SAT Prep Courses in Cincinnati (Ohio)

SAT Prep Courses in Cincinnati

Are you preparing to take the SAT? Manhattan Review's resources are exactly what you need to shine on exam day. Our suburb SAT courses were created from deconstructing the test and learning the types of questions one is likely to find on the SAT. While the exact questions will not be taught, we are confident through our research of the exam, one can expect to learn methods and concepts that will help you answer any question on the SAT. High school students looking to improve their SAT score will find we have strategically made our private tutoring in Cincinnati and our Interactive Online courses for those seeking high scores on the test, not just for the masses.

We accommodate all schedules and ways of learning through a variety of SAT courses. We understand that in high school you have many activities such as sports, work and clubs that take up much of your time. Manhattan Review SAT prep is designed to work around your busy schedule. We have Interactive Online Courses to fill in the blanks when its difficult to make it to exam prep courses or meet with your tutor. Either way, we have seen thousands of high school students receive top tier scores on the SAT exam upon completing our unmatched exam prep methods.

Since 1999, our professional tutors have delivered our unique test prep method with proven results to students in the Cincinnati area each year. It is a proven fact: an undergraduate application is solidified by strong SAT scores. High school students looking for that competitive edge come to use our services from all over the globe.

Students of ours in the past have been accepted into Ivy League super schools like Brown, Princeton and Harvard University. Liberal Art's schools like Amherst College and Williams College, whose popularity have been on the rise recently, even seek out those with top SAT scores in their stacks of applications. No matter which college you choose, having a competitive SAT score will open the door to any number of institutions; perhaps even close by Kent University or the University of Cincinnati.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Cincinnati
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
1 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Cincinnati
Start: Sep 20, 2015
End: Nov 08, 2015
16 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Cincinnati
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
29 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Cincinnati
Start: Oct 18, 2015
End: Dec 06, 2015
44 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Cincinnati
  Hours package
SAT Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Cincinnati
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
1 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 12, 2015
End: Oct 31, 2015
8 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
15 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 26, 2015
End: Nov 14, 2015
22 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
29 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 10, 2015
End: Nov 28, 2015
36 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
43 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 24, 2015
End: Dec 12, 2015
50 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 31, 2015
End: Dec 19, 2015
57 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 07, 2015
End: Dec 26, 2015
64 days left to start
Saturdays
08:15 AM - 11:45 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT FREE Practice Test
Online
  $0.00
SAT Prep Course Cincinnati - Photo of Student Shaniqua

My instructor goes into detail with every problem. I left this SAT course with new material learned and easier ways to solve problems, which helped me out a lot. With the material I learned here I was able to up my math test scores.
- Shaniqua (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Cincinnati

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Cincinnati Teaching Center at the Marriott
151 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45219

Phone: (513) 297-1580

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cincinnati SAT Tutor: Daniel Z.

Shoving years of formulas, equations and high school curriculum in students' faces is not the way Daniel believes in helping his students score high on the SAT. Daniel believes in teaching sound methods and formulas so his students can work through any problem or question on the exam. Having graduated with a Biology degree from Cornell University, Daniel's focus on Geometry, Algebra, Pre-Calculus and Calculus are what makes him one of our most knowledgeable tutors.

Starting with his friends in college, Daniel began tutoring those who could be described as primarily right-brained. If you are one such person, Daniel is the perfect SAT tutor to help reprogram your thinking on the math portion for more points on the test. He has a knack for making the concepts easier to comprehend. Currently, Daniel is beginning a MBA program right here at the prestigious Max M. Fisher College of Business at the University of Ohio all while assisting high school juniors and seniors become masters of the specific curriculum found in the SAT exam.

He himself scored in the 98th percentile in verbal and 99th percentile in math; which reconfirms his history of helping others get into top-ranked colleges around the nation. When Daniel is not teaching or studying, he can be found watching his Cincinnati Cyclones hockey team or snowboarding on the Perfect North Slopes. It is during the hot, humid summer months in Cincy that Daniel stays inside, as he prefers the cool winter months and the activities that accompany them.