GMAT Prep Courses in Hamburg (Germany)

GMAT Prep Courses in Hamburg

Hamburg students interested in maximizing their performance on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) can achieve outstanding results with Manhattan Review's GMAT prep services. GMAT prep options for local students include on-site GMAT prep courses, GMAT prep courses in online interactive format, GMAT private tutoring, and GMAT practice tests, and we also offer MBA admissions consulting. Manhattan Review has been effectively teaching students how to prepare for the major undergraduate and graduate admissions tests since 1999, and we have grown into a worldwide company with operations in major European, Asian, and North American cities. Founded by a business school professor and German national, the GMAT has always been central to Manhattan Review's identity as an educational services company. Our innovations in GMAT prep have been the basis for our success, and we remain committed to providing the most authoritative, comprehensive, and current GMAT prep available.

Preparing for a high GMAT score is the single most important action a business school applicant can take in order to improve their chances of business school acceptance. The undergraduate GPAs of prospective graduate students have already been determined, but the application process can still be favorably influenced by an elite GMAT score, which can make quite a difference at large. One recent analysis of admissions data at the University of Pennsylvania's Wharton School found that students with a GMAT score of 770 had almost double the chances of acceptance compared to applicants with a score of 700 (25% versus 13%). The Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University reports its enrolled students (those who accepted an offer of admission) by GMAT score distribution. Just 20% of Kellogg students scored below 700, and the actual acceptance rate for these students is probably much lower due to presumptive discrepancies in admissions yield (the percentage of accepted students who actually enroll). Low GMAT scorers are much more likely to accept a given offer from a highly ranked business school, while high GMAT scorers are usually considering multiple offers of admission.

Manhattan Review's GMAT prep courses and private tutoring have a long history of getting students the GMAT scores needed for acceptance to the best business schools in the world. Our clients have been offered seats at Harvard Business School (11% acceptance rate and a median GMAT score of 730), Stanford Graduate School of Business (5.2% and 733), the Booth School of Business at the University of Chicago (13% and 726), New York University's Stern School of Business (11% and 720), and the Tuck School of Business at Dartmouth College (20% and 717). After completing master of business administration, master of accountancy, master of finance, or other graduate business degrees, Manhattan Review students have been hired by countless top companies, including Prudential Financial, Wells Fargo, Microsoft, JP Morgan Chase, Berenberg Bank, Toepfer International, and Air Hamburg. Get your business career off to a promising start with Manhattan Review's GMAT prep courses and private tutoring.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Hamburg, Germany

  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 21, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Hamburg, Germany

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Hamburg, Germany

  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Hamburg, Germany

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 01, 2016

    End: Jul 02, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 21, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 08, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 09, 2016

    End: Aug 27, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 10, 2016

    End: Aug 28, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 15, 2016

    End: Jul 16, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 17, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 22, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    23 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Hamburg - Photo of Student Adeel

Just wanted to let you guys know how the GMAT went yesterday. I went from a 660 to 710 and since I was looking to break 700 I'm very happy with that. My Verbal percentile fell from 97 to 95, probably because I didn't look at verbal at all since the last time I did the GMAT. My math on the other hand went up from 48 percentile to 72, for which I must thank you all.
- Adeel (This student took advantage of our private tutoring service)

Hamburg

Primary Course Venue:

Radisson Blu Hotel
Marseiller Strasse 2
20355 Hamburg, Germany

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Hamburg GMAT Tutor: Eric H.

Eric H., originally from Princeton, New Jersey, has been a GMAT tutor since 2009. He is a graduate of Rutgers University and the Wharton School at the University of Pennsylvania, with a bachelor's degree in finance and a master of business administration. He chose Wharton over several other business school acceptance offers that were at least partially facilitated by his 730 GMAT score.

In addition to his GMAT tutoring duties, Eric is the founder and owner of a small but growing advertising company that specializes in promoting educational events and outreach. He has recently expanded the firm's operations to Europe, and moved to Hamburg in 2014 in order to oversee expansion operations. In his spare time, Eric tries to keep up with all of the sports teams of his native New Jersey/Philadelphia region, especially the Philadelphia Phillies and Princeton Tigers.