GMAT Prep Courses in London

GMAT Prep Courses in London

GMAT Preparation in London (England)

Preparing for the GMAT the right way will almost guarantee bringing back the best results. As a standardized test, the GMAT has predictable algorithms that show up year after year. Manhattan Review has made a comprehensive study of this exam to take the guesswork out of test prep. We've laid out the groundwork that can serve as the foundation for your future success. If you are preparing for the GMAT in London or nearby, you can team up with our accomplished tutors to advance your education in England and beyond.

Whether your schedule can accommodate full-length classroom courses or Interactive Online Courses, we have an array of GMAT test prep services to suit your needs. Let us work with you to create a learning plan that will strengthen your areas of difficulty and provide strategies to boost confidence and add points to your percentile.

The United Kingdom is chockfull of top MBA colleges and universities. If you hope to attend business school near London, the programs offered are both plentiful and diverse. London Business School is a world-renowned name; Cranfield School of Management and London School of Economics and Political Science at University of London are both distinguished and topnotch. Said Business School at University of Oxford and Judge Business School at Cambridge can clinch your success in the business world, with a superlative diploma in your hand and substantial networking opportunities in your back pocket. As you strategize your business school goals – program, location, ranking, etc. – you may find your heart set on the London business school perfect for you. When you get a top-percentile score on the GMAT, you can get into your first-choice school and begin business school ahead of the curve.

Manhattan Review has a relationship with many Fortune 500 companies based in London. Our well-educated GMAT instructors are trained to work directly with employees to boost their long-term value to the company with eminent MBAs. BP is headquartered at 1 St. James Square in London, a big business titan that turns employees into high-level executives through advanced education. London's Barclays, Rolls Royce, SABMiller, and HSBC. In fact, London houses European headquarters for 33 percent of the world's largest companies. This vibrant economic hub offers a strategic start for the aspiring MBA. Manhattan Review has the experience and track record to springboard students into business school. That's especially advantageous when more than 65 percent of Fortune's Global 500 companies have selected London as an operations center.

If that's not compelling, London also hosts more foreign banks than any other city in the world. We can help you attain a business school education that will set your MBA in motion in lucrative London: The first step is scoring in the top percentiles on the GMAT and getting into a top-ranked business school.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    London, England

  • Start: Aug 26, 2017

    End: Oct 14, 2017

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    London, England

  • Start: Sep 10, 2017

    End: Oct 29, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    London, England

  • Start: Sep 23, 2017

    End: Nov 11, 2017

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    London, England

  • Start: Oct 08, 2017

    End: Nov 26, 2017

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Aug 20, 2017

    End: Oct 08, 2017

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 25, 2017

    End: Oct 13, 2017

    6 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 26, 2017

    End: Oct 14, 2017

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 27, 2017

    End: Oct 15, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 01, 2017

    End: Oct 20, 2017

    13 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 02, 2017

    End: Oct 21, 2017

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 03, 2017

    End: Oct 22, 2017

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 08, 2017

    End: Oct 27, 2017

    20 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 09, 2017

    End: Oct 28, 2017

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2017

    End: Oct 29, 2017

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 15, 2017

    End: Nov 03, 2017

    27 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 16, 2017

    End: Nov 04, 2017

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 17, 2017

    End: Nov 05, 2017

    29 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 22, 2017

    End: Nov 10, 2017

    34 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 23, 2017

    End: Nov 11, 2017

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2017

    End: Nov 12, 2017

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 29, 2017

    End: Nov 17, 2017

    41 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 30, 2017

    End: Nov 18, 2017

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2017

    End: Nov 19, 2017

    43 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 06, 2017

    End: Nov 24, 2017

    48 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course London - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

London

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE TOEFL Prep & Admissions Consulting
Suite 36
88-90 Hatton Garden
Holborn
London EC1N 8PG
United Kingdom

Phone: +44-20-7060-9800

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a London GMAT Tutor: Cassie L.

Cassie graduated from Harvard University with a BA in Educational Psychology. When her spouse was offered a high-level company promotion in London, Cassie realized this could be the beginning of her new chapter as well. Once she accepted her Harvard diploma, she scored a 760 on her GMAT and packed her bags for the London Business School. Combining her entrepreneurial spirit and studies of how people learn, Cassie has been a lively GMAT test prep tutor for the past seven years.

In fact, she has tutored more than a thousand students, culminating in a massive collection of positive evaluations and students' success stories. She's helped her students get accepted into the best business programs in London and outside of the UK as well. Cassie caters to the students who aspire to climb the charts and aim for top percentile scores above 700. Cassie still goes home twice each year to visit her family in Providence, Rhode Island. In her spare time, she enjoys satisfying her newly discovered curiosity about the whimsy and wonderment of Europe's centuries-old castles.