GMAT Prep Courses in Hong Kong

GMAT Preparation in Hong Kong (China)

Here at Manhattan Review, we have broken down the complex GMAT exam in order to create prep courses that help produce top scores. We offer several types of GMAT courses that range from private tutoring here in Hong Kong to Interactive Online Courses. We have dveloped a unique test prep method, and our tutoring services help students in Hong Kong get admitted to China's best higher education programs.

Our dynamic and intelligent instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based in Hong Kong and around China. We have helped top professionals from Sinopec Group, Noble Group, China Resources National, and other major businesses reach their maximum potential. A Manhattan Review GMAT class helps China's professionals plug into opportunities that become available once a student aces that exam.

The choice is yours: pick from full-length GMAT courses, private tutoring, and weekend options, as well as Online Interactive Courses. We scour Hong Kong for the most intelligent, charismatic, dedicated instructors in your area, then we hand them the industry's best GMAT course syllabus. We have seen a significant trend of improvement in the Hong Kong area, as past students have sought admission specifically to the University of Hong Kong and the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. Still others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Harvard, Wharton, Columbia, Oxford Said Business School, INSEAD, IE, and so on. From China to around the world, high test scores open new doors for students and professionals who are ready to take their success to the next level.

Top business professionals in Hong Kong have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Hong Kong GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Find out why we're the industry leader in Hong Kong GMAT prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Aug 09, 2014
End: Sep 27, 2014
11 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Aug 24, 2014
End: Oct 12, 2014
27 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Sep 06, 2014
End: Oct 25, 2014
39 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Hong Kong
Start: Sep 21, 2014
End: Nov 09, 2014
55 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Hong Kong
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Hong Kong
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 01, 2014
End: Aug 02, 2014
4 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 02, 2014
End: Sep 20, 2014
4 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 03, 2014
End: Sep 21, 2014
6 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 08, 2014
End: Aug 09, 2014
11 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 09, 2014
End: Sep 27, 2014
11 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 10, 2014
End: Sep 28, 2014
13 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 15, 2014
End: Aug 16, 2014
18 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 16, 2014
End: Oct 04, 2014
18 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 17, 2014
End: Oct 05, 2014
20 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 22, 2014
End: Aug 23, 2014
25 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Hong Kong - Photo of Student Marta

I just wanted to let you know that this weekend's course in Barcelona was superb. I found really useful and the instructor was extremely efficient, with both a very good knowledge about the topic and an impressible ability to communicate with the students and explain! Wonderful, I would strongly recommend it to anyone preparing for the GMAT without hesitation. I also wanted to thank you for all your administrative support!
- Marta (This student took our Barcelona GMAT weekend course)

Hong Kong

Phone: +852 5808 2704

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Hong Kong
20 Nathan Road
Hong Kong
China

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Hong Kong GMAT Tutor: Sunny J.

Sunny, a University of Hong Kong alum who triple majored in English, Theatre, and Creative Writing, fondly remembers her days and nights on the University stage, especially those times she was fortunate enough to perform Shakespeare. Now Sunny has traded her curtain calls for the call of the classroom, but even so, she has merely channeled her star power into a new setting. Now she uses the charisma and art of grabbing and holding an audience's attention to effectively and enthusiastically teach in a classroom.

Having lived in Hong Kong her entire life, and having always loved the city, it seemed like a given that Sunny would stay in Hong Kong to pursue her dreams of publishing, performing, and teaching. Never one to settle for mediocrity, Sunny expects the best from her students, and she finds that her students rise to meet the challenge. Sunny earned her MBA from the University of Hong Kong a few years back, and she likes to tell her students that if she can do it, anyone can.

Sunny's enthusiasm brings a lot to the classroom and helps to inspire her students to learn. It is not out of the ordinary to see her walk into a tutoring session in costume and conduct the entire lesson as Juliet or the Queen of England. Sunny consistently receives high marks on her end-of-course reviews. When she’s not teaching, she's acting, or working back stage, or writing.