Test Prep Services in Ann Arbor (Michigan)

Those seeking to improve their test scores will find that Manhattan Review prep courses have helped thousands of Ann Arborites do just that. In fact, better scores play a vital role in helping students gain admissions to their first-choice schools much easier, which can be especially useful in Ann Arbor, also known as 'A squared', where the prestigious University of Michigan laid down roots over a century and a half ago and receives thousands of applications each year. We have helped students get accepted into Ann Arbor's own private business school, Cleary University and liberal arts school Concordia University Ann Arbor. Those looking to broaden their horizons have gained acceptance to Berkeley, MIT, Harvard and Stanford after using our state-of-the-art exam prep resources.

In 1833, when Ann Arbor lost its bid for the state capital to Lansing, it was accepted instead as the site of the reputable University of Michigan. Today, the University of Michigan employs over 30,000 people, 12,000 alone in the medical center. The hub of activity enjoyed in Ann Arbor stems from the university atmosphere and the graduates. Tech companies, biotechnology, health services and laboratories have all located or have been formed in the Tree Town. The high-quality graduates turned out from the University of Michigan each year find rewarding careers right in Ann Arbor. Google's Adwords program, which is the company's primary revenue stream, is headquartered in the city as well as many high tech companies tracing back to the 1930's. For example, Arbor Networks (Internet traffic engineering and security systems), Arbortext (XML based publishing software), JSTOR (digital scholarly journal archive) and many, many more. Even Dominos Pizza is headquartered right outside the city limits! The options are endless for those seeking a high quality career after graduating from one of the top-notch universities in Ann Arbor.

Have a top tier school you would like to get into? Our expert tutors have years of experience in the SAT, LSAT, GMAT, GRE and TOEFL testing. We have scoured the globe in search of the finest instructors in the industry, skilled at delivering our material in a way which leads to top scores. Let them guide you through our unsurpassed course syllabus, which we have perfected over the last fifteen years. Whether you want to gain acceptance to any of the Ivy League schools, or perhaps a liberal arts program, Manhattan Review can help you gain acceptance with a high percentile exam score. We have dissected each exam in order to understand what questions to expect and why. We teach our students to conquer their core areas, which need improvement, to soar with confidence on exam day.

Between our Interactive Online Courses, exam prep courses right here in Ann Arbor and our private one-on-one tutoring, past students of ours have gone onto the finest institutions in the country. Let us help you get there by taking the first step towards acceptance into the college of your choosing with an exam score they can't ignore.

GMAT Prep in Ann Arbor (Michigan)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 19, 2016

    End: Aug 07, 2016

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 17, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in Ann Arbor (Michigan)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 10, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 07, 2016

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in Ann Arbor (Michigan)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 21, 2016

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in Ann Arbor (Michigan)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 19, 2016

    End: Aug 07, 2016

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 17, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in Ann Arbor (Michigan)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jun 19, 2016

    End: Aug 07, 2016

    23 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 17, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    51 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course Ann Arbor - Photo of Student Christoph

I took the GMAT weekend course last year in August in Zurich (it was the weekend of those terrific floods in Switzerland...), and I remember the instructor telling us to let you know how I did. Sorry it took so long! I got a 680, which was good for 90th percentile, and it got me an 80% scholarship at the school that was my first choice. Thanks so much for the assistance. On more than one occasion I heard my instructor's voice in my head during the exam. It helped immeasurably! The strategies, tactics, and the overall mindset he prescribed made all the difference. Thanks again! Please pass on my thanks and appreciation to my instructor.
- Christoph (This student took our Zurich GMAT weekend course)

Ann Arbor

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Ann Arbor Teaching Center at the Holiday Inn
3600 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Phone: (734) 786-9587

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Ann Arbor Tutor: Hank D.

Hank is a standardized exam expert. He is well versed in the GMAT, GRE, SAT and LSAT used by graduate programs and universities around the country. He has been a professional tutor for over a decade, with the majority of time spent tutoring calculus. He began tutoring during his freshman year when his top calculus scores set him apart. Hank's fellow students soon were asking for his help and soon, he mastered teaching different learning styles with a high success rate, consistently helping improve his pupil's grades.

Following his graduation from Harvard in Engineering and Computer Science, Hank choose to stay near campus tutoring those seeking high test scores on the GRE, GMAT, LSAT upon receiving an undergrad degree. Hank scored an amazing 770 with a 50 in Quantitative and a 49 in Verbal on the GMAT, putting him in the 99th percentile.