SAT Prep Courses in Austin

SAT Prep Courses in Austin

SAT Preparation in Austin (Texas)

If you're preparing to take the SAT, you've come to the right place. Manhattan Review has the resources and strategies you'll need to excel on exam day. Our skilled team has deconstructed the test in order to create top-quality SAT prep courses, and we use our knowledge and experience to strategically prepare students seeking top scores on the SAT. From private tutoring in Austin to Interactive Online courses, we offer a variety of SAT courses to accommodate all schedules and styles of learning. Our test prep method is unique, and it has proven results.

Our courses are taught by highly-educated, experienced SAT tutors in the Austin area, and students rarely leave our courses without having achieved a high score on the test. Strong SAT scores help to solidify an undergraduate application. Students who have studied with us in the past have gone on to enroll in Ivy League schools such as Brown, Princeton, and Harvard University, as well as other impressive names such as William and Mary and UCLA. With competitive SAT scores, the sky is the limit, but one does not have to go far to find great schools since there are some right here in Austin, like the University of Texas at Austin.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Austin
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
1 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
SAT Classic Course
Austin
Start: Nov 15, 2014
End: Jan 03, 2015
14 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Austin
Start: Nov 30, 2014
End: Jan 18, 2015
29 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Austin
Start: Dec 13, 2014
End: Jan 31, 2015
42 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Austin
  $150.00
(per hour)
SAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Austin
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 01, 2014
End: Dec 20, 2014
0 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 08, 2014
End: Dec 27, 2014
7 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 15, 2014
End: Jan 03, 2015
14 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 22, 2014
End: Jan 10, 2015
21 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 29, 2014
End: Jan 17, 2015
28 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 06, 2014
End: Jan 24, 2015
35 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 13, 2014
End: Jan 31, 2015
42 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 20, 2014
End: Feb 07, 2015
49 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
56 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 03, 2015
End: Feb 21, 2015
63 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT FREE Practice Test
Online
  $0.00
SAT Prep Course Austin - Photo of Student Jeleine Toussarz

I like his walkthrough of the problems. Also the strategies he gave. It helped me improve my English and writing. I went up on my SAT scores.
- Jeleine Toussarz (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Austin

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Austin Teaching Center at the Hilton
500 E 4th Street
Austin, TX 78701

Phone: (512) 275-6960

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Austin SAT Tutor: Aurora T.

Aurora could be considered to be a bit unconventional in her teaching style, but unconventional or no, she has a proven success rate. Her experience as a tutor has made Aurora understand that not every student learns the same way, and sometimes the traditional methods aren't the most effective. After she graduated high school in the Austin area, Aurora struggled to study for the SAT, only finally getting the concepts when she put them to song, or made up little rhymes.

She aced the exam and went on to attend the University of Texas at Austin, graduating with honors and a BA in English as well as a BS in Psychology. Once she graduated, Aurora put her knowledge of the human brain together with her love of helping others, and came to Manhattan Review. Since joining us two years ago, Aurora has helped many students score in the highest percentiles, allowing them access to the top-ranked schools around the country and around the world. When she's not singing in the classroom, Aurora loves karaoke with her friends, as well as tending her garden.