LSAT Prep Courses in Minneapolis (Minnesota)

LSAT Prep Courses in Minneapolis

Minneapolis students looking for LSAT exam prep need not look any further. Manhattan Review has helped thousands receive a top score on the exam since its founding in 1999. Want to differentiate your application from the multitude of others trying to gain acceptance into the finest law schools across the country? It is imperative to do so if you want to get your foot in the door to law schools like Harvard, Yale, Duke or Berkeley. We have deconstructed the LSAT exam in order to craft a detailed and efficient study guide geared towards helping our students get top scores. No two students are alike and that's why we carve out unique learning paths with this in mind. Our expert and accomplished tutors use this information, along with their own time-tested strategies, to help their pupils receive top-tier LSAT scores.

Past students of ours have gone to work at the most prestigious law firms across the country. Others have gone to more philanthropic work making a difference all over the world. Knowing what path you want to take will help you choose the correct law school for you. Our instructors can help you get into that school by expertly preparing you for the LSAT exam. Perhaps you have taken it before and didn't quite receive a score that reflects your knowledge. No problem! Our tutors have seen it all and can effectively find your weaknesses and turn them into strengths. Our highly sought-after private tutors are passionate about getting you a top score. We have scoured Minneapolis for the finest instructors. Knowing the ins and outs of the LSAT gives our instructors the ability to help you understand what may and may not be on the test; not the exact questions. However, this information is instrumental in being efficient with your study time.

The University of Minnesota Law School receives a pile of applications each year. In order to set yours apart, a high percentile LSAT score is the ticket. Between our expert tutors, unsurpassed study guide and Interactive Online Courses, you will walk into test day full of confidence. We have set ourselves apart in the exam prep industry with one goal in mind: top scores on the LSAT for our students. Choosing to become a lawyer is a noble and respected career and one that requires a top score on the LSAT to gain admittance to the top law schools. After you ace the test, the only choice you will have to make is deciding which law school to attend from the droves which will be begging for your admittance.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 19, 2016

    End: Aug 07, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 17, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    46 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 02, 2016

    End: Jul 21, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 09, 2016

    End: Jul 28, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 16, 2016

    End: Aug 04, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 23, 2016

    End: Aug 11, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 30, 2016

    End: Aug 18, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 07, 2016

    End: Aug 25, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 14, 2016

    End: Sep 01, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 21, 2016

    End: Sep 08, 2016

    50 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 28, 2016

    End: Sep 15, 2016

    57 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 04, 2016

    End: Sep 22, 2016

    64 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Minneapolis - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Minneapolis

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Minneapolis Teaching Center at the Marriott
30 South 7th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: (612) 392-3261

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Minneapolis LSAT Tutor: Claudia K.

Over the years in Minneapolis, Claudia has seen it all when it comes to questions to expect on the LSAT. Claudia first scored a 155 on her LSAT and then over the course of a summer she was able to improve her score to a 178. She taught herself using LSAT exam prep books and practice exams. Her extensive knowledge of the test is invaluable to her students. So whether you are taking the test for the first time or just trying to improve your score, Claudia has the first hand knowledge to help you succeed.

When she was choosing her school, she had a plethora of options. She finally decided to attend Georgetown, yet researched all the finest law schools around the country and is great resource if you aren't sure which school is for you. Claudia is described as a down-to-earth and approachable LSAT tutor who is always up for answering extra questions or thoroughly explaining concepts. She has a way of being creative to catch her students attention and memorable at the same time. Her students report having high confidence levels after spending time one-on-one with Claudia. Their high percentile scores speak for themselves.

When you combine Claudia's breadth of knowledge with Manhattan Review's state-of-the-art resources, is a winning combination. Her passion for teaching is only matched by her love of baking. Yes, she has been known to bring a fresh batch of chocolate chip cookies (a state of Minnesota award winning recipe) to many study sessions. Her calculated mind knows just how to put together amazing, delectable wonders from the oven. Her baking has even put her on the Food Network's magazine for the best muffin recipes on this side of the Mississippi. Her students not only salivate for her baking, but her brilliant mind as well.