SAT Prep Courses in Cincinnati (Ohio)

SAT Prep Courses in Cincinnati

Are you preparing to take the SAT? Manhattan Review's resources are exactly what you need to shine on exam day. Our suburb SAT courses were created from deconstructing the test and learning the types of questions one is likely to find on the SAT. While the exact questions will not be taught, we are confident through our research of the exam, one can expect to learn methods and concepts that will help you answer any question on the SAT. High school students looking to improve their SAT score will find we have strategically made our private tutoring in Cincinnati and our Interactive Online courses for those seeking high scores on the test, not just for the masses.

We accommodate all schedules and ways of learning through a variety of SAT courses. We understand that in high school you have many activities such as sports, work and clubs that take up much of your time. Manhattan Review SAT prep is designed to work around your busy schedule. We have Interactive Online Courses to fill in the blanks when its difficult to make it to exam prep courses or meet with your tutor. Either way, we have seen thousands of high school students receive top tier scores on the SAT exam upon completing our unmatched exam prep methods.

Since 1999, our professional tutors have delivered our unique test prep method with proven results to students in the Cincinnati area each year. It is a proven fact: an undergraduate application is solidified by strong SAT scores. High school students looking for that competitive edge come to use our services from all over the globe.

Students of ours in the past have been accepted into Ivy League super schools like Brown, Princeton and Harvard University. Liberal Art's schools like Amherst College and Williams College, whose popularity have been on the rise recently, even seek out those with top SAT scores in their stacks of applications. No matter which college you choose, having a competitive SAT score will open the door to any number of institutions; perhaps even close by Kent University or the University of Cincinnati.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 14, 2016

    End: Oct 02, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 06, 2016

    End: Sep 24, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 20, 2016

    End: Oct 08, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 17, 2016

    End: Nov 05, 2016

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 24, 2016

    End: Nov 12, 2016

    57 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    64 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Cincinnati - Photo of Student Kevin Gonzalez

Good SAT test taking strategies learned. I developed new skills and feel more prepared.
- Kevin Gonzalez (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Cincinnati

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Cincinnati Teaching Center at the Marriott
151 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45219

Phone: (513) 297-1580

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cincinnati SAT Tutor: Daniel Z.

Shoving years of formulas, equations and high school curriculum in students' faces is not the way Daniel believes in helping his students score high on the SAT. Daniel believes in teaching sound methods and formulas so his students can work through any problem or question on the exam. Having graduated with a Biology degree from Cornell University, Daniel's focus on Geometry, Algebra, Pre-Calculus and Calculus are what makes him one of our most knowledgeable tutors.

Starting with his friends in college, Daniel began tutoring those who could be described as primarily right-brained. If you are one such person, Daniel is the perfect SAT tutor to help reprogram your thinking on the math portion for more points on the test. He has a knack for making the concepts easier to comprehend. Currently, Daniel is beginning a MBA program right here at the prestigious Max M. Fisher College of Business at the University of Ohio all while assisting high school juniors and seniors become masters of the specific curriculum found in the SAT exam.

He himself scored in the 98th percentile in verbal and 99th percentile in math; which reconfirms his history of helping others get into top-ranked colleges around the nation. When Daniel is not teaching or studying, he can be found watching his Cincinnati Cyclones hockey team or snowboarding on the Perfect North Slopes. It is during the hot, humid summer months in Cincy that Daniel stays inside, as he prefers the cool winter months and the activities that accompany them.