GMAT GRE LSAT SAT TOEFL Prep in Miami

Manhattan Review Services in Miami (Florida)

With the help of Manhattan Review prep courses, thousands of students in the Miami area have been able to improve their test scores. Better scores have helped these test takers get accepted to their first-choice schools. Better test scores provide a competitive edge that is especially useful in Florida, as the state is home to many prestigious, top-ranked universities. We have coached students into getting high test scores that have helped them get into University of Miami, University of Florida, Florida Atlantic University, and many other fantastic schools. Stay in Florida and take advantage of in-state tuition, or venture further from home and take a look at some of the great schools that we've helped students get into, like Harvard, Stanford, Yale, and UCLA.

Scholars in Miami are located in a strategic area for another reason. The city and the area around it is a vibrant hub of business, playing host to a cluster of Fortune 500 companies. We have worked with students who have then gone on to rewarding careers at World Fuel Services, Ryder System, AutoNation, and Office Depot, among other renowned companies. We help our students properly prepare for the test, and the high scores that are the result of strategic studying open doors, not just to the best schools in Florida and beyond, but also to the most coveted jobs available in the Sunshine State.

Meet a Miami Tutor: Melissa B.

Melissa is very familiar with most standardized exams used by universities and graduate programs. She's well versed in the GMAT, GRE, SAT, and LSAT, and is a tutor with years of experience explaining the strategies that worked for her and helped her create her own success.

Equipped with a BS from MIT in Philosophy, Melissa has worked as a tutor in English literature, Spanish, and algebra for over a decade. She achieved high scores on the SAT, and then again on the GMAT, and now enjoys pairing the skills she learned while preparing for the exam with Manhattan Review's proven, strategic test prep method to help future generations of test takers beat tough standardized tests to give their future the boost it needs.

When Melissa has some time off, she really enjoys traveling, and has a map that she uses to mark off all the places she’s been so far. She's toured most of Europe, and hopes to soon explore Russia and China. Melissa finds new places and people the perfect inspiration for work on her novel, which she hopes to have published next year.

GMAT Prep in Miami (Florida)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Oct 04, 2014
End: Nov 22, 2014
2 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Oct 19, 2014
End: Dec 07, 2014
17 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Nov 01, 2014
End: Dec 20, 2014
30 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Nov 16, 2014
End: Jan 04, 2015
45 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Miami
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Miami
  $1,590.00

TOEFL Prep in Miami (Florida)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
TOEFL Classic Course
Miami
Start: Oct 04, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
2 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
TOEFL Classic Course
Miami
Start: Oct 19, 2014
End: Nov 23, 2014
17 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Miami
Start: Nov 01, 2014
End: Dec 06, 2014
30 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Miami
Start: Nov 16, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
45 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Tutoring
Miami
  $150.00
(per hour)

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Private Course
Miami
  $1,580.00

GRE Prep in Miami (Florida)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Miami
Start: Oct 04, 2014
End: Nov 22, 2014
2 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Miami
Start: Oct 19, 2014
End: Dec 07, 2014
17 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Miami
Start: Nov 01, 2014
End: Dec 20, 2014
30 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Miami
Start: Nov 16, 2014
End: Jan 04, 2015
45 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Miami
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Miami
  $1,580.00

SAT Prep in Miami (Florida)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Oct 05, 2014
End: Nov 23, 2014
3 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Oct 18, 2014
End: Dec 06, 2014
16 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
31 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Nov 15, 2014
End: Jan 03, 2015
44 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Miami
  $150.00
(per hour)

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Miami
  $1,580.00

LSAT Prep in Miami (Florida)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
LSAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Oct 05, 2014
End: Nov 23, 2014
3 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
LSAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Oct 18, 2014
End: Dec 06, 2014
16 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
31 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Nov 15, 2014
End: Jan 03, 2015
44 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Tutoring
Miami
  $150.00
(per hour)

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Private Course
Miami
  $1,580.00
GMAT Prep Course Miami - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

Miami

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Miami Teaching Center at the InterContinental
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: (305) 400-4355

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.