GMAT GRE LSAT SAT TOEFL Prep in Frankfurt

Manhattan Review Services in Frankfurt (Germany)

Frankfurt is the perfect city to study for a standardized test, an entryway into higher education opportunities. Frankfurt is the largest city in the German state of Hesse and the fifth-largest city in Germany. As a vibrant urban hotspot, Frankfurt is also home of Germany's second-biggest metropolitan region, Frankfurt Rhine-Main Metropolitan Region. It's no surprise that achieving a high score on the GMAT, LSAT, SAT, GRE, or TOEFL in this happening hub holds amazing potential for the area's college and university admissions.

If you're looking for the financial and transportation hubs of Germany, Frankfurt is the place to be. Furthermore, this city boasts the biggest center of finance in the country as well, if not all of continental Europe. Success in higher-level schooling will set you up for strategic job openings with European Central Bank, the German Federal Bank, the Frankfurt Stock Exchange, and the Frankfurt Trade Fair. This highly competitive market brings a stack of candidates vying for highly coveted spots. Secure your future position with Deutsche Bank, Commerzbank, or DZ Bank by investing in these exciting possibilities today.

That's where Manhattan Review can help you. As a boutique test prep services company established in 1999, we have prepared thousands of students for undergraduate, graduate, business school, and law school admissions worldwide. In Frankfurt alone, our talented German tutors work one-on-one or in small classrooms to teach effective and efficient course material. We have analyzed the GMAT, GRE, LSAT, SAT, and TOEFL exams so you don't have to waste your precious study time. Instead, you can focus on gaining the strategies and strengths to master these standardized tests.

We'll support you, so you can achieve your goals in this prestigious global city, regularly ranked among the most competitive and powerful cities on our planet. We have superior tools and resources to help you achieve better exam results and get into the internationally best-ranked schools. Utilize our full-length classroom courses, private tutoring, practice tests, and highest quality resources to find the learning program that's perfect for you.

Our Frankfurt tutors are experts in standardized exams and top-notch educators, too. They are capable of communicating our advanced materials customized to meet each student's unique learning needs. If you want to attain your top score, don't waste any time getting started. Then you get the upper hand to choose which facility is your personal favorite: Fachhochschule Frankfurt am Main, PTH Sankt Georgen, Sprachcaffe, Studeo, Frankfurt School of Finance & Management, College of Fine Arts, Frankfurt am Main, and many more to choose. No matter what your industry or career path, a solid academic background will set you up for future success in Frankfurt and outside Germany.

Meet a Frankfurt Tutor: Rebecca B.

Rebecca has taught English in Brazil, Sri Lanka, London, Germany, and Romania. She studied Linguistics and Phonetics at Oxford University, opening various avenues to language acquisition across the globe. Through her extensive experience, the student developed her interest in teaching English as a second language in several countries and programs. This evolved into her tutoring for the TOEFL test prep exam privately. A gifted communicator with a world-class education, Rebecca later received the distinct honor of being invited to participate in research studies at Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics, with a heavy focus on Language and Cognition. During this time, Rebecca also taught herself to speak and write fluent German while continuously teaching strategies for the TOEFL.

In her work with Manhattan Review, she has expanded her skill set to incorporate both the SAT and the GMAT as well. Rebecca boasted strong SAT scores before getting her comprehensive scholarship package to attend Oxford. Later, she studied GMAT practice tests as part of a research assignment about problem solving and specialized language processing skills. Having approached test prep from several unique angles, Rebecca can help you achieve your best test results now that she lives in Frankfurt with her husband and two children. This diplomat of language and culture enjoys reading German plays, traveling to Paris and Venice, and rolling her R's in Italian lessons.

GMAT Prep in Frankfurt (Germany)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
7 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
35 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Frankfurt, Germany
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Frankfurt, Germany
  $1,590.00

TOEFL Prep in Frankfurt (Germany)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
TOEFL Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 01, 2015
7 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
TOEFL Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 14, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 01, 2015
35 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 14, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Tutoring
Frankfurt, Germany
  $150.00
(per hour)

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Private Course
Frankfurt, Germany
  $1,580.00

GRE Prep in Frankfurt (Germany)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
7 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
35 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Frankfurt, Germany
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Frankfurt, Germany
  $1,580.00

SAT Prep in Frankfurt (Germany)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
7 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
35 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Frankfurt, Germany
  $150.00
(per hour)

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Frankfurt, Germany
  $1,580.00

LSAT Prep in Frankfurt (Germany)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
LSAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
7 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
LSAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
35 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Tutoring
Frankfurt, Germany
  $150.00
(per hour)

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Private Course
Frankfurt, Germany
  $1,580.00
GMAT Prep Course Frankfurt - Photo of Student Mathew

I took the GMAT yesterday and got......680 (unofficial score). Needless to say I am delighted, if somewhat stunned. I never thought I'd score 100 points higher than last time around. My maths improved the most (from 32nd percentile to 56th percentile) and I was in the 95th percentile in my verbal. If I'd had a few more weeks I'm sure I could have improved my maths score even more, but I'm happy with 680. Thanks for all your help and the excellent classes. They really were invaluable and worth every minute.
- Mathew (This student took our London GMAT classic course)

Frankfurt

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel
Lyoner Strasse 44-48
60528 Frankfurt
Germany

Phone: +49-69-9073-2266

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.