SAT Prep Courses in Bangkok

SAT Prep Courses in Bangkok

SAT Preparation in Bangkok (Thailand)

On your way to the SAT in Bangkok? Let Manhattan Review take the stress out of the standardized testing experience with expert tutoring services that include SAT practice exams and skilled instructors.

We have analyzed and broken down the SAT, so you don't have to do it. You can choose to study flashcards and reflect back on immensely dense high school curricula. Yet from the vocabulary section to reading comprehension and your basic algebra and geometry, there are better approaches to this material.

It's simply not productive or particularly helpful to start reviewing high school curriculum. SAT is a gauge for aptitude and, as such, students have to understand how to take the exam. Sometimes content is considered king, but there is an algorithm to the types of questions asked and the type of answers that are inevitably correct for such questions. Sound confusing? Don't worry. We have been deconstructing this exam since 1999, so we can show you exactly how to approach this test in a streamlined matter that's both efficient and effective.

Students with top scores on the SAT set themselves apart for the admissions departments of top colleges and universities. You can join our thousands of students who have gotten accepted with financial assistance to the best undergraduate colleges and universities in the world. From the Ivy Leagues in the United States spanning Stanford to Harvard; to Cambridge and Oxford in the UK; to the many programs in Southeast Asia, China and Japan that are grooming tomorrow's business leaders.

No matter what your industry or what you ultimately want to do with your degree, your top-percentile SAT score will make it easier for you to succeed in the short- and long-term. We look forward to working with you, whether you want to attend a full-length classroom course, plug in via Interactive Online Courses, or connect with one of our skilled SAT instructors on a one-on-one setting. We have every avenue to help you realize your goals, and all you need to do is take the first step. We will meet you the rest of the way with SAT practice exams, a highly cultivated course syllabus, tricks and tools for test taking and the expert support of our Bangkok tutors.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Dec 04, 2016

    End: Jan 22, 2017

    1 day left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Jan 01, 2017

    End: Feb 19, 2017

    29 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 21, 2017

    End: Mar 11, 2017

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 04, 2017

    End: Mar 25, 2017

    62 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Bangkok - Photo of Student Jeleine Toussarz

I like his walkthrough of the problems. Also the strategies he gave. It helped me improve my English and writing. I went up on my SAT scores.
- Jeleine Toussarz (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Bangkok

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
250 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Phone: +66-6-0003-5529

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Bangkok SAT Tutor: Eliza N.

Eliza grew up in Thailand and attended King Mongkut's University of Technology, Thonburi for both undergraduate and graduate level programs. A profoundly gifted mathematician, she received her B.Sc. in Mathematics and her M.Sc. in Teaching of Mathematics. She first started working with Manhattan Review in 2008, and her knowledge of math instruction helped the many students who were struggling to grapple with geometry and algebra. Eliza has a knack at making these formulas come across as less complex, lending special tricks so her students can remember how to solve equations.

And Eliza isn't all about the numbers, either. Despite her incredible intellect when it comes to facts and figures, she is a born teacher who has helped her students improve their SAT scores dramatically in Thailand. With an interactive classroom setting, she invites her students to actively participate and be engaged in the test prep process. Her skills as an educator and academic shine through, and her students tend to keep in touch over time because of her mentoring abilities. As Eliza has said, "This is a very stressful time, especially for a high school junior or senior. I remember because I was there myself. The help I can give goes a long way – starting with the reassurance that all students can be trained with good test prep, ending with keeping my class engaged and educating through methods that have nothing to do with rogue memorization." Eliza also loves to bake, read classic literature and non-fiction works, and spend time in her garden nurturing her fresh herbs and vegetables.