the application process. For the top law programs in the Newport Beach area, the LSAT serves a critical role for two reasons. It helps admission boards determine analytical and verbal reasoning skills of applicants, two skills necessary for both academic success as well as success as a practicing lawyer, and overall academic potential in comparison to other prospective applicants in the program. Applicants with the highest scores on the LSAT, specifically in the 99th percentile, are able to gain acceptance into their school of choice. Manhattan Review can help you achieve your testing goals.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been specializing in developing up and coming talent all around the world including right here in Newport Beach by giving them the requisite knowledge and skills they need to earn their highest possible score on the LSAT. Specifically, our unprecedented LSAT test prep consultant service gives prospective law students the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan. This helps them to engage in their learning process more and obtain optimal program results. Whether the prospective law student has a preference for limited engagement and guidance on an as-needed basis or they seek a traditional learning type of environment, we have the tools and resources to help them get results. At Manhattan Review, we cater to every type of learner and it shows. Additionally, in an effort to ensure that each of our individual participants are fully prepared for the LSAT on test day, we also give the guided access to explore our supplemental learning tools and resources including our LSAT practice tests, which have proven to give our LSAT test prep students an advantage over their competition on test day as they are more familiar with the LSAT and more confident in their ability to handle the assessment.

All throughout the City of Newport Beach and the surrounding cities, Manhattan Review is widely respected for working with local up and coming talent. From the academic community to business community, Manhattan Review is considered the gold standard, which is why every year an increasing number of aspiring law students trust us to adequately prepare them for the LSAT. As a result, our past LSAT test prep participants have gone on to attend the top law programs in the Newport Beach area including the University of California, Irvine School of Law as well as work for the top law firms and employers such as Stradling Yocca Carlson & Routh, Acacia Research, Conexant, Galardi Group, Jazz Semiconductor, Toyota's Calty Design Research Center, and Fortune 500 company Pacific Life. With the help of Manhattan Review, you will not only achieve your best LSAT score, but you will also get the necessary tools and resources that will help set you on the path to further academic and professional success. Learn more when you contact Manhattan Review in Newport Beach.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Oct 08, 2017

    End: Nov 26, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Oct 21, 2017

    End: Dec 09, 2017

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Nov 05, 2017

    End: Dec 24, 2017

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 28, 2017

    End: Nov 16, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 05, 2017

    End: Nov 23, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 12, 2017

    End: Nov 30, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 19, 2017

    End: Dec 07, 2017

    25 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 26, 2017

    End: Dec 14, 2017

    32 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 02, 2017

    End: Dec 21, 2017

    39 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 09, 2017

    End: Dec 28, 2017

    46 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 16, 2017

    End: Jan 04, 2018

    53 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 23, 2017

    End: Jan 11, 2018

    60 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Newport Beach - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Newport Beach

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Newport Beach Teaching Center at the Hyatt
1107 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 335-1935

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Newport Beach LSAT Tutor: Shelton S.

Right out of grad school, Shelton was hired to work for one of the top law firms in Newport Beach. Growing up in Orange County as the son of a successful lawyer, Shelton was well on track to fulfilling his life long dream of following in his father's foot steps. Even with the academic setbacks that he had to work to overcome during his years in grade school, Shelton was able to attend one of the most prestigious law programs in the Newport Beach area, where he ultimately landed an internship and later employment upon completion of his law education. Despite his hard work and professional success, Shelton never forgot the adversity that he had to overcome as he worked to achieve academic success. However, it wasn't until he discovered Manhattan Review that he found an opportunity to actually give back to his community in a way that he found rewarding: Helping to develop aspiring law professionals.

As a trusted member of our team of elite private tutors, Shelton is integral in helping us to provide world-class LSAT test prep consulting in Newport Beach. At Manhattan Review, Shelton is both respected and admired for his own academic and professional records as well as his ability to help develop new talent. Shelton is essentially a problem-solver and quick-thinker, which he employs everyday as a private tutor, helping prospective law students to gain the knowledge and skills necessary to achieve their best possible score on the LSAT as well as academic and professional success in their own right. For these reasons and so many others, Manhattan Review is thrilled to have Shelton as part of our valued team of instructors, making us number one in LSAT test prep consultant services.