GMAT Prep Courses in Cincinnati (Ohio)

GMAT Prep Courses in Cincinnati

We've taken apart the intricate GMAT exam here at Manhattan Review in order to develop prep courses that result in higher scores. From private tutoring in the city of Cincinnati to our Interactive Online Courses, we have the unique test prep method that is perfect for you. With the knowledge gained from our courses, students just like yourself have been accepted into the most prestigious higher education programs in the state.

In fact, through our highly trained and experienced tutors, we have helped numerous students take the next step and join many Fortune 500 companies whose headquarters are right here in Cincinnati. For example, the students we have helped have gone on to careers at Proctor & Gamble, Krogers and Macy's. These students credit our services for helping them reach their maximum potential. Outside of school, the Manhattan Review GMAT class is one sure way to put your resume at the top of the pile once you ace the exam.

Whether you prefer private tutoring, weekend options or full-length Graduate Management Assessment Test courses, we have you covered. With the industry's best GMAT course syllabus in hand it's no wonder why we have seen a trend of our students being accepted to the best business schools around the country including Columbia, Oxford, Harvard and Wharton. Cincinnati students have also chosen the Carl H Lindner School of Business at the acclaimed University of Cincinnati. Higher test scores are the gateway for students and professionals who wish to take the next step towards success.

Impressive GMAT scores and rankings are what many top business professionals credit as the giant stepping-stone to where they are today. Past students now enjoy careers at large and small companies of their choosing because they learned our unique exam prep methods. Let our Cincinnati GMAT prep classes have the same affect in your life. You will discover why we are the leader in Cincinnati GMAT exam prep once you meet of one of our accomplished, talented tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 06, 2016

    End: Dec 25, 2016

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 19, 2016

    End: Jan 07, 2017

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 02, 2016

    End: Nov 20, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 07, 2016

    End: Oct 08, 2016

    7 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 14, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 16, 2016

    End: Dec 04, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 21, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Cincinnati - Photo of Student Michael

I took the GMAT yesterday and my unofficial score is a 680! Hopefully, this score will be enough to get me into one of my programs of choice. Thank you for all of your help, your knowledge of the gmat and assistance definitely helped me improve my score.
- Michael (This student took our New York GMAT classic course and private tutoring)

Cincinnati

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Cincinnati Teaching Center at the Marriott
151 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45219

Phone: (513) 297-1580

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cincinnati GMAT Tutor: Jamie B.

Jamie, a Harvard alum with an English degree, left her calling for the theater from her day's playing the lead in "A Midsummer Night's Dream" in college to pursue a more selfless calling, teaching. Her intense, yet lively, personality played out in the real world rather than on stage is perfect for demonstrating math strategies and punctuation tricks for those aspiring towards an MBA.

Jamie moved from New England to the Queen City after graduating from Harvard and soon began a family. She loves being outside with her children, husband and 5-year-old black lab, Mandy. Having been involved in philanthropic work in college, giving back is just part of Jamie's make-up. In undergrad, she was always getting asked for help on a variety of exams. From Astronomy to Spanish, Jamie's ability to teach others meant her classmates often lined up at her dorm room door the night before an exam for a late night study session; where they always left knowing more than they thought possible.

Her enjoyment for learning, along with her heart for helping others, makes her one of our most beloved tutors yet. Through her children eyes, she sees the way she wants to world to be; and education is key to her vision of the future. Therefore, she enjoys seeing those she cares about achieve their dreams and does everything she can to make that happen. She knows the students she turns out today are tomorrow's future and she couldn't be more proud.

Jamie's students at Manhattan Review say that her enthusiastic, charismatic personality and love for life helped them through some of the most cumbersome of lessons. Jamie says that by staying focused on the task at hand, dreaming big and never giving up, you will attain whatever you set out to do. So far, her track record of raising students' GMAT scores year after year certainly backs this up.