GMAT Prep Courses in Kuala Lumpur

GMAT Prep Courses in Kuala Lumpur

GMAT Preparation in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

Kuala Lumpur is a phenomenal location for the aspiring MBA candidate. Attending business school launches the careers of corporate executives and creates new opportunities for entrepreneurs and ambitious employees alike.

Manhattan Review offers elite test prep services that will help you achieve your top GMAT score. Whether you have taken this test before or this is your first attempt, you'll get the tools, resources, and support you need to get a top percentile score. A GMAT score above 700 will allow you to choose the program you want to attend, as more admissions departments will eagerly accept your application. You will find yourself primed for the possibilities that await you in Kuala Lumpur.

Kuala Lumpur is the economic hub of Malaysia, and is only growing. It's the home of the Rubber Research Institute of Malaysia and Petronas, not to mention Kuala Lumpur Kepong. The opportunities don't end with Kuala Lumpur, however; venture out into Malaysia to see the headquarters of such big name companies as Maybank, CIMB Group Holdings, Sime Darby, Tenaga Nasional, and IOI Group. We can help you get to business and bolster your qualifications to apply at any of these big name companies.

Beyond Kuala Lumpur's rich economy, an MBA degree can bring any career to a promising new level. Our test prep services and expert GMAT instructors have helped students get into Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, and National University of Malaysia, among others. Outside of Malaysia, we have helped students get into top-ranked business schools spanning the globe, from Harvard and Wharton Business Schools in the U.S. to Singapore's acclaimed INSEAD and beyond, we've watched as top GMAT scores return greater acceptance rates.

Join forces with one of our first-rate GMAT tutors in Kuala Lumpur to get on the road to your MBA. We have full-length classroom courses, GMAT practice exams, private tutoring, Interactive Online Courses, and much more, so you can find the learning plan and pace that matches your needs. With Manhattan Review, you'll find advanced test prep services customizable for every student seeking top GMAT scores and entry into the best schools.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 02, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    7 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 04, 2016

    End: Oct 23, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 09, 2016

    End: Sep 10, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 16, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Kuala Lumpur - Photo of Student Gordon

Manhattan Review's help in my preparation for the GMAT exam was nothing short of priceless. I would suggest to anybody sitting the GMAT exam that taking classes are not just advisable, they are an absolute necessity. Although the GMAT exam is very tough, there is a knack to it and my tutor's help was excellent. I have since sat the GMAT and I have been accepted into Harvard Business School. There is no doubt that I would not be in this situation if it was not for the help of my tutor at Manhattan Review.
- Gordon (This student took our London GMAT weekend course)

Kuala Lumpur

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
129 Jalan Sultan Ismail
Kuala Lumpur 50250, Malaysia

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Kuala Lumpur GMAT Tutor: Rohani M.

Rohani holds a degree in Germanic Languages and Literatures from Harvard University. Being an avid traveler and learner of languages, Rohani knew that she wanted to bring her skill set to a full global experience. After she wrote her 50-page thesis on comparative modes of narration in Johann Wolfgang von Goethe's works, Rohani graduated with honors and headed to Europe. She landed a high-power marketing position at BMW and expanded her skill set with real world experience. Soon after, she earned her MBA after boasting 99th percentile GMAT scores and a portfolio of unique work experience.

Upon graduating, Rohani decided that it might be time to take the skills she learned both as a student and as a traveler back home to Kuala Lumpur. Rohani's academic and professional triumphs underline her value as a Manhattan Review GMAT tutor. She can show you how to maximize your score to get into the best schools in Malaysia and all over the world. Her global perspective and educational background make her a powerful force in the classroom. Harness Rohani's knowledge to help realize your own GMAT success.

In her spare time, this talented tutor loves cooking and taking her young son to the park to play.