LSAT Prep Courses in New Brunswick

LSAT Preparation in New Brunswick (New Jersey)

Students seeking top scores on the LSAT in New Brunswick have come to the right resource. Manhattan Review has comprehensive resources and support customized to fit each student. Our classroom setting offers a rigorous regimen of LSAT training with a highly qualified LSAT instructor. We also offer private tutoring to bring in a more personal, one-on-one interaction approach. For many students, this individualized engagement is the most effective way to learn. Still, for those trying to manage a tight schedule, our Interactive Online Courses may be the most viable option. Our virtual classroom has high-tech functionality to make interaction easier and bring the learning environment anywhere you are with a working Internet connection.

The LSAT seems like an intimidating test at first, but at Manhattan Review, we don't believe in trick questions. Having been delivering test prep services since 1999, we simply understand that high-level problem solving skills, analytical thinking, and deductive reasoning will absolutely ensure top-percentile results on the LSAT. This is an exam that we have encountered year after year, and we have learned how to recognize the underpinnings of LSAT logic. We have deconstructed and analyzed this test, so all you have to do is learn how to answer the right questions correctly on testing day.

For students in New Brunswick, higher LSAT scores will bring more "yes" answers in the application process. Become the strongest possible candidate for law school, and jumpstart your career by conquering this standardized test. The most competitive scores will give you the upper hand in choosing a top program in New Brunswick. Manhattan Review has manicured to-be attorneys globally. In the U.S., our test prep services have helped students get into Harvard Law, Yale Law, Columbia Law, and other world-renowned names. All you have to do is team up with Manhattan Review to land your top LSAT score and launch your exciting education in law.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
LSAT Classic Course
New Brunswick
Start: Sep 06, 2014
End: Oct 25, 2014
9 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
LSAT Classic Course
New Brunswick
Start: Sep 21, 2014
End: Nov 09, 2014
24 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
New Brunswick
Start: Oct 04, 2014
End: Nov 22, 2014
37 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
New Brunswick
Start: Oct 19, 2014
End: Dec 07, 2014
52 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Tutoring
New Brunswick
  $150.00
(per hour)
LSAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Private Course
New Brunswick
  $1,580.00
LSAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 28, 2014
End: Oct 16, 2014
0 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 04, 2014
End: Oct 23, 2014
7 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 11, 2014
End: Oct 30, 2014
14 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 18, 2014
End: Nov 06, 2014
21 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 25, 2014
End: Nov 13, 2014
28 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 02, 2014
End: Nov 20, 2014
35 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 09, 2014
End: Nov 27, 2014
42 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 16, 2014
End: Dec 04, 2014
49 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 23, 2014
End: Dec 11, 2014
56 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 30, 2014
End: Dec 18, 2014
63 days left to start
Thursdays
04:00 PM - 07:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Prep Course New Brunswick - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

New Brunswick

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
New Brunswick Teaching Center at the Hyatt
Two Albany Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Phone: (732) 579-6903

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a New Brunswick LSAT Tutor: Matt V.

Matt wrote financial newsletters and stock market reports in New York City after graduating from NYU with degrees in Finance and English. As Matt decided to bring his career to a new level, he decided that enrolling in business school would ultimately be the right fit for him. At this juncture, the scholarly student achieved a GMAT score in the 99th percentile. As Matt began exploring his options for MBA programs, he was most impressed by leading international business school INSEAD. When INSEAD entered the legal world in 2011, Matt knew that he had found his perfect fit. The new program was offering business education as part of a masters-level law degree in partnership with Paris' law school of the Sorbonne.

Matt relocated to Singapore to be a pioneer of this brand new learning space. In addition to his top GMAT score, Matt impressed once again with his LSAT and was accepted into this program, where he studied globalization and leadership. Working toward his masters-level LLM degree focused on business, Matt has a concentration on intellectual property – an area that appeals to his writerly pursuits. In the summers, Matt comes home to New Brunswick and works with Manhattan Review to help tutor students into getting high scores like he did. With his unique, cutting-edge education, Matt is supplied with the tools to help you succeed on the LSAT in New Brunswick. He will tell you that when he is abroad he still misses a great slice of pizza from NYC, but living abroad has expanded his horizons exponentially.