GMAT Prep Courses in Atlanta (Georgia)

GMAT Prep Courses in Atlanta

GMAT Preparation in Atlanta (Georgia)

At Manhattan Review, we've broken down the complex GMAT exam to create prep courses that produce top scores. We offer several types of GMAT courses ranging from private tutoring in Atlanta to Interactive Online Courses. We have a unique test prep method, and our tutoring services help students in Atlanta get admitted to Georgia's best higher education programs.

Our dynamic and experienced instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based in Atlanta. We've helped top professionals from The Coca-Cola Company, UPS, Delta Airlines, and other major businesses reach their maximum potential. A Manhattan Review GMAT class helps Georgia's professionals plug into opportunities that become available once you ace that exam.

Choose from full-length GMAT courses, private tutoring, and weekend options. We scour Atlanta for the best instructors in your area. Then we hand them the industry's best GMAT course syllabus. We've seen a significant trend in the Atlanta area, as past students have sought admission specifically to the Georgia Tech MBA Program. Still, others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Harvard, Wharton, Columbia, London Business School, Oxford Said Business School, INSEAD, IE, and so on. From the Peach State and across the ocean, high test scores opens new doors for students and professionals ready to take their success to the next level.

Top business professionals in Atlanta have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Atlanta GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Find out why we're the industry leader in Atlanta GMAT Prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors.

Notice: Undefined index: t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php in /home/typo3/typo3_src-4.5.40/t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php on line 6033 Notice: Undefined index: SSL_SESSION_ID in /home/typo3/typo3_src-4.5.40/t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php on line 4173 Notice: Undefined index: HTTPS in /home/typo3/typo3_src-4.5.40/t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php on line 4173 Notice: Undefined index: HTTPS in /home/typo3/typo3_src-4.5.40/t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php on line 4173 Notice: Undefined index: ORIG_SCRIPT_NAME in /home/typo3/typo3_src-4.5.40/t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php on line 3989 Notice: Undefined index: systemLog in /home/typo3/typo3_src-4.5.40/t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php on line 5985 Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/typo3/typo3_src-4.5.40/t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php on line 5995

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Apr 09, 2017

    End: May 28, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 22, 2017

    End: Jun 10, 2017

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 07, 2017

    End: Jun 25, 2017

    44 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Mar 24, 2017

    End: May 12, 2017

    0 day left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 25, 2017

    End: May 13, 2017

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 26, 2017

    End: May 14, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Mar 31, 2017

    End: May 19, 2017

    7 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 01, 2017

    End: May 20, 2017

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 02, 2017

    End: May 21, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Apr 07, 2017

    End: May 26, 2017

    14 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 08, 2017

    End: May 27, 2017

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 09, 2017

    End: May 28, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 14, 2017

    End: Jun 02, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Atlanta - Photo of Student Mika

I just got back from the test. Here's the result. 670 overall with 48 on the math and 34 on the verbal. Thanks so much for your help!
- Mika (This student took our New York GMAT weekend course)

Atlanta

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Atlanta Teaching Center at Georgia Tech Hotel
800 Spring St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 410-4981

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Atlanta GMAT Tutor: Jamie B.

Jamie, a Harvard alum with an English degree, remembers the exhilarating rush she got on the University stage, especially playing the lead in "A Midsummer Night's Dream". Jamie may have traded in her curtain calls for the classroom, but she has merely channeled her star power to a new setting. Now, she summons up that on-stage energy to perform punctuation tricks and math strategies for a group of aspiring MBAs.

Having migrated to the south from New England, Jamie admits preferring the climate in "Hotlanta" to Boston's bitter-cold winters (despite her soft spot for the Red Sox). Nowadays, the Atlanta-based GMAT tutor lives with her husband, children, and 9-year-old German Shepherd, Lucy. Jamie received her MBA from the University of Southern California, and now she supports students who are seeking their own success. With her love of learning and winning track record in education, Jamie can enliven any subject matter, even a challenging combinatorics lesson.

Boasting an MBA from the University of Southern California, Jamie relishes in her opportunities to share her love of learning with Manhattan Review students, and in particular enjoys teaching the challenging combinatorics lesson. Jamie summed it up best (quoting her Shakespearean starring role): "The course of true love never did run smooth. The course to graduate school, now, that’s a different story altogether."