GMAT Prep Courses in Bellevue (Washington)

GMAT Prep Courses in Bellevue

For over fifteen years, Manhattan Review has been the industry leader in the exam prep industry. Specifically, with the GMAT, we have dissected the exam and created our prep courses with the goal in mind of producing top scores. In Bellevue, we have private tutoring and traditional classes available with world class instructors. Our unique test prep method involves one-on-one tutoring and a personalized study plan. We know no two students are alike and that's why we learn what your best learning style is and fit you with a tutor who best suits you. Past students of ours have graduated from Yale, Harvard, Columbia, Cornell, Brown and MIT to name a few. Also, we have seen Washington students gain acceptance into the University of Washington, Washington State University, and Bellevue Community College.

Having a top score has helped with thousands of students gaining acceptance into the college of their choice. From our Interactive Online Courses to traditional courses and our most popular private tutoring options, students find our flexible options fit their busy schedule. We have scoured the Bellevue area and located the highest educated and most passionate instructors available. They have your best interest in mind and not only will help you achieve an undeniable test score, but also can assist in choosing which college is best for you. Beginning with the benchmark series in exam prep, Turbocharge your GMAT, Manhattan Review has made it their mission to be the world class leader in all standardized test prep. Our past students have gained employment at Nintendo, Microsoft and Valve Corp located just outside Bellevue upon graduation. Washington students who love the Northwest don't have to go far for a top notch education and rewarding career.

Being the only exam prep company founded by a professor, we only hire instructors we are certain will spin our world class curriculum in a way that brings about high scores for our students. Students of ours have been known to attend the distinguished Foster School of Business at the University of Washington or the Carson College of Business at Washington State University. Many others have traveled outside the state and been handed diplomas from Wharton, Brown Columbia and the Booth College of Business at the University of Chicago, just to name a few. Have a first choice school you'd like to get into? Having a top GMAT score will open the door to the most well-known universities around the globe. Let our passionate instructors, friendly administrative staff and unmatched curriculum help you begin your journey towards a successful future. We invite you to learn about one of our world class tutors living right here in Bellevue.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 01, 2017

    End: Aug 19, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 16, 2017

    End: Sep 03, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 29, 2017

    End: Sep 16, 2017

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 13, 2017

    End: Oct 01, 2017

    46 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 30, 2017

    End: Aug 18, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 01, 2017

    End: Aug 19, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 02, 2017

    End: Aug 20, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 07, 2017

    End: Aug 25, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 08, 2017

    End: Aug 26, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 09, 2017

    End: Aug 27, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 14, 2017

    End: Sep 01, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 15, 2017

    End: Sep 02, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2017

    End: Sep 03, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 21, 2017

    End: Sep 08, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Bellevue - Photo of Student Andreas

I did the GMAT and unofficially scored 730!!! I never expected such a result, because I did not have much time to practice (approx. 1 week). I just gave it a try... That’s maybe the best attitude towards taking the test. The prep course with Manhattan Review helped a lot to achieve that. Thanks all for the great course!!
- Andreas (This student took our Munich GMAT weekend course)

Bellevue

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Bellevue Teaching Center at the Hilton
300 112th Avenue Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: (425) 449-4102

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Bellevue GMAT Tutor: Jamie B.

Jamie, our Cornell alum with an English degree, recalls the thrill of commanding the University stage as the lead in "A Midsummer Night's Dream." Although she may have exchanged her title as a performer for a tutor, she certainly has not lost her start power. Rather than reciting lines, Jamie uses her unique personal experience from taking the GMAT and teaching hundreds of others through our curriculum to reach aspiring MBA's.

With her family, Jamie has lived in Bellevue for over five years. She says that moving from the warm climate of the South to the rainiest climate in the country took some getting used to. Her 9 year old German Shepherd, Lucy, joins the family on hikes and walks through the many trails and walkways the city boasts. Jamie uses this time to relax and prepare for inspiring and supporting students looking to seek their own success.

With an MBA from the University of Washington, Jamie's love of learning never ceases. She relishes her opportunity to share what she knows with Manhattan Review students; in particular a challenging combinatorics lesson. Jamie used a line from her Shakespearean starring role to sum it up best: "The course of true love never ran smooth. However, the course to graduate school, now, that is a different story altogether."