GMAT Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GMAT Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GMAT Preparation in Hong Kong (China)

Here at Manhattan Review, we have broken down the complex GMAT exam in order to create prep courses that help produce top scores. We offer several types of GMAT courses that range from private tutoring here in Hong Kong to Interactive Online Courses. We have dveloped a unique test prep method, and our tutoring services help students in Hong Kong get admitted to China's best higher education programs.

Our dynamic and intelligent instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based in Hong Kong and around China. We have helped top professionals from Sinopec Group, Noble Group, China Resources National, and other major businesses reach their maximum potential. A Manhattan Review GMAT class helps China's professionals plug into opportunities that become available once a student aces that exam.

The choice is yours: pick from full-length GMAT courses, private tutoring, and weekend options, as well as Online Interactive Courses. We scour Hong Kong for the most intelligent, charismatic, dedicated instructors in your area, then we hand them the industry's best GMAT course syllabus. We have seen a significant trend of improvement in the Hong Kong area, as past students have sought admission specifically to the University of Hong Kong and the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. Still others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Harvard, Wharton, Columbia, Oxford Said Business School, INSEAD, IE, and so on. From China to around the world, high test scores open new doors for students and professionals who are ready to take their success to the next level.

Top business professionals in Hong Kong have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Hong Kong GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Find out why we're the industry leader in Hong Kong GMAT prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
5 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Sep 20, 2015
End: Nov 08, 2015
21 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
33 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Oct 18, 2015
End: Dec 06, 2015
49 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Tutoring
Hong Kong
  Hours package
GMAT Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Hong Kong
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 04, 2015
End: Sep 05, 2015
5 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
5 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 06, 2015
End: Oct 25, 2015
7 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 11, 2015
End: Sep 12, 2015
12 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 12, 2015
End: Oct 31, 2015
12 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 13, 2015
End: Nov 01, 2015
14 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 18, 2015
End: Sep 19, 2015
19 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
19 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 20, 2015
End: Nov 08, 2015
21 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 25, 2015
End: Sep 26, 2015
26 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Hong Kong - Photo of Student Lucy

I actually took it today and you will be pleased to hear that I got a 740. I was very pleased with the result and wanted to let you know.
- Lucy (This student took advantage of our private tutoring)

Hong Kong

Phone: +852 5808 2704

Primary Course Venue:

Grand Hyatt
1 Harbour Road
Hong Kong
China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Hong Kong GMAT Tutor: Sunny J.

Sunny, a University of Hong Kong alum who triple majored in English, Theatre, and Creative Writing, fondly remembers her days and nights on the University stage, especially those times she was fortunate enough to perform Shakespeare. Now Sunny has traded her curtain calls for the call of the classroom, but even so, she has merely channeled her star power into a new setting. Now she uses the charisma and art of grabbing and holding an audience's attention to effectively and enthusiastically teach in a classroom.

Having lived in Hong Kong her entire life, and having always loved the city, it seemed like a given that Sunny would stay in Hong Kong to pursue her dreams of publishing, performing, and teaching. Never one to settle for mediocrity, Sunny expects the best from her students, and she finds that her students rise to meet the challenge. Sunny earned her MBA from the University of Hong Kong a few years back, and she likes to tell her students that if she can do it, anyone can.

Sunny's enthusiasm brings a lot to the classroom and helps to inspire her students to learn. It is not out of the ordinary to see her walk into a tutoring session in costume and conduct the entire lesson as Juliet or the Queen of England. Sunny consistently receives high marks on her end-of-course reviews. When she’s not teaching, she's acting, or working back stage, or writing.