GMAT Prep Courses in Atlanta (Georgia)

GMAT Prep Courses in Atlanta

GMAT Preparation in Atlanta (Georgia)

At Manhattan Review, we've broken down the complex GMAT exam to create prep courses that produce top scores. We offer several types of GMAT courses ranging from private tutoring in Atlanta to Interactive Online Courses. We have a unique test prep method, and our tutoring services help students in Atlanta get admitted to Georgia's best higher education programs.

Our dynamic and experienced instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based in Atlanta. We've helped top professionals from The Coca-Cola Company, UPS, Delta Airlines, and other major businesses reach their maximum potential. A Manhattan Review GMAT class helps Georgia's professionals plug into opportunities that become available once you ace that exam.

Choose from full-length GMAT courses, private tutoring, and weekend options. We scour Atlanta for the best instructors in your area. Then we hand them the industry's best GMAT course syllabus. We've seen a significant trend in the Atlanta area, as past students have sought admission specifically to the Georgia Tech MBA Program. Still, others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Harvard, Wharton, Columbia, London Business School, Oxford Said Business School, INSEAD, IE, and so on. From the Peach State and across the ocean, high test scores opens new doors for students and professionals ready to take their success to the next level.

Top business professionals in Atlanta have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Atlanta GMAT prep classes can do the same for you. Find out why we're the industry leader in Atlanta GMAT Prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jan 01, 2017

    End: Feb 19, 2017

    25 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 29, 2017

    End: Mar 19, 2017

    53 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 09, 2016

    End: Jan 27, 2017

    2 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 11, 2016

    End: Jan 29, 2017

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 16, 2016

    End: Feb 03, 2017

    9 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 23, 2016

    End: Feb 10, 2017

    16 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 25, 2016

    End: Feb 12, 2017

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 30, 2016

    End: Feb 17, 2017

    23 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Atlanta - Photo of Student Thomas

Yesterday - exactly one month after the weekend course - I took the GMAT and got an unofficial score of 710! That's really great! Thank you for all your support and help.
- Thomas (This student took our Frankfurt GMAT weekend course)

Atlanta

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Atlanta Teaching Center at Georgia Tech Hotel
800 Spring St. NW
Atlanta, GA 30308

Phone: (404) 410-4981

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Atlanta GMAT Tutor: Jamie B.

Jamie, a Harvard alum with an English degree, remembers the exhilarating rush she got on the University stage, especially playing the lead in "A Midsummer Night's Dream". Jamie may have traded in her curtain calls for the classroom, but she has merely channeled her star power to a new setting. Now, she summons up that on-stage energy to perform punctuation tricks and math strategies for a group of aspiring MBAs.

Having migrated to the south from New England, Jamie admits preferring the climate in "Hotlanta" to Boston's bitter-cold winters (despite her soft spot for the Red Sox). Nowadays, the Atlanta-based GMAT tutor lives with her husband, children, and 9-year-old German Shepherd, Lucy. Jamie received her MBA from the University of Southern California, and now she supports students who are seeking their own success. With her love of learning and winning track record in education, Jamie can enliven any subject matter, even a challenging combinatorics lesson.

Boasting an MBA from the University of Southern California, Jamie relishes in her opportunities to share her love of learning with Manhattan Review students, and in particular enjoys teaching the challenging combinatorics lesson. Jamie summed it up best (quoting her Shakespearean starring role): "The course of true love never did run smooth. The course to graduate school, now, that’s a different story altogether."