GMAT Prep Courses in Newport Beach (California)

GMAT Courses in Newport Beach

Every year, thousands of business school hopefuls take the Graduate Management Admission Test, or GMAT, as a critical part of the application process for many of the top programs around the world. In Newport Beach and the neighboring communities, the top business schools like Pepperdine University not only require their applicants to take the GMAT in order to demonstrate preparedness for their rigorous business programs, but they also require a high GMAT score as well. Applicants with a high GMAT score are considered to have high academic aptitude and as a result are deemed to have high potential. With the help of the experts at Manhattan Review, where industry experts and academicians have joined forces to create a curriculum that is both student focused and adaptable, prospective business students, like you, are given the knowledge and skills to help you succeed not only on test day and beyond.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been specializing in helping business school applicants achieve their GMAT testing goals by obtaining the necessary foundation and skills set to earn their best possible score on the GMAT. In order to successfully accomplish this goal for so many years, we have focused on providing our students with fully customizable learning plans to help them meet and exceed their own personal goals. No other GMAT test prep consultant service in Newport Beach offers a service quite like Manhattan Review. Specifically, our GMAT test prep participants are able to create a program that fits with their learning style and needs, whether that includes interactive online courses or one-on-one private tutoring sessions. Our private tutoring gives our participants access to some of the most elite professionals in Newport Beach who have worked all over and come from a variety of backgrounds and all share one common goal: To better each individual participant by giving them the proper tools to achieve their best GMAT score.

All throughout the Newport Beach and surrounding communities, both academic and professional alike, Manhattan Review has garnered a great deal of respect for working with up and coming business professionals. As a result, all of the top business programs in and around Newport Beach including the Keller Graduate School of Management Long Beach, the Graziado School of Business and Management at Pepperdine University, and the Argyros School of Business and Economics at Chapman University have all demonstrated a preference for Manhattan Review's past GMAT test prep participants over all other applicants. Similarly, the top employers in Newport Beach have endorsed Manhattan Review over the years, preferring to hire our past GMAT test prep students over other applicants because they are confident in their ability to meet and exceed expectations on the job. With the help of Manhattan Review, you can also achieve success in Newport Beach as a result of working with the most successful professionals in the area. Invest in your future today by enrolling in Newport Beach's number one GMAT prep consultant service. Call today to make an appointment to work with your own elite private tutor.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Feb 25, 2017

    End: Apr 15, 2017

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Mar 12, 2017

    End: Apr 30, 2017

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Newport Beach

  • Start: Apr 09, 2017

    End: May 28, 2017

    43 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 25, 2017

    End: Apr 15, 2017

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 26, 2017

    End: Apr 16, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 03, 2017

    End: Apr 21, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 04, 2017

    End: Apr 22, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 05, 2017

    End: Apr 23, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 10, 2017

    End: Apr 28, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 11, 2017

    End: Apr 29, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 12, 2017

    End: Apr 30, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 17, 2017

    End: May 05, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 18, 2017

    End: May 06, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Newport Beach - Photo of Student Eric

I talked with my friend about this after every class. The consensus was that we both were charged after coming out of your classes. It was the type of feeling where if I had the time I would have study for a good 12 hours. I hit a 47 for an 82nd percentile on the math... Verbal went a touch better at 48 for 99, leaving me with a Total scaled score of 760 and knocking me into the 99th percentile… I also received 6 out of 6 on my AWA. Thanks for all of your help.
- Eric (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Newport Beach

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Newport Beach Teaching Center at the Hyatt
1107 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Phone: (949) 335-1935

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Newport Beach GMAT Tutor: Jodie C.

Like so many of our elite private tutors, Jodie came to Manhattan Review after working in the finance industry for one of the biggest financial giants in the world. And although she thoroughly enjoyed working in the fast-paced environment of finance, upon transitioning her career into the realm of education she has been able to pursue her life-long passion of helping up and coming professionals. As a highly successful senior level manager in the finance industry, Jodie spent a great deal of time working with and developing members of her team as well as the many interns that came to her for professional guidance over the ten plus years she worked for her employer. While Jodie's dedication to that particular aspect of her former career was often commended, she had was especially drawn to and eventually left her corporate job to pursue instruction full-time.

As a trusted member of our team of private tutors in Newport Beach, Jodie plays a pivotal role in helping us to deliver the top-rated GMAT test prep consultant services that Manhattan Review is known for all around the world. When eager and/or frustrated prospective business students come to Manhattan Review looking for the tools and resources to help them achieve their GMAT testing goals, they are pleasantly surprised to learn that signing up with Manhattan Review also means they get access to one-on-one sessions with highly successful professionals like Jodie, who can benefit them even more. Jodie knows what the GMAT looks like and has a working knowledge that aid her in being an effective instructor, which is why we are thrilled to have her as part of our world-class program at Manhattan Review.