GMAT Prep Courses in Baltimore (Maryland)

GMAT Prep Courses in Baltimore

Every year, the Graduate Management Admissions Test, or GMAT, is administered nearly a quarter of a million times to prospective graduate business students. Used by 5,400 programs at more than 1,500 universities in 82 countries, the GMAT plays a critical role in the application process for a growing number of business schools around the world, including those right here in Baltimore. In doing so, the GMAT, which is designed to measure critical thinking, quantitative reasoning and the ability to communicate complex ideas, is used as a gauge to determine academic preparedness for graduate level business programs. With a high score on the GMAT, prospective business students are not only deemed academically viable, but also get to choose among the top schools in Baltimore and all over the country to pursue their education. At Manhattan Review, our top rated GMAT prep courses are guaranteed to help you achieve your academic goals, starting with obtaining your highest possible GMAT score.

For over 15 years, Manhattan Review has been at the forefront of the test prep service industry, providing prospective business students, just like you, with the requisite knowledge and skills to perform their best on the GMAT. Simply put, we offer an unprecedented program that affords our participants the opportunity to custom design their own learning program based on their individual learning style and needs. Learning programs typically consist of unique combinations of our state-of-the-art interactive online courses, but can also include one-on-one private tutoring sessions with our elite professional tutors, individuals who we have individually selected to provide exceptional instruction as part of our program. In addition, our participants are able to access a host of other tools and resources such as GMAT practice tests, which are designed to help familiarize them with the GMAT before test day.

Our efforts at Manhattan Review to help develop prospective business students in Baltimore have not gone unnoticed. All of the top business schools in the area including the Carey Business School at Johns Hopkins University, the School of Business and Management at Morgan State University, and Merrick School of Business at University of Baltimore have all endorsed our GMAT test prep program by accepting our past students. They have done so and continue to do so every year because they are confident that our students not only have the GMAT scores that indicate academic aptitude, but also possess the knowledge and skills to represent their programs. The top employers in Baltimore have also expressed a similar sentiment by hiring our past students. Specifically, Johns Hopkins Hospital, Under Armour, Cordish Company, Legg Mason, McCormick & Company, T. Rowe Price, and Royal Farms have all hired our past participants, further proving that when it comes to developing top talent in Baltimore, Manhattan Review is the place to go.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Apr 09, 2017

    End: May 28, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Apr 22, 2017

    End: Jun 10, 2017

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 07, 2017

    End: Jun 25, 2017

    39 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 20, 2017

    End: Jul 08, 2017

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Mar 31, 2017

    End: May 19, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 01, 2017

    End: May 20, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 02, 2017

    End: May 21, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 07, 2017

    End: May 26, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 08, 2017

    End: May 27, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 09, 2017

    End: May 28, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 14, 2017

    End: Jun 02, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 15, 2017

    End: Jun 03, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 16, 2017

    End: Jun 04, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 21, 2017

    End: Jun 09, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Baltimore - Photo of Student Anne

On the verbal sections, I would have struggled to perform this well had I not been coached by Chris on understanding the 'real meaning' or 'purpose' of passages and quotes. During the course I completely turned around my way of reading, from a superficial skim of the general line, to understanding the essential facts leading to the message, a key skill for GMAT.
- Anne (This student took our Amsterdam GMAT weekend course)

Baltimore

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Baltimore Teaching Center at the Hilton
401 West Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

Phone: (410) 999-6300

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Baltimore GMAT Tutor: Elizabeth P.

Before coming to Manhattan Review five years ago, Elizabeth spent much of her career working to develop up and coming talent in Baltimore as an instructor at one of the most noteworthy universities in Baltimore, a career that she found great fulfillment in, both working with students and leading research in the field of business management for her department. Through her years of working with students, Elizabeth came to realize two thins: she thoroughly enjoys helping prospective business students to build the foundation necessary to achieve academic and professional success in Baltimore and that there is a growing number of prospective business students who need help preparing from the GMAT like she once needed prior to attending the Merrick School of Business at University of Baltimore.

At Manhattan Review, Elizabeth plays a pivotal role in helping us deliver the world-class GMAT test prep services that we are known for providing all over the world, including right here in Baltimore. As a dedicated instructor who has a passion for working with future business professionals, Elizabeth is a great source of inspiration for the students that she works with, students who love working with her as well. Having had her own share of trials and tribulations while preparing to take standardized tests prior to entering undergrad and graduate school, our students at Manhattan Review appreciate having the benefit of Elizabeth's experiences as well as the wealth of knowledge that she has accumulated as a result of a fruitful career as a business professional. Not to mention, Elizabeth has a wonderful sense of humor and has been known to bring laughter to every classroom of students that she encounters. For that reason and so many more, we are thrilled to have Elizabeth as part of our team in Baltimore.