TOEFL Prep Courses in Toronto

TOEFL Prep Courses in Toronto

TOEFL Preparation in Toronto (Ontario)

Canada is a bilingual country that embraces both French- and English-speaking students. In Toronto, students come from around the globe to go to the prestigious, top-ranked colleges and universities. Mastering English as a Foreign Language may seem overwhelming or even impossible to a late-learner, but there are ways to ensure winning results on the TOEFL.

At Manhattan Review, we have been cultivating our resources since 1999. We stay completely up-to-date on this test and have broken down the four exam sections. Instead of relying on mindless memorization and other off-the-cuff tactics, try Manhattan Review's TOEFL test prep. Conveniently available in Toronto, you can choose from full-length classroom courses, private tutoring, and Interactive Online Courses.

Each learning platform is customizable, with a course syllabus that streamlines all the study material for the exam. Gain confidence studying for the questions that are likely to appear on the exam. Learn how to answer correctly by mastering this material and bringing your language proficiency to the next level. Get into the top Toronto schools by demonstrating your advanced language skills. Your high-percentile TOEFL schools can help you get accepted at any school that requires the TOEFL for admission.

This may be for a program located in Canada, for French speakers seeking entry into top American schools, or for admission into the most acclaimed international universities. Secure your global studies by impressing admissions departments with your distinguished skill in language arts. This could be the cornerstone of your future success anywhere in the world, starting with your standardized testing in Toronto.

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Jan 21, 2017

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Jan 01, 2017

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    21 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Toronto, Canada

  • Start: Jan 29, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    49 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Practice Tests

TOEFL Practice Tests
TOEFL Prep Course Toronto - Photo of Student Mirco

My classes with Mr. Scheno were perfect to prepare for the actual TOEFL test – I can give my total recommendation for attending his classes. During our first appopintment he analyzed my strengths and weaknesses to set up my personal course syllabus. These customized classes improved my writing, speaking, reading and listening abilities a lot and raised my confidence to succeed the TOEFL test, which I in fact succeeded. At any time, Mr. Scheno responded rapidly and accurately to my questions and was available even beyond classes. It was a great and successfull experience to work with Mr. Scheno. Many thanks!
- Mirco (This student took TOEFL tutoring)

Toronto

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Toronto Teaching Center at the Sheraton
123 Queen Street West
Toronto, Ontario M5H 2M9
Canada

Phone: (416) 628-9976

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Toronto TOEFL Tutor: Ron B.

Ron came to Canada to study at University of Toronto, graduating with his Master of Arts in Political Science. He studied Political Science at Stanford University and then joined Teach for America to travel the globe teaching English as a Foreign Language. His service to this organization brought him to Hong Kong, Tokyo, Vietnam, South Korea, and the Philippines. He then spent a year abroad in Leuven, Belgium, studying contemporary continental thought. Ron spent three years learning University-level French, bringing his fluency to the test as he traveled to French-speaking nations.

In Ron's experiences, he has gained knowledge of the test and the scores needed for university admission. He has himself scored impressively on the SAT and GRE, gaining more awareness of the TOEFL through ample practice tests. If you want to cultivate your conversational English skills, Ron is the TOEFL tutor for you in Toronto. He can hold a lively discussion in French and English, and he is capable of communicating just how to get a top TOEFL score. Now he works at a top financial firm in Toronto as an economic analyst. On the side, he is analyzing students' strengths and weaknesses to succeed on the TOEFL. Ron loves fishing for some quiet reflecting time, has a 75-gallon saltwater fish tank, and enjoys crossword puzzles, board games, and woodworking in his garage.