Test Prep Services in Melbourne (Australia)

Preparing to apply to colleges and universities? Seeking an advanced degree in a graduate-level or business school program? Whatever your higher education objectives, your first step is securing a competitive score on the exam accompanying your application. The admissions department will weigh the aptitude of future students by reviewing essays, transcripts of grades, and involvement in extra curricular activities. The entrance exam – GMAT, GRE, SAT, LSAT, TOEFL – is a key indicator for decision makers in higher education.

Stand out from the sea of candidates, and get noticed with a top-percentile test score. This will help you clinch your spot in your first-choice school, no matter what industry and career track you're pursuing. Manhattan Review is a boutique test prep company that has been helping students achieve top scores since 1999. In Melbourne, we offer flexible test prep services and a customizable course syllabus. Hone your test-taking skills as you review all the relevant material without wasting your time. Our efficient guide will give you exactly what you need to know, and our experienced course instructors will help you get your best score.

While there are study resources widely available, these catchall tools tend to offer limited guidance for getting ahead. At Manhattan Review, we troubleshoot areas of difficulty and deconstruct the admissions exams. Instead of feeling overwhelmed or over-worked, put our expertise to work for you and maximize your points-scoring potential. With our 15+ years of exposure to all the academic tests, our company is uniquely situated to help you see the results.

In Melbourne, we offer full-length classroom courses centered on our high quality syllabus. You can interact with other ambitious students and a skilled instructor to answer more questions correctly. We will also cover test-taking tips that can dramatically impact your percentile. Delve deeper to discover the underlying logic and formulaic questions that show up consistently from year to year. With our support, these standardized exams won't take you by surprise.

Prefer a personalized, one-on-one learning environment? Our private tutors in Melbourne can connect with you on your schedule to help you prepare whenever works best for you. Our tutors have a proven track record for success, both as test prep instructors and accomplished academics with diverse advanced degrees. If you find that you need the test prep tools but have limited time and availability, sign up for one of our Interactive Online Courses. We'll use the versatility of the World Wide Web to plug you into our test prep support. Anywhere you have a laptop and a working Wi-Fi connection, you can be getting ahead of the competitive curve.

Manhattan Review also offers admission-counseling services, designed to help you start your success early in higher education. Team up with our company, and you'll be well on your way to wherever you want to go next. Our past students have traversed the globe for their degrees, graduating from the likes of Harvard, Yale, Georgetown, Princeton, the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, INSEAD, Oxford, Cambridge, and many other prestigious universities. Secure your spot in the top schools in Melbourne by acing your admissions exam.

GMAT Prep in Melbourne (Australia)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Feb 28, 2016

    End: Apr 17, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Mar 12, 2016

    End: Apr 30, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Mar 27, 2016

    End: May 15, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in Melbourne (Australia)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Feb 28, 2016

    End: Apr 03, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Mar 12, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Mar 27, 2016

    End: May 01, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in Melbourne (Australia)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Feb 28, 2016

    End: Apr 17, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Mar 12, 2016

    End: Apr 30, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Mar 27, 2016

    End: May 15, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in Melbourne (Australia)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Feb 28, 2016

    End: Apr 17, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Mar 12, 2016

    End: Apr 30, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Mar 27, 2016

    End: May 15, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in Melbourne (Australia)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Feb 28, 2016

    End: Apr 17, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Mar 12, 2016

    End: Apr 30, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Melbourne, Australia

  • Start: Mar 27, 2016

    End: May 15, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course Melbourne - Photo of Student Scott

The sessions I had with Bill exceeded my expectation. We were able to cover a lot of material in the 12 hours I was signed up for. Bill was very organized, prepared, and knowledgeable. Bill had a solid understanding of each section of the test, and he was able to answer any question I had.
- Scott

Melbourne

Primary Course Venue:

InterContinental Melbourne
495 Collins Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia

Phone: +61 3 9001 6618

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Melbourne Tutor: Lauren M.

Lauren scored in the top ten percent of test-takers on the GRE, proving her proficiency in both the Verbal and Quantitative sections. Since there are only a few possible scores, Lauren says that answering just one more question correctly can be enough to separate an average score from a great score. With her scores of 167/168, Lauren's rigorous studies and hard work paid off. She attained her advanced degree in Education, becoming a teacher and later an English professor at a local Melbourne university.

For the past several years, Lauren has also been helping Manhattan Review students improve their scores. While she draws on her experience with the GRE, this energetic educator is also a valuable asset for SAT and TOEFL studies. With an emphasis on interactive learning and plenty of practice exams, she has catapulted the academic careers of many in her classroom. Work with Lauren in a classroom setting or during a private tutoring session, so she can help you achieve your academic goals. In her spare time, Lauren loves to travel – citing Belgium and the Netherlands as her favorite vacation spots.