GMAT Prep Courses in Madrid

GMAT Prep Courses in Madrid

Every year, the Graduate Management Admissions Test, or GMAT, is administered all over the world to graduate business hopefuls. Although the GMAT is primarily used as an assessment tool to determine critical thinking, quantitative reasoning, and the ability to communicate complex ideas at the graduate business level, it is also used as a necessary tool to help find the best and brightest among prospective graduate business students. In order for hopefuls, like yourself, to be able to rise to the challenge of the GMAT, you should and must be adequately prepared to do so. At Manhattan Review, we can help you rise to the challenge, with stellar results!

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been number one in providing world-class GMAT test prep services to prospective graduate business students all over the world, including Madrid. Our unprecedented program offers students a state-of-the-art a la Carte program designed with their needs in mind. Specifically, students are given the reigns to design a test prep program around their unique individual learning styles and availability, starting with tailoring our best in class test prep courses. No other test prep program, with a worldwide presence, can claim to offer the same thing.

When prospective graduate business students sign up for GMAT test prep courses at Manhattan Review, they also benefit from our stellar reputation as a result of all the work that we have done with students in Madrid. And as a result, our past participants have gone on to attend the best business schools in Madrid, such as the Charles III University of Madrid, the St. Louis University of Madrid and the European University of Madrid. But that's not all. In addition, our past participants have also go on to accept employment with all the top employers in Madrid, which gives all of our students something to look forward to.

Give yourself the best possible academic and professional advantage; contact Manhattan Review before you take the GMAT!

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Jun 04, 2017

    End: Jul 23, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Jun 17, 2017

    End: Aug 05, 2017

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Jul 02, 2017

    End: Aug 20, 2017

    39 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Madrid, Spain

  • Start: Jul 15, 2017

    End: Sep 02, 2017

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: May 26, 2017

    End: Jul 14, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 27, 2017

    End: Jul 15, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 28, 2017

    End: Jul 16, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 02, 2017

    End: Jul 21, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 03, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 04, 2017

    End: Jul 23, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 09, 2017

    End: Jul 28, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 10, 2017

    End: Jul 29, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 11, 2017

    End: Jul 30, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 16, 2017

    End: Aug 04, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Madrid - Photo of Student Markus

I took the GMAT yesterday in Vienna and got an unofficial score of 710! I am more than happy. Many thanks to Manhattan Review!
- Markus (This student took our online GMAT classic course)

Madrid

Phone: +34-911-876-504

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Madrid
Calle Alfredo Marquerie 43
28034 Madrid
Spain

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Madrid GMAT Tutor: Martina D.

Just like her father, for whom she is named after, Martina has accomplished quite a great deal in the field of finance. Although she grew up in the neighboring city of Barcelona, Martina spent a great deal of time in Madrid, and as a result was quite familiar with the capital city by the time she attended the highly competitive Charles III University of Madrid, for it's top rated Business Administration program. Martina is quick to acknowledge that without her phenomenal test scores on the GMAT, she would not have been accepted into such a great school, despite her nearly perfect grade point average. Martina is sure to stress the importance of having both on her students that she tutors at Manhattan Review.

For over ten years, Martina has been tutoring with Manhattan Review, first in the United States, when she briefly relocated with her husband for his job, and then for the past several years in Madrid. From day one, Martina has been a natural with the students, a talent that even she was surprised to discover. She always wanted to teach students, but having a natural ability and rapport with them, is another thing, and she is privileged to have both. Manhattan Review-Madrid was excited three years ago for her to join the team and we're just as excited today to keep her on staff. Having tutors like her on staff with her exceptional experience is precisely what makes our program top notch.