GMAT Prep Courses in Dubai

GMAT Prep Courses in Dubai

GMAT Preparation in Dubai (United Arab Emirates)

If you're looking to get into one of the best business schools, you've come to the right place. Dubai is chockfull of top MBA universities. Furthermore, our local Dubai tutors can help you boost your GMAT score so you can get admitted into the most prestigious programs near the Persian Gulf and globally. Whether you prefer full-length classroom courses, private tutoring, or Interactive Online Courses, we have a platform to help you excel on this standardized exam.

Manhattan Review has been serving the student community since 1999, helping future test takers tap into their potential. We are familiar with the GMAT inside out and backwards, reviewing the exam regularly to stay up-to-date on common test questions and tactics to prepare our strategies accordingly. We have helped thousands of students graduate from the globe's top business schools. In the United States, our test prep services have resulted in admission to Harvard, Stanford, Booth at University of Chicago, and Wharton. Internationally, we have worked with future alumni of Oxford, Cambridge, INSEAD, and other prominent names.

As students located near Dubai, a wealth of opportunities is available right next door. Our clients have included major corporations looking to increase the value of their employees through continued education. Some of the biggest businesses in Dubai include Dubai Holding, Etisalat, Al Habtoor Group, and Galadari Group, among others. Students seeking professional growth can matriculate at Hult International Business School's Middle East Campus, SP Jain Center of Management, Institute of Management Technology, University of Wollongong, Heriot-Watt University, and many others.

With a variety of part-time and full-time courses, you can choose the program that best suits your future goals. Whether it's a highly competitive management position or your big break in entrepreneurial enterprises, your high percentile GMAT results are the first step toward your future success.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
10 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Start: Nov 15, 2014
End: Jan 03, 2015
23 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Start: Nov 30, 2014
End: Jan 18, 2015
38 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Start: Dec 13, 2014
End: Jan 31, 2015
51 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 24, 2014
End: Oct 25, 2014
1 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 25, 2014
End: Dec 13, 2014
2 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 26, 2014
End: Dec 14, 2014
3 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 31, 2014
End: Nov 01, 2014
8 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 01, 2014
End: Dec 20, 2014
9 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
10 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 07, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
15 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 08, 2014
End: Dec 27, 2014
16 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 09, 2014
End: Dec 28, 2014
17 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 14, 2014
End: Nov 15, 2014
22 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Dubai - Photo of Student James

My total score was 740 (percentile 97), which I am extremely pleased with. I will recommend your tuition to any of my friends or colleagues who plan to sit the GMAT.
- James (This student took our London GMAT classic course)

Dubai

Primary Course Venue:

Park Hyatt Dubai
Baniyas Rd
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Dubai GMAT Tutor: Clarissa E.

Clarissa received her BA at Cambridge and MA at Oxford University in English and Education, respectively. Poet, dramatist, and all-around language aficionado, this scholar decided to extend her scope and further enrich her educational background. Clarissa hoped to someday open a school, where she would mentor students from diverse backgrounds using innovative learning methods and a highly collaborative classroom environment. Clarissa knew she had the formal training and qualifications to teach, but she still lacked the business-thinking acumen to get her teaching methods off the ground.

As an extension of the offerings in London, Clarissa found herself applying to Dubai-London Centre, which offers world-class business and management education. Launched in 2006, this program offered Executive MBA degree and Executive Education programmes to sharpen leadership skills and teach management. Clarissa exceeded her own expectations on the GMAT, achieving a score in the 99th percentile, and is an active member of the Alumni Club in Dubai. Now, this accomplished GMAT tutor continues to grow in her career while working with Manhattan Review's advanced course curriculum for the GMAT in Dubai. She's brought her fresh, lively approach to tutoring to the table, and she consistently helps students get accepted into the foremost MBA programs in the Middle East and abroad.