SAT Prep Courses in New Brunswick

SAT Prep Courses in New Brunswick

SAT Preparation in New Brunswick (New Jersey)

Signed up for the SAT in New Brunswick? If you're about to take the next big step in your academic career, Manhattan Review can help you get to the top of the applicant pool. With our elite test prep services and established methods, we can help you just as we've helped thousands of students get top scores. Since 1999, we have been using the platforms of classroom settings and private tutoring to engage students and explore new ways to reach top-percentile SAT results.

New Jersey and the surrounding area house several schools that have garnered worldwide attention. To reserve your spot at one of these coveted institutions, you have to gain an edge on your college application. Undergraduate admissions are becoming increasingly challenging each year. Now, more than ever, working with Manhattan Review will help you secure your slot and begin your higher education with success.

Rutgers University, Columbia University, CUNY, Yale, and Harvard all offer sophisticated facilities and incredible opportunities for undergraduate students. New Brunswick has become a notable district for medical education, bringing in students globally to go to these high-ranked programs. Scoring high on the SAT will help you get the choice of college or university you'd prefer to attend.

Our SAT test prep includes full-length courses as well as private tutoring and Online Interactive Courses. Choose the learning style that best works for you, and we will deliver our highly customizable and advanced course syllabus to you for strong results. No matter where you are in your SAT test prep, we can help you conquer areas of difficulty, boost confidence, and strategize your standardized test-taking skills. We have the experience and experts to guide you on your journey toward empowering higher education in New Brunswick.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    New Brunswick

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    New Brunswick

  • Start: Oct 23, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    New Brunswick

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    New Brunswick

  • Start: Nov 20, 2016

    End: Jan 08, 2017

    50 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    6 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    13 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 22, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    20 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 29, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    34 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 12, 2016

    End: Dec 31, 2016

    41 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 19, 2016

    End: Jan 07, 2017

    48 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 26, 2016

    End: Jan 14, 2017

    55 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 03, 2016

    End: Jan 21, 2017

    62 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course New Brunswick - Photo of Student Shaniqua

My instructor goes into detail with every problem. I left this SAT course with new material learned and easier ways to solve problems, which helped me out a lot. With the material I learned here I was able to up my math test scores.
- Shaniqua (This student took our SAT preparation course.)

New Brunswick

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
New Brunswick Teaching Center at the Hyatt
Two Albany Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone: (732) 579-6903

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a New Brunswick SAT Tutor: Amanda P.

Amanda graduated from North Carolina State University with a BA in Psychology. She then received her Master's degree in Counselor Education, Student Affairs, from Penn State University and an MA in Higher Education. During this time, her husband graduated from Yale University and was accepted to Rutgers as a professor. Because Amanda had experience in tutoring and was creating her own career path through academia, she saw this as a golden opportunity for herself as well. Post-masters, she joined her husband in New Jersey to apply her impressive academic background to this exciting new challenge.

Amanda can help students clobber the SAT, as she lives in a household where both members have a mastery of standardized exams. Amanda recognizes that collaborative environments allow students to get ahead of the academic curve. Amanda brings a highly specialized skill set to Manhattan Review and excels as an SAT instructor in New Brunswick. She and her husband love to travel and explore new lands together. Amanda is also a full-time academic advisor and lecturer, so she is constantly engaged as a meaningful mentor to her students. When she is not in the classroom, Amanda loves to walk along the Jersey Shore.