GMAT Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GMAT Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GMAT Preparation in Hong Kong (China)

Here at Manhattan Review, we have broken down the complex GMAT exam in order to create prep courses that help produce top scores. We offer several types of GMAT courses that range from private tutoring here in Hong Kong to Interactive Online Courses. We have dveloped a unique test prep method, and our tutoring services help students in Hong Kong get admitted to China's best higher education programs.

Our dynamic and intelligent instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based in Hong Kong and around China. We have helped top professionals from Sinopec Group, Noble Group, China Resources National, and other major businesses reach their maximum potential. A Manhattan Review GMAT class helps China's professionals plug into opportunities that become available once a student aces that exam.

The choice is yours: pick from full-length GMAT courses, private tutoring, and weekend options, as well as Online Interactive Courses. We scour Hong Kong for the most intelligent, charismatic, dedicated instructors in your area, then we hand them the industry's best GMAT course syllabus. We have seen a significant trend of improvement in the Hong Kong area, as past students have sought admission specifically to the University of Hong Kong and the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. Still others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Harvard, Wharton, Columbia, Oxford Said Business School, INSEAD, IE, and so on. From China to around the world, high test scores open new doors for students and professionals who are ready to take their success to the next level.

Top business professionals in Hong Kong have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Hong Kong GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Find out why we're the industry leader in Hong Kong GMAT prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 19, 2016

    End: Aug 07, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 17, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    48 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 03, 2016

    End: Jun 04, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 10, 2016

    End: Jun 11, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 11, 2016

    End: Jul 30, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 12, 2016

    End: Jul 31, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 17, 2016

    End: Jun 18, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 19, 2016

    End: Aug 07, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 24, 2016

    End: Jun 25, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Hong Kong - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

Hong Kong

Phone: +852 5808 2704

Primary Course Venue:

Grand Hyatt
1 Harbour Road
Hong Kong
China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Hong Kong GMAT Tutor: Sunny J.

Sunny, a University of Hong Kong alum who triple majored in English, Theatre, and Creative Writing, fondly remembers her days and nights on the University stage, especially those times she was fortunate enough to perform Shakespeare. Now Sunny has traded her curtain calls for the call of the classroom, but even so, she has merely channeled her star power into a new setting. Now she uses the charisma and art of grabbing and holding an audience's attention to effectively and enthusiastically teach in a classroom.

Having lived in Hong Kong her entire life, and having always loved the city, it seemed like a given that Sunny would stay in Hong Kong to pursue her dreams of publishing, performing, and teaching. Never one to settle for mediocrity, Sunny expects the best from her students, and she finds that her students rise to meet the challenge. Sunny earned her MBA from the University of Hong Kong a few years back, and she likes to tell her students that if she can do it, anyone can.

Sunny's enthusiasm brings a lot to the classroom and helps to inspire her students to learn. It is not out of the ordinary to see her walk into a tutoring session in costume and conduct the entire lesson as Juliet or the Queen of England. Sunny consistently receives high marks on her end-of-course reviews. When she’s not teaching, she's acting, or working back stage, or writing.