GMAT Prep Courses in Barcelona (Spain)

GMAT Prep Courses in Barcelona

For prospective business students, the Graduate Management Admissions Test, or GMAT, plays a critical role in the application process for many of the top business schools around the world, including in Barcelona. Designed to assess critical thinking, quantitative reasoning, and the ability to communicate complex ideas, the GMAT serves as a gauge to measure overall academic aptitude necessary for success in business school. And while some students will feel confident in their ability to adequately prepare for the GMAT on their own, an increasing number of students are finding it more beneficial to work with the professional GMAT test prep services provided by Manhattan Review to help them achieve their testing goals. Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been at the forefront of the test prep services industry, helping prospective business students, like you, to obtain their highest possible score on the GMAT. We are able to accomplish this goal with our unprecedented program by offering our participants the opportunity to custom design their own learning plan. Unlike any other GMAT test prep service, our program at Manhattan Review gives participants the control to maximize their own learning experience for optimum results. Many participants may choose to design a learning plan that includes one-on-one private tutoring sessions with one of our world-class instructors, some of the top professionals in Barcelona who we have handpicked to help develop up and coming talent in Barcelona. Other students may choose our second option, which is to engage in our interactive online courses, a state-of-the-art approach to the traditional learning experience for the modern student. In addition, all participants are also given access to a host of supplemental tools and resources such as our GMAT practice tests, which are specifically designed to aid our students in the preparation process by giving them the advantage of familiarity with the GMAT prior to their taking it.

All of our efforts to help develop talent in Barcelona have garnered a great deal of respect for Manhattan Review’s GMAT test prep services, as well as for our participants. As a result, all of the top business schools and companies in Barcelona and the surrounding communities have consistently shown support for our program. Specifically, the University School of Business Studies at the University of Barcelona, EADA Business School, IESE Business School, the ESADE Business School at Ramon Llull University, and the Toulouse Business School have all accepted our past students into their highly respected programs. Similarly, the same is true for the hiring of top employers, including Borsa de Barcelona, the World Trade Center Barcelona, Nissan, Derbi, American Express, Hewlett-Packard, Avis, Barcelona Metropolitan, Galactic Suite Design, Eurostars Hotels, Gas Naturals, Nueroelectrics, and Akamon Entertainment in Barcelona. When you choose Manhattan Review for your GMAT test prep service needs, you are choosing academic and professional success in Barcelona. Make the choice to join the ranks of the top talent in Barcelona today.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: May 06, 2017

    End: Jun 24, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: May 21, 2017

    End: Jul 09, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: Jun 03, 2017

    End: Jul 22, 2017

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: Jun 18, 2017

    End: Aug 06, 2017

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Apr 28, 2017

    End: Jun 16, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 29, 2017

    End: Jun 17, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 30, 2017

    End: Jun 18, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 05, 2017

    End: Jun 23, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 06, 2017

    End: Jun 24, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 07, 2017

    End: Jun 25, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 12, 2017

    End: Jun 30, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 13, 2017

    End: Jul 01, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 14, 2017

    End: Jul 02, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 19, 2017

    End: Jul 07, 2017

    25 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Barcelona - Photo of Student Natalia

Now I am preparing for my GMAT tests. The course books Turbocharge Your GMAT and Official Guide For GMAT are very helpful. I think the combination of these two books is very good. What I like the most about Turbocharge Your GMAT course is Vocabulary lists. The other books don't provide such lists, but for me as a foreigner it is very important to learn the words that may appear in GMAT. For example, I was afraid not to understand a task in math section or to misunderstand it, and not to give correct answer to relatively easy question just because I didn't understand the data or the question. But after I learned Math Vocabulary list I very seldom misunderstand a task. Now the hardest GMAT task for me is Reading comprehension, because my vocabulary sometimes is not enough to understand a text, especially if it is historic matter. So now I am learning words from Vocabulary lists. Now I study hard every day, because I realize I am at a disadvantage in comparison to test takers, whose native language is English.
- Natalia (This student is based in Russia)

Barcelona

Phone: +34-932-201-721

Primary Course Venue:

Hotel 1898
La Rambla, 109
08002 Barcelona
Spain

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Barcelona GMAT Tutor: Abbie

Immediately after completing her international studies program at Georgetown University, Abbie began working for one of the biggest names in computer technology, Hewlett-Packard. After working her way up the corporate ladder, earning many accolades and professional achievements along the way, Abbie received an opportunity to travel to Barcelona for a once-in-a-lifetime promotion to work in Spain's most populated city. And while Abbie will readily admit that it took a great deal of hard work to achieve her professional goals, she ultimately become a senior level manager for one of the most respected technology companies in the world. Abbie makes a point to impart on her students at Manhattan Review the importance of a solid academic foundation like the one she worked hard to earn, which helped propel her own rise to success.

As a member of our trusted team of elite private tutors, Abbie plays a pivotal role in helping us to provide world-class GMAT test prep services to prospective business students in Barcelona. With her wealth of knowledge and experience, specifically her international experience working in one of the most competitive industries, Abbie commands a great deal of respect from her students simply because of what she brings to the GMAT test prep program. Our students also love to work with Abbie because she is passionate about helping students in Barcelona to achieve their testing goals and subsequent academic goals, starting by achieving their highest possible GMAT score.