GMAT Prep Courses in Cincinnati (Ohio)

GMAT Prep Courses in Cincinnati

We've taken apart the intricate GMAT exam here at Manhattan Review in order to develop prep courses that result in higher scores. From private tutoring in the city of Cincinnati to our Interactive Online Courses, we have the unique test prep method that is perfect for you. With the knowledge gained from our courses, students just like yourself have been accepted into the most prestigious higher education programs in the state.

In fact, through our highly trained and experienced tutors, we have helped numerous students take the next step and join many Fortune 500 companies whose headquarters are right here in Cincinnati. For example, the students we have helped have gone on to careers at Proctor & Gamble, Krogers and Macy's. These students credit our services for helping them reach their maximum potential. Outside of school, the Manhattan Review GMAT class is one sure way to put your resume at the top of the pile once you ace the exam.

Whether you prefer private tutoring, weekend options or full-length Graduate Management Assessment Test courses, we have you covered. With the industry's best GMAT course syllabus in hand it's no wonder why we have seen a trend of our students being accepted to the best business schools around the country including Columbia, Oxford, Harvard and Wharton. Cincinnati students have also chosen the Carl H Lindner School of Business at the acclaimed University of Cincinnati. Higher test scores are the gateway for students and professionals who wish to take the next step towards success.

Impressive GMAT scores and rankings are what many top business professionals credit as the giant stepping-stone to where they are today. Past students now enjoy careers at large and small companies of their choosing because they learned our unique exam prep methods. Let our Cincinnati GMAT prep classes have the same affect in your life. You will discover why we are the leader in Cincinnati GMAT exam prep once you meet of one of our accomplished, talented tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Cincinnati
Start: Sep 06, 2015
End: Oct 25, 2015
9 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Cincinnati
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
22 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Cincinnati
Start: Oct 04, 2015
End: Nov 22, 2015
37 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Cincinnati
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
50 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Tutoring
Cincinnati
  Hours package
GMAT Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Cincinnati
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 29, 2015
End: Oct 17, 2015
1 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 30, 2015
End: Oct 18, 2015
2 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 04, 2015
End: Sep 05, 2015
7 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
8 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 06, 2015
End: Oct 25, 2015
9 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 11, 2015
End: Sep 12, 2015
14 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 12, 2015
End: Oct 31, 2015
15 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 13, 2015
End: Nov 01, 2015
16 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 18, 2015
End: Sep 19, 2015
21 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
22 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Cincinnati - Photo of Student Melanie

I took the class with Joern in August and scored a 760 in September. Thanks for your help!
- Melanie (This student took our Germany GMAT weekend course)

Cincinnati

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Cincinnati Teaching Center at the Marriott
151 Goodman Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45219

Phone: (513) 297-1580

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cincinnati GMAT Tutor: Jamie B.

Jamie, a Harvard alum with an English degree, left her calling for the theater from her day's playing the lead in "A Midsummer Night's Dream" in college to pursue a more selfless calling, teaching. Her intense, yet lively, personality played out in the real world rather than on stage is perfect for demonstrating math strategies and punctuation tricks for those aspiring towards an MBA.

Jamie moved from New England to the Queen City after graduating from Harvard and soon began a family. She loves being outside with her children, husband and 5-year-old black lab, Mandy. Having been involved in philanthropic work in college, giving back is just part of Jamie's make-up. In undergrad, she was always getting asked for help on a variety of exams. From Astronomy to Spanish, Jamie's ability to teach others meant her classmates often lined up at her dorm room door the night before an exam for a late night study session; where they always left knowing more than they thought possible.

Her enjoyment for learning, along with her heart for helping others, makes her one of our most beloved tutors yet. Through her children eyes, she sees the way she wants to world to be; and education is key to her vision of the future. Therefore, she enjoys seeing those she cares about achieve their dreams and does everything she can to make that happen. She knows the students she turns out today are tomorrow's future and she couldn't be more proud.

Jamie's students at Manhattan Review say that her enthusiastic, charismatic personality and love for life helped them through some of the most cumbersome of lessons. Jamie says that by staying focused on the task at hand, dreaming big and never giving up, you will attain whatever you set out to do. So far, her track record of raising students' GMAT scores year after year certainly backs this up.