LSAT Prep Courses in Atlanta

LSAT Prep Courses in Atlanta

LSAT Preparation in Atlanta (Georgia)

Manhattan Review created LSAT prep courses for students seeking top scores on this exam. Want to get your foot in the door of the country's top law schools? It's imperative that you differentiate your application from the massive stack of applicants. That's where Manhattan Review can help you. We have analyzed and deconstructed the LSAT exam to create a study guide that is unparalleled in the industry, and we've brought these tools to Atlanta. Choose from several types of LSAT courses, from private tutoring in Atlanta to Interactive Online Courses.

We encourage you to check out the profiles about our dynamic and experienced Atlanta LSAT tutors. Past students have been handed diplomas from the law schools that cultivate the nation's most successful attorneys. Harvard, Yale, Stanford, Northwestern, and NYU top this list of success stories. Or, you may not have to look any further than John Marshall Law School on West Peachtree Street in the heart of Atlanta. You pull out the best LSAT score, and then you take your pick from the droves of law schools to find the program that's perfect for you.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 06, 2016

    End: Dec 25, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 29, 2016

    End: Nov 17, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 06, 2016

    End: Nov 24, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 13, 2016

    End: Dec 01, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 20, 2016

    End: Dec 08, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 27, 2016

    End: Dec 15, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 03, 2016

    End: Dec 22, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 10, 2016

    End: Dec 29, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 17, 2016

    End: Jan 05, 2017

    52 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 24, 2016

    End: Jan 12, 2017

    59 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Atlanta - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Atlanta

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Atlanta Teaching Center at Georgia Tech Hotel
800 Spring St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 410-4981

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Atlanta LSAT Tutor: Claudia K.

Claudia scored 178 on her LSAT and then graduated from the Georgetown University Law Center. What's most impressive is that Claudia taught herself to improve her score from a 155 to above 170 in just over the course of a summer. Whether you are taking the test for the first time or looking to boost your numbers, Claudia has the firsthand experience to help you succeed.

Claudia has experience teaching both one-on-one private tutoring in Atlanta, as well as teaching in a larger classroom setting. A down-to-earth and approachable LSAT tutor, Claudia is always willing to answer questions or explain concepts in new and creative ways. With nearly six years of experience teaching LSAT test prep, Claudia is sure she has seen it all when it comes to LSAT questions.

Leverage her experience and breadth of knowledge to create the study strategy and schedule that works best for you. Claudia is a great resource about law school admissions, as she chose Georgetown over a handful of other law schools eager to enroll her. Another fun fact about Claudia, she's just as zealous when it comes to the kitchen. I's not out of the ordinary for this LSAT tutor to show up to study with a textbook and a tray of freshly baked chocolate chip cookies.