GMAT GRE LSAT SAT TOEFL Prep in Hong Kong

Manhattan Review Services in Hong Kong (China)

Since 1999, we here at Manhattan Review have been dedicated to studying standardized tests, breaking them down, and turning our knowledge into easy-to-absorb, world-class courses that help students get the scores they need to get ahead. With the assistance of Manhattan Review's test prep courses, thousands of students in the Hong Kong area have improved their test scores. Better test scores help these students to get into their first choice schools in China and beyond.

High scores provide a competitve edge, which can be especially useful in China, as the country proudly houses many top-ranked, prestigious universities. For example, we have coached students into being accepted to Beijing University, not to mention many other well known names in higher education, like Renmin University, Fudan University, Tsinghua University, and Nanjing University. Of course, China is not the only country with impeccable higher education institutions. Students who are looking to travel further from home can join the scholars we have helped get into Harvard, Stanford, MIT, and Oxford.

Not only do Hong Kong students benefit from their location because of the schools in the area, they also have the advantage of being near the headquarters of many Fortune 500 companies. High percentile test scores can also help aspiring MBAs and professionals catapult their careers to new heights, and we're here to help make that happen. We have worked with students who have gone on to start world-class careers with companies like China Resources National, Jardine Matheson, and Hutchison Whampoa, not to mention companies outside of Hong Kong like Sinopec Group, China Mobile Communications, Bank of China, and Baosteel Group. Properly preparing for a standardized test opens doors, not just to the best schools, but also to the most highly coveted jobs in China.

Meet a Hong Kong Tutor: Jon N.

Jon is no stranger to any standardized exam used by universities and graduate programs. Well versed in the GMAT, GRE, SAT, and LSAT, Jon is a tutor with years of experience explaining the strategies that worked toward his own success. Equipped with a Bachelors of Science from MIT in Computer Science and Engineering, Jon has tutored students in calculus and algebra for over 8 years. On the GMAT exam, he scored an impressive 770, with a 50 in Quantitative and 49 in Verbal, which put him into the 99th percentile.

Outside of the classroom, Jon enjoys playing video games and writing short fiction. On the weekends, you may find him grilling in the back yard with his fiancee and two dogs.

GMAT Prep in Hong Kong

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
12 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 22, 2015
End: Apr 12, 2015
27 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Mar 07, 2015
End: Apr 25, 2015
40 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Mar 22, 2015
End: May 10, 2015
55 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Hong Kong
  Hours package

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Hong Kong
  $1,590.00

TOEFL Prep in Hong Kong

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
TOEFL Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 08, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
13 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
TOEFL Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 21, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
26 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Mar 08, 2015
End: Apr 12, 2015
41 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Mar 21, 2015
End: Apr 25, 2015
54 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Tutoring
Hong Kong
  Hours package

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Private Course
Hong Kong
  $1,580.00

GRE Prep in Hong Kong

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 08, 2015
End: Mar 29, 2015
13 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 21, 2015
End: Apr 11, 2015
26 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Mar 08, 2015
End: Apr 26, 2015
41 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Mar 21, 2015
End: May 09, 2015
54 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Hong Kong
  Hours package

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Hong Kong
  $1,580.00

SAT Prep in Hong Kong

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 08, 2015
End: Mar 29, 2015
13 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 21, 2015
End: Apr 11, 2015
26 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Mar 08, 2015
End: Apr 26, 2015
41 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Mar 21, 2015
End: May 09, 2015
54 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Hong Kong
  Hours package

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Hong Kong
  $1,580.00

LSAT Prep in Hong Kong

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
LSAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
12 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
LSAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Feb 22, 2015
End: Apr 12, 2015
27 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Mar 07, 2015
End: Apr 25, 2015
40 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Mar 22, 2015
End: May 10, 2015
55 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Tutoring
Hong Kong
  Hours package

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Private Course
Hong Kong
  $1,580.00
GMAT Prep Course Hong Kong - Photo of Student Eric

I talked with my friend about this after every class. The consensus was that we both were charged after coming out of your classes. It was the type of feeling where if I had the time I would have study for a good 12 hours. I hit a 47 for an 82nd percentile on the math... Verbal went a touch better at 48 for 99, leaving me with a Total scaled score of 760 and knocking me into the 99th percentile… I also received 6 out of 6 on my AWA. Thanks for all of your help.
- Eric (This student took our New York GMAT classic course)

Hong Kong

Phone: +852 5808 2704

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Hong Kong
20 Nathan Road
Hong Kong
China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.