GMAT Prep Courses in Charlotte (North Carolina)

GMAT Prep Courses in Charlotte

Every year, thousands of graduate business school hopefuls prepare to take the Graduate Management Admissions Test, or GMAT. While it is certainly possible to successfully prepare for such a tremendous undertaking without the help of professionals, a growing number of prospective graduate business students are finding that doing so can and does dramatically increase their chances of achieving their desired test scores on the first attempt. At Manhattan Review, we not only specialize in best in-class GMAT test prep, we are labeled the leader in test prep services.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been providing students with exceptional GMAT test prep services all over the world, including in Charlotte. For starters, our top-notch program features state-of-the-art interactive online courses, elite professional tutors, and practice tests that mimic the actual GMAT. We like to call our program a la carte because students get to tailor the program to their own specific testing goals and learning styles. This unprecedented style of test preparation services not only gives students access to the necessary tools and resources that will aid them in achieving their testing goals, but it also prepares students for a successful academic and professional career after the GMAT.

Over the years, past participants of Manhattan Review's GMAT test prep courses have gone on to realize the many benefits of our program. Namely, students have been accepted into all of the top colleges and universities in Charlotte, including Central Piedmont Community College, Johnson & Wales University, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, and Babcock Graduate School of Management and DeVry University. Additionally, all of the top employers in Charlotte, including Bank of America, Lowe's, Family Dollar, Chiquita Brands International, Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Consolidated and NASCAR, are happy to recruit from Manhattan Review, because of the stellar reputation that we have cultivated in every community where we establish test prep services.

Take charge of your future, starting with setting yourself on the best possible path to success. Contact Manhattan Review for best in class GMAT test prep services. You won't regret your decision.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Oct 22, 2017

    End: Dec 10, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Nov 04, 2017

    End: Dec 23, 2017

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 19, 2017

    End: Jan 07, 2018

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 02, 2017

    End: Jan 20, 2018

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Oct 21, 2017

    End: Dec 09, 2017

    0 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 22, 2017

    End: Dec 10, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 27, 2017

    End: Dec 15, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 28, 2017

    End: Dec 16, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 29, 2017

    End: Dec 17, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Nov 03, 2017

    End: Dec 22, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 04, 2017

    End: Dec 23, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 05, 2017

    End: Dec 24, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 10, 2017

    End: Dec 29, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 11, 2017

    End: Dec 30, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Charlotte - Photo of Student Michael

I took the GMAT yesterday and my unofficial score is a 680! Hopefully, this score will be enough to get me into one of my programs of choice. Thank you for all of your help, your knowledge of the gmat and assistance definitely helped me improve my score.
- Michael (This student took our New York GMAT classic course and private tutoring)

Charlotte

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Charlotte Teaching Center at the Hilton
222 East Third Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Phone: (704) 625-1326

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Charlotte GMAT Tutor: Margaret W.

For nearly seven years, Margaret has been working diligently to become one of the top professionals in the banking industry. Graduating at the top of her class from the Babcock School of Management in her hometown of Charlotte, Margaret was very much poised for success in her field, which she has truly delivered on ever since. Just prior to graduating from her alma mater, Margaret edged out more than 500 applicants for a highly sought after entry level position at one of the top banking institutions in Charlotte. But she didn't stop there. Within one year of graduating from business school, she had already received her first promotion to a supervisor level position. From there, it only took her a mere five years to be promoted to a senior level management position.

Being at the top of the banking field is only one of Margaret's most revered qualities. She's also passionate about working with up and coming talent in Charlotte. As a result, she's come aboard our elite team of professional tutors to help develop future Charlottean professionals. From day one, Margaret was a hit among her students for two reasons: She's incredibly down-to-earth, and her particular style of instruction is quite refreshing to them. Margaret essentially guides the learning process by presenting the topics, offering suggestions and then allowing the students to "take the wheel," with Margaret intervening intermittently and only when needed. She tells students all the time that it is one thing for her tell them what to think but information truly sticks when you discover on your own. She wants the information to stick, and that is what makes her an asset to our team at Manhattan Review in Charlotte.