LSAT Prep Courses in Montreal (Canada)

Manhattan Review is Montreal's top provider of preparation services for the Law School Admission Test (LSAT). Our on-site LSAT prep classes, online LSAT courses, LSAT private tutoring, and LSAT practice tests give our students all of the tools they need to receive the high scores necessary for law school acceptance. Founded in 1999, Manhattan Review has served thousands of clients in major cities around the world, and our LSAT teaching is known throughout the industry for the quality of our course materials and the originality of our instructional methodologies. Our LSAT prep classes and private tutoring plans are taught by Montreal's most qualified LSAT educators, who are graduates of top law schools and experienced professionals who have been thoroughly trained in Manhattan Review's unique methods of LSAT instruction. Our LSAT learning programs cover all of the necessary test-taking approaches, study techniques, and content areas for a complete educational experience that produces optimal results. Learn more about course options, availability, and scheduling by contacting us at your earliest convenience.

More than 100,000 people apply to U.S. law schools every year, and the LSAT is one of the most important methods of screening applicants. Unlike GPA, the LSAT is a standardized assessment that evaluates everyone by the same set of criteria, and the test is therefore seen as a more reliable predictor of law student potential than undergraduate grades. Most law schools will consider applicants regardless of their LSAT scores, but acceptance is extremely unlikely if those scores are not at or above the average ranges for current students (the University of Houston Law Center, which typically does not consider scores under 140, is one of the few institutions to put a specific number on their absolute minimum expectations). In general terms, the top 50 law schools all have median LSAT scores above 160, with averages of at least 170 for the most prestigious. The bottom line is that students who wish to be admitted to selective law schools must score in the top 5% to 20% of all test-takers.

Students who enroll in Manhattan Review's LSAT prep courses or private tutoring and devote sufficient effort to their LSAT preparation will have every opportunity to meet the LSAT standards of law schools with outstanding reputations and employment outcomes. Our past LSAT clients have been accepted to the law schools at Harvard, Yale, NYU, the University of Chicago, Columbia, the University of Pennsylvania, Duke, the University of Virginia, Georgetown, Northwestern, the University of Michigan, Cornell, Vanderbilt, and many more. As a company that has been in business for many years, we've seen a large number of our former LSAT clients go on to excellent legal careers. They've been hired by top law firms (including White & Case, Mayer Brown, and Greenberg Traurig) and Fortune 500 companies (such as JP Morgan Chase, Valero Energy, and Dow Chemical). Some have even hung out their own shingle, and are now their own bosses. With the right legal education, the sky is the limit. Manhattan Review's LSAT prep services in Montreal will help you get started.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Montreal, Canada

  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Montreal, Canada

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Montreal, Canada

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Montreal, Canada

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 15, 2016

    End: Feb 02, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 22, 2016

    End: Feb 09, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 29, 2016

    End: Feb 16, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 05, 2017

    End: Feb 23, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 12, 2017

    End: Mar 02, 2017

    33 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 19, 2017

    End: Mar 09, 2017

    40 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 26, 2017

    End: Mar 16, 2017

    47 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 02, 2017

    End: Mar 23, 2017

    54 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 09, 2017

    End: Mar 30, 2017

    61 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Montreal - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Montreal

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Montreal Teaching Center at the Sheraton
1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
Montreal, Quebec H3B 2L7
Canada

Phone: (514) 312-7207

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Montreal LSAT Tutor: Hayden H.

Hayden H. is a graduate of the University of Georgia and UCLA School of Law. A native of Lavinia, Michigan, he has lived in Montreal for the past three years, where he splits his time between providing online legal research services and teaching LSAT prep. First hired by Manhattan Review's Los Angeles office in 2011, he has now taught LSAT prep to over 500 students.

Although Hayden has taught Manhattan Review LSAT courses in a variety of different formats, his preferred specialty is online instruction. "I like online teaching because the level of comfort among the students is typically higher than for in-person courses," he says. "Students are much more likely to relax in their own homes, and this makes learning easier."