SAT Prep Courses in Singapore

SAT Preparation in Singapore

Signed up for the SAT in Singapore? If you're about to take the next big step in your academic career, Manhattan Review can help you get to the top of the applicant pool. With our elite test prep services and established methods, we can help you just as we've helped thousands of students get top scores. Since 1999, we have been using the platforms of classroom settings and private tutoring to engage students and explore new ways to reach top-percentile SAT results.

Singapore houses several schools that have garnered worldwide attention. To reserve your spot at one of these coveted institutions, you have to gain an edge on your college application. Undergraduate admissions are becoming increasingly challenging each year. Now, more than ever, working with Manhattan Review will help you secure your slot and begin your higher education with success.

The National University of Singapore, the Nanyang Technological University, the Singapore Management University, and the SIM University all offer sophisticated facilities and incredible opportunities for undergraduate students. If you plan on staying near Singapore, INSEAD is a global leader of business schools – a terrific goal for the aspiring MBA or even law school candidate. Singapore has become a notable district for education, bringing in students globally to go to these high-ranked programs. Scoring high on the SAT will help you get the choice of college or university you’d prefer to attend.

Our SAT test prep includes full-length courses as well as private tutoring and Online Interactive Courses. Choose the learning style that best works for you, and we will deliver our highly customizable and advanced course syllabus to you for strong results. No matter where you are in your SAT test prep, we can help you conquer areas of difficulty, boost confidence, and strategize your standardized test-taking skills. We have the experience and experts to guide you on your journey toward empowering higher education in Singapore.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
SAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Aug 10, 2014
End: Sep 28, 2014
15 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Aug 23, 2014
End: Oct 11, 2014
28 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Singapore
Start: Sep 07, 2014
End: Oct 26, 2014
43 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
SAT Tutoring
Singapore
  $150.00
(per hour)
SAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
SAT Private Course
Singapore
  $1,580.00
SAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jul 31, 2014
End: Aug 01, 2014
5 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 07, 2014
End: Aug 08, 2014
12 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 14, 2014
End: Aug 15, 2014
19 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 21, 2014
End: Aug 22, 2014
26 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 28, 2014
End: Aug 29, 2014
33 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 04, 2014
End: Sep 05, 2014
40 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 11, 2014
End: Sep 12, 2014
47 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 18, 2014
End: Sep 19, 2014
54 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 25, 2014
End: Sep 26, 2014
61 days left to start
Thursdays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
SAT Prep Course Singapore - Photo of Student Niaema Fox

Funny, made things clear and related things to real life. The SAT / ACT course was very helpful, I don’t think I would’ve improved my reading skills without it. This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. I got a feel for the SAT and had practice in areas I struggled in.
- Niaema Fox (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Singapore

Primary Course Venue:

Hilton Singapore
581 Orchard Road
Singapore SG 238883, Singapore

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Singapore SAT Tutor: Kathy Z.

Kathy graduated from North Carolina State University with a BA in Psychology. She then received her Master's degree in Counselor Education, Student Affairs, from Penn State University and an MA in Higher Education. During this time, her husband graduated from Yale University and was accepted to the National University of Singapore as a Rotary Ambassadorial Scholar. Because Kathy had experience in tutoring and was creating her own career path through academia, she saw this as a golden opportunity for herself as well. Post-masters, she joined her husband overseas to apply her impressive academic background to this exciting new challenge.

Kathy can help students clobber the SAT, as she lives in a household where both members have a mastery of standardized exams. Kathy recognizes that collaborative environments allow students to get ahead of the academic curve. Kathy brings a highly specialized skill set to Manhattan Review and excels as an SAT instructor in Singapore. She and her husband still love to travel and explore new lands together. Kathy is also a full-time academic advisor and lecturer, so she is constantly engaged as a meaningful mentor to her students.