GMAT Prep Courses in Louisville (Kentucky)

For up and coming professionals in Louisville, the Graduate Management Admission Test, or GMAT, is one of the biggest challenges that they must overcome on their way of achieving their goals. Implemented as part of the application process for an increasing number of business programs, the GMAT is designed to measure skills requisite for success in both business school and as a future business professional in a corporate environment. In order to gain acceptance into the best schools in Louisville, GMAT test-takers will have to earn their highest score on the GMAT, in affect making them more competitive. With the help of Manhattan Review, you will achieve your GMAT testing goals and much more in Louisville.

At Manhattan Review, we've broken down the complex GMAT exam to create a state-of-the-art test prep program that produces top scores. Specifically, we offer test-takers a GMAT test preparation program that is fully customizable to fit their learning style and needs. From interactive online courses for the more independent learners who require limited interaction and guidance to one-on-one sessions with one of our elite private tutors for the more traditional learner who prefers more contact with an instructor, Manhattan Review is willing and able to accommodate every prospective GMAT test-taker in Louisville, giving them the best possible chance at success. As part of our unique test prep method and tutoring services, we also help students in Louisville to attend Kentucky's best higher education programs by giving them access to our library of supplemental learning materials such as our GMAT practice tests. No other GMAT test prep consultant service in Louisville gives test-takers the opportunity to improve their score by identifying and working on any weak areas in their preparation and test-taking strategy.

Highly respected among the academic and business communities, Manhattan Review is highly respected for developing top talent locally. Specifically, our dynamic and experienced instructors have mentored employees from each of the several Fortune 500 companies based in Louisville. We've also helped top professionals from the United Parcel Service, Ford Motor Co., General Electric Appliance, Papa John's International, and other major businesses to reach their maximum potential. Simply put, a Manhattan Review GMAT class helps Kentucky's professionals plug into opportunities that become available once they ace the exam, which has contributed to a significant trend in the Louisville area as past students have sought admission to the top programs in Kentucky. Still, others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Harvard, Wharton, Columbia, Louisville Business School, Oxford Said Business School, INSEAD, IE, and so on. Top business professionals in Louisville have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores with the help of Manhattan Review. Our Louisville GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Find out why we're the industry leader in Louisville GMAT prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors. Contact Manhattan Review today to learn more about how our customizable learning plans can help you achieve your best possible score on the GMAT in Louisville.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 11, 2016

    End: Jan 29, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 16, 2016

    End: Feb 03, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 23, 2016

    End: Feb 10, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 25, 2016

    End: Feb 12, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 30, 2016

    End: Feb 17, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Louisville - Photo of Student Cheryl

I was very happy with my score. Thanks for a great review.
- Cheryl (This student took our New York GMAT weekend course)

Louisville

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Louisville Teaching Center at the Hyatt
320 West Jefferson
Louisville, KY 40202

Phone: (502) 515-7429

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Louisville GMAT Tutor: Natalie L.

After graduating from the University of Louisville's College of Business, Natalie took a great risk and went abroad where she was able to study business and work with her mentor in London as a business consultant. Upon her return to her hometown seven years later, Natalie was ripe with knowledge that attracted local major employers including her current employer, a Fortune 500 company in the healthcare industry. In her current role, Natalie is able to work with and develop business students who hope to one day achieve similar professional success. Shortly after becoming an adjunct business professor at her alma mater, Natalie found an additional opportunity to help out aspiring business students at Manhattan Review.

As a private tutor, Natalie plays a pivotal role in helping Manhattan Review to deliver our unprecedented GMAT test prep consultant services that are geared towards the development of top talent in Louisville. An experienced business consultant and current adjunct professor, Natalie more than qualifies as an expert in her field, giving her GMAT test prep participants that she works with the opportunity to learn from someone who has a wealth of knowledge to impart on them in an effort to help them achieve their own respective academic and professional goals. Experts with a passion for developing talent is one of the hallmarks of Manhattan Review's test prep services and thanks to elite private tutors like Natalie, we are able to continue to lead the industry in GMAT test prep consulting services.