LSAT Prep Courses in New Brunswick

LSAT Prep Courses in New Brunswick

LSAT Preparation in New Brunswick (New Jersey)

Students seeking top scores on the LSAT in New Brunswick have come to the right resource. Manhattan Review has comprehensive resources and support customized to fit each student. Our classroom setting offers a rigorous regimen of LSAT training with a highly qualified LSAT instructor. We also offer private tutoring to bring in a more personal, one-on-one interaction approach. For many students, this individualized engagement is the most effective way to learn. Still, for those trying to manage a tight schedule, our Interactive Online Courses may be the most viable option. Our virtual classroom has high-tech functionality to make interaction easier and bring the learning environment anywhere you are with a working Internet connection.

The LSAT seems like an intimidating test at first, but at Manhattan Review, we don't believe in trick questions. Having been delivering test prep services since 1999, we simply understand that high-level problem solving skills, analytical thinking, and deductive reasoning will absolutely ensure top-percentile results on the LSAT. This is an exam that we have encountered year after year, and we have learned how to recognize the underpinnings of LSAT logic. We have deconstructed and analyzed this test, so all you have to do is learn how to answer the right questions correctly on testing day.

For students in New Brunswick, higher LSAT scores will bring more "yes" answers in the application process. Become the strongest possible candidate for law school, and jumpstart your career by conquering this standardized test. The most competitive scores will give you the upper hand in choosing a top program in New Brunswick. Manhattan Review has manicured to-be attorneys globally. In the U.S., our test prep services have helped students get into Harvard Law, Yale Law, Columbia Law, and other world-renowned names. All you have to do is team up with Manhattan Review to land your top LSAT score and launch your exciting education in law.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    New Brunswick

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    New Brunswick

  • Start: Oct 23, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    27 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    New Brunswick

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    New Brunswick

  • Start: Nov 20, 2016

    End: Jan 08, 2017

    55 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 29, 2016

    End: Nov 17, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 06, 2016

    End: Nov 24, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 13, 2016

    End: Dec 01, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 20, 2016

    End: Dec 08, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 27, 2016

    End: Dec 15, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 03, 2016

    End: Dec 22, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 10, 2016

    End: Dec 29, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 17, 2016

    End: Jan 05, 2017

    52 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 24, 2016

    End: Jan 12, 2017

    59 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 01, 2016

    End: Jan 19, 2017

    66 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course New Brunswick - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

New Brunswick

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
New Brunswick Teaching Center at the Hyatt
Two Albany Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone: (732) 579-6903

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a New Brunswick LSAT Tutor: Matt V.

Matt wrote financial newsletters and stock market reports in New York City after graduating from NYU with degrees in Finance and English. As Matt decided to bring his career to a new level, he decided that enrolling in business school would ultimately be the right fit for him. At this juncture, the scholarly student achieved a GMAT score in the 99th percentile. As Matt began exploring his options for MBA programs, he was most impressed by leading international business school INSEAD. When INSEAD entered the legal world in 2011, Matt knew that he had found his perfect fit. The new program was offering business education as part of a masters-level law degree in partnership with Paris' law school of the Sorbonne.

Matt relocated to Singapore to be a pioneer of this brand new learning space. In addition to his top GMAT score, Matt impressed once again with his LSAT and was accepted into this program, where he studied globalization and leadership. Working toward his masters-level LLM degree focused on business, Matt has a concentration on intellectual property – an area that appeals to his writerly pursuits. In the summers, Matt comes home to New Brunswick and works with Manhattan Review to help tutor students into getting high scores like he did. With his unique, cutting-edge education, Matt is supplied with the tools to help you succeed on the LSAT in New Brunswick. He will tell you that when he is abroad he still misses a great slice of pizza from NYC, but living abroad has expanded his horizons exponentially.