Test Prep Services in Indianapolis (Indiana)

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been the leader in the standardized exam prep industry and has helped thousands of Indianapolis students improve their test scores. This is especially useful in Indiana, home to some of the most prestigious, top-ranked universities in the nation like Notre Dame, Purdue, Butler and Indiana University. Competition for acceptance letters from these institutions skyrockets each year, and the one-on-one attention from our highly sought after tutors has consistently boosted scores for our students. An excellent score can open the doors to these and many other distinguished programs around the country. Manhattan Review has broken down the GRE, GMAT, LSAT, SAT and TOEFL exams in order to create a world-class curriculum for each test. Year after year we have watched students not only gain acceptance into the most sought after programs in Indiana, but also past students of ours have matriculated at Yale, Harvard, Stanford, Cornell, Columbia, MIT and NYU. A high percentile score will help put your future on the right path and take the worry out of college applications.

Indianapolis was nicknamed the Crossroads of America due to the intersection of two major US highways. However, the name evokes another crossroad: one where aspiring undergrads, law students, and MBA's take the next step in their journey towards a successful future. Top scores have been proven to help students' applications move to the top of the pile at Indiana State University, Purdue, Notre Dame and Butler. Achieving a top score is our end goal and that is why we created our study plans not for the masses, but rather for those truly seeking a top score. Fortune 500 companies based in Indianapolis like Anthem, Inc., Eli and Lilly Company and Calumet Specialty Products Partners have benefited from our graduates gaining employment with them and taking their companies to the next level. Let our expert tutors guide you through an individual learning plan perfectly suited to your unique learning style. We understand that no two students are the same and that's why we are known to have the most personalized study plan available. Between our Interactive Online courses, traditional classroom courses, and our most effective one-on-one tutoring sessions, our friendly administrative staff can work around the busiest of student schedules.

Perhaps you have a top school you'd like to attend? Our students often have this goal when they come to discover our state-of-the-art resources for exam prep. We find that the only trouble they have after taking our courses and acing the exam is choosing which top ranked university's acceptance letter they will sign. Using the most up to date technology, resources and seeking out the best educated and passionate instructors, it's no wonder why our students consistently score in the highest percentiles. Being the only test prep company founded by a professor, we are uniquely suited to discover and retain the finest exam prep instructors. After the exam, our tutors remain in touch with students to assist them in choosing which prestigious college or university is the best fit. With years of experience in teaching exam prep, our world class syllabus, and degrees from the best schools in the world, our instructors will meet and exceed your expectations. We invite you to read the profile and learn more about one such Indianapolis instructor below.

GMAT Prep in Indianapolis (Indiana)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in Indianapolis (Indiana)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: Aug 14, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in Indianapolis (Indiana)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Aug 14, 2016

    End: Oct 02, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in Indianapolis (Indiana)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Aug 14, 2016

    End: Oct 02, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Indianapolis

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in Indianapolis (Indiana)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course Indianapolis - Photo of Student Bruno

I took the GMAT yesterday and . . . scored 80 points higher than last time. Thanks for all your help and the excellent weekend classes. Thank you David, the course was outstanding!
- Bruno (This student took our London GMAT classic course)

Indianapolis

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Indianapolis Teaching Center at the Marriott
10 South West Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: (317) 522-0507

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Indianapolis Tutor: Hank D.

Hank is known for his expertise on all standardized exams used by graduate programs and universities. Specifically, he is accomplished with the GRE, GMAT, SAT and LSAT exams, and he has been a tutor for over a decade. Hank began his tutoring career teaching Calculus, after earning a BS in Computer Science and Engineering from Stanford University. After taking advantage of his breadth of knowledge, nuggets of information, and tested strategies he has gained during his years tutoring, Hank's students consistently enter the exam feeling prepared and confident.

Upon taking the GMAT, Hank placed in the 99th percentile, scoring an impeccable 770 with a 49 in Verbal and 50 in Quantitative. Students of Hank's often comment on his ability to relate to them, as well as the novel and creative methods he uses to communicate his lessons. Outside the classroom, Hank is an avid baseball fan and doesn't miss a home game of his favorite team, the Indianapolis Indians. Another hobby of Hank's is to ride his vintage Harley around the Midwest and tune it up on the weekend's. His knowledge of cars and baseball is matched only by his knowledge of how to help his students ace any standardized exam.