LSAT Prep Courses in Munich

LSAT Prep Courses in Munich

LSAT Preparation in Munich (Germany)

Studying for the LSAT in Munich? Compared to many other European cities, Munich is chockfull of options for the aspiring attorney. Manhattan Review is here to ensure that you achieve your best possible results on the LSAT, so you can easily get enrolled in a great law school.

The LSAT may seem like an intimidating exam, but our experience and firsthand knowledge of how standardized testing works will help you understand everything you need to know. Make the most of your studying timeframe without cramming useless information or neglecting the areas that will accumulate the most points on testing day. We have the strategies, problem solving skills, and logic lessons to bring you ahead of the competitive curve.

We will give you the support of a seasoned LSAT tutor instead of leaving you only to textbook information that's easily forgotten on exam day. Work with one of our LSAT tutors, many of whom are practicing attorneys and accomplished members of the Bar. Choose from full-length classroom courses conveniently located in Munich, or Interactive Online Courses that bring our world-class resources into your home or office. We can work with your unique schedule and learning style in a variety of LSAT test prep platforms.

We also offer premier private tutoring services to give you direct access to an LSAT expert. Our highly customizable and advanced materials can help you achieve high LSAT scores. These numbers not only bolster your law school application but also set a strong precedent as you prepare for your professional career. Begin with confidence and success by leveraging the top teaching tools available through Manhattan Review.

We have an extensive track record for helping our students get into the most prestigious law programs around the world. In our U.S. offices, we have collaborated with and coached Harvard Law, Stanford Law, and Columbia Law graduates. We have had equal results in major cities everywhere, as we connect ambitious students to top scores – and by extension – top-ranked law schools with international reputations for excellence. We look forward to working with you and giving you the easiest and most effective format to get winning LSAT results in Munich.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Oct 23, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Munich, Germany

  • Start: Nov 20, 2016

    End: Jan 08, 2017

    52 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Oct 06, 2016

    End: Nov 24, 2016

    7 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 13, 2016

    End: Dec 01, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 20, 2016

    End: Dec 08, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 27, 2016

    End: Dec 15, 2016

    28 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 03, 2016

    End: Dec 22, 2016

    35 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 10, 2016

    End: Dec 29, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 17, 2016

    End: Jan 05, 2017

    49 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 24, 2016

    End: Jan 12, 2017

    56 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 01, 2016

    End: Jan 19, 2017

    63 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Munich - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Munich

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Munich
Garmischer Strasse 2
80339 Munich
Germany

Phone: +49-89-3803-8856

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Munich LSAT Tutor: Christoph V.

Christoph grew up in a small city outside of Hamburg; his parents were British ex-pats who moved to Germany when his father's business opened the ground floor of an exciting new start-up company that would eventually attract the interest of Lego. To this day, LEGOLAND Deutschland brings back fond memories of the nostalgic past for this LSAT tutor.

Growing up, Christoph's parents strictly enforced an educational standard, setting a high bar for his future academic performance. He holds a BA in Law and Philosophy from Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main; a Master of Law from University of Freiburg, an MA in Philosophy and Politics from University of Oxford, a Master of Law from Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg and finally, a Ph.D. in Law from University of Goettingen.

Having taken his education straight to the top, Christoph continues taking LSAT practice exams along with his students to stay current with today's curve. He brings such an enriched educational background that he is a vital source for test-taking information. Having scored a 179 on the LSAT, he's able to articulate the strategies and test-taking styles that bring the best LSAT results. Now that Christoph is practicing law in Munich, he has teamed up with Manhattan Review to share his incredible insights with students seeking top LSAT scores.

When he's not in a courtroom or a classroom, Christoph is likely home with his wife and four children, all of whom he encourages to be devoted and dedicated scholars above all else.