SAT Prep Courses in Charlotte (North Carolina)

SAT Prep Courses in Charlotte

Everyone needs a little help sometimes. This is especially true if you're a prospective college student embarking on something as critical as the Scholastic Assessment Test, or SAT. From figuring out your particular learning style and how best to accommodate that within the context of studying for the SAT, to developing strategies to cope with anxiety and pressure, approaching something like the SATs on your own can be an overwhelming and daunting task without any guidance. At Manhattan Review, we provide such guidance through our state-of-the-art SAT test prep courses and can get you on the road to achieving your best possible score on the first try.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been specializing in delivering top-notch SAT test prep services all over the world, including in Charlotte. Our unique boutique program is unlike any other test prep services around because we do two things: We give college hopefuls access to our state-of-the-art interactive online courses, which they can tailor to their own individual learning styles and availability, and we also offer students one-on-one private tutoring with some of the top professionals across a variety of fields. Additionally, Manhattan Review gives prospective college students unprecedented access to the best tools and resources, such as practices tests that mirror the real SAT, to aid in the student's custom designed SAT test prep program. Year and after year, the results are the same: Our program produces the best and brightest in Charlotte.

After utilizing our SAT test prep services, college hopefuls have gone on to attend all the top colleges and universities in Charlotte, including Johnson & Wales University, the University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Connecticut School of Broadcasting and DeVry University as well as obtain employment with all of the top local companies. Charlotte is the proud home of 8 Fortune 500 companies, including Bank of America, Lowe's, Nucor, Duke Energy, Sonic Automotive, Family Dollar, SPX Corporation and Domtar, as well as other large corporations such as Chiquita Brands International, Harris Teeter, Lance, Inc., Bojangles and Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated, all of who have hired Manhattan Review's past students. In Charlotte, the Manhattan Review brand is associated with the best and brightest that Charlotte has to offer, and who doesn't want to be associated with the best?

Contact Manhattan Review today, for our best in class SAT test prep.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 21, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 11, 2016

    End: Jul 30, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 25, 2016

    End: Aug 13, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 09, 2016

    End: Aug 27, 2016

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2016

    End: Sep 10, 2016

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 06, 2016

    End: Sep 24, 2016

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Charlotte - Photo of Student Chelsea

I like the amount of attention given to the topic and the instructor helped very much. She did a great job! My score on my diagnostic SAT went up 260 points!
- Chelsea (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

Charlotte

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Charlotte Teaching Center at the Hilton
222 East Third Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Phone: (704) 625-1326

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Charlotte SAT Tutor: Tucker Q.

Like so many others, Tucker had no idea what profession he wanted to pursue prior to entering college. And though he worked hard to excel academically, including acing his SAT prior to entering Wake Forest University, with so many career options in his bustling hometown of Charlotte, Tucker didn't quite know where he would find the perfect home for his talents and interests. Luckily for Tucker, he didn't have to figure it out, his dream job working at a major Energy company, landed right in his lap just prior to him completing his Bachelor of Science in Computer Science.

Nearly seven years later, Tucker has received two promotions and has embarked on a career as a private tutor with Manhattan Review in Charlotte. As a private tutor, Tucker plays an integral role in implementing our world-class SAT test prep services. Our students at Manhattan Review love working with Tucker because of his unique ability to tailor his style of instruction to suit each individual student's learning style. Tucker knows full well that each student is different and works hard to provide each student with the very learning experience that he can deliver.

Tucker also doesn't mind sharing with his students his story of finding his dream job and working towards his current level of achievement with his long time employer. He feels sharing such information not only helps prepare his students for the real world but also will hopefully inspire them to pursue their interests because there is much to be gained, both personally and professionally, by doing so. His insight and dedication to our students are two of the many reasons that Tucker is an asset to Manhattan Review.