SAT Prep Courses in Cincinnati (Ohio)

SAT Prep Courses in Cincinnati

Are you preparing to take the SAT? Manhattan Review's resources are exactly what you need to shine on exam day. Our suburb SAT courses were created from deconstructing the test and learning the types of questions one is likely to find on the SAT. While the exact questions will not be taught, we are confident through our research of the exam, one can expect to learn methods and concepts that will help you answer any question on the SAT. High school students looking to improve their SAT score will find we have strategically made our private tutoring in Cincinnati and our Interactive Online courses for those seeking high scores on the test, not just for the masses.

We accommodate all schedules and ways of learning through a variety of SAT courses. We understand that in high school you have many activities such as sports, work and clubs that take up much of your time. Manhattan Review SAT prep is designed to work around your busy schedule. We have Interactive Online Courses to fill in the blanks when its difficult to make it to exam prep courses or meet with your tutor. Either way, we have seen thousands of high school students receive top tier scores on the SAT exam upon completing our unmatched exam prep methods.

Since 1999, our professional tutors have delivered our unique test prep method with proven results to students in the Cincinnati area each year. It is a proven fact: an undergraduate application is solidified by strong SAT scores. High school students looking for that competitive edge come to use our services from all over the globe.

Students of ours in the past have been accepted into Ivy League super schools like Brown, Princeton and Harvard University. Liberal Art's schools like Amherst College and Williams College, whose popularity have been on the rise recently, even seek out those with top SAT scores in their stacks of applications. No matter which college you choose, having a competitive SAT score will open the door to any number of institutions; perhaps even close by Kent University or the University of Cincinnati.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    42 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 21, 2017

    End: Mar 11, 2017

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 04, 2017

    End: Mar 25, 2017

    62 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Cincinnati - Photo of Student Jessica

He helped us relate new vocabulary words with words we use everyday. I learned some excellent SAT tips and new vocab.
- Jessica (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Cincinnati

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Cincinnati Teaching Center at the Marriott
151 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45219

Phone: (513) 297-1580

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cincinnati SAT Tutor: Daniel Z.

Shoving years of formulas, equations and high school curriculum in students' faces is not the way Daniel believes in helping his students score high on the SAT. Daniel believes in teaching sound methods and formulas so his students can work through any problem or question on the exam. Having graduated with a Biology degree from Cornell University, Daniel's focus on Geometry, Algebra, Pre-Calculus and Calculus are what makes him one of our most knowledgeable tutors.

Starting with his friends in college, Daniel began tutoring those who could be described as primarily right-brained. If you are one such person, Daniel is the perfect SAT tutor to help reprogram your thinking on the math portion for more points on the test. He has a knack for making the concepts easier to comprehend. Currently, Daniel is beginning a MBA program right here at the prestigious Max M. Fisher College of Business at the University of Ohio all while assisting high school juniors and seniors become masters of the specific curriculum found in the SAT exam.

He himself scored in the 98th percentile in verbal and 99th percentile in math; which reconfirms his history of helping others get into top-ranked colleges around the nation. When Daniel is not teaching or studying, he can be found watching his Cincinnati Cyclones hockey team or snowboarding on the Perfect North Slopes. It is during the hot, humid summer months in Cincy that Daniel stays inside, as he prefers the cool winter months and the activities that accompany them.