Test Prep Services in Irvine (California)

Irvine, California is much more than an affluent city in Orange County, California. Irvine is known for Heritage Park, Irvine Spectrum Park, Mason Park, Northwood Gratitude and Honor Memorial, Orange County Great Park, Pao Fa Temple, Tustin Market Place, Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre, and Wild Rivers. Incorporated in 1971 as a planned city, the City of Irvine has since grown to become an economic force within the state of California, particularly as a result of the technology and semiconductors sectors. Home to a number of corporations, both national and international, Irvine has developed into one of the most desirable places to work and live for up and coming talent in the area, as well as for budding talent across the country.

Originally inhabited by an indigenous group that occupied the land about 2,000 years ago, eventual Spanish settlement accelerated the development of a local economy including herding cattle. The planned City of Irvine arguably experienced its biggest expansion effort when The University of California, Irvine came to the area with plans to further develop the growing community. The plans ultimately laid the foundation for the modern economy that is still very much thriving in Irvine with burgeoning commercial, residential, and recreational areas. For budding talent in Irvine, opportunities are plentiful, both academically and professionally. With proper preparation, utilizing the test prep services of Manhattan Review, you can and will achieve success.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been the industry leader in GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL test prep services all around the world, including right here in Irvine. We have accomplished this by offering a state-of-the-art service unlike any other test prep. Specifically, our participants are given the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan, which may include any unique combination of interactive online courses of their choosing, or one-on-one private tutoring sessions with one of our respected, industry-leading instructors. In addition, all of our participants are given access to a host of online tools and resources such as our GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL practice tests, which are designed to give our test prep participants the advantage of familiarity with their respective test on test day. The strenght of our curriculum has paid off and continues to pay off for our participants.

All throughout the City of Irvine and the surrounding communities, Manhattan Review has become known for developing top talent. Namely, both academic and business communities have shown support for our students by both accepting past participants into their top programs and hiring them to work for their companies. The University of California, Irvine (UCI), Concordia University, Irvine Valley College, the Orange County Center of the University of Southern California (USC), Brandman University, California Southern University, Stanbridge College, California State University, Fullerton (CSUF), University of La Verne, Pepperdine University, Alliant International University, Kaplan International Colleges, The Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising, and Webster University have all had our past participants graduate from their esteemed programs, both at the undergrad and graduate level. Top companies in Irvine such as Irvine Unified School District, Blizzard Entertainment, Broadcom Corporation, Edwards Lifesciences, Parker Hannifin, Allergan, Verizon Wireless, B. Braun Medical, and Western Digital have also endorsed our test prep services by hiring our past participants over other applicants. We work hard to help make our students stand out over all other applicants for the top programs and jobs in Irvine. Contact Manhattan Review today for world-class test prep services in Irvine.

GMAT Prep in Irvine (California)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in Irvine (California)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in Irvine (California)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in Irvine (California)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in Irvine (California)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course Irvine - Photo of Student Freddie

Just to let you know, my overall score jumped 100 points from 640 on my first attempt to 740 after completing the course. Overall, I am very happy with the results I was able to achieve by taking the Manhattan Review course.
- Freddie (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Irvine

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Irvine Teaching Center at the Marriott
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: (949) 208-6893

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Irvine Tutor: Han

Like so many of our elite private tutors all around the world, Han came to Manhattan Review looking for an opportunity to give back to his hometown, particularly in the form of professional development. As a senior level technology manager for a major telecommunications company operating out of Irvine, Han has a great deal of experience of which he hopes to impart to up and coming tech professionals. First and foremost, however, Han wants to impress upon students the importance of a solid academic foundation in order to achieve their professional goals as he did. He feels that he is able to accomplish that goal as a GMAT test prep instructor at Manhattan Review.

Since joining our team of elite professional tutors three years ago, Han has played a pivotal role in helping us to achieve our goals of providing the best GMAT test prep service in Irvine. Our students love to work with Han not only because he is so patient and understanding, but also because he has a great deal of experience to share regarding his own trials and tribulations as he prepared to take the SAT and GMAT prior to attending the University of California, Irvine. With his so-called "tough love" approach, Han is able to compassionately and consistently go above and beyond to ensure that his students are getting everything out of the GMAT test prep program at Manhattan Review.