GMAT Prep Courses in Miami

GMAT Preparation in Miami (Florida)

Here at Manhattan Review, we've helped you by breaking down the complex GMAT exam in order to create prep courses that help you produce top scores. We offer several different types of GMAT courses, ranging from private tutoring in Miami to Interactive Online Courses. Our test prep method is unique, and our tutoring services help students in Miami get into Florida's best higher education programs.

Our intelligent and experienced instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based in and around the bustling city of Miami. We've helped top professionals from World Fuel Services, Publix Super Markets, Office Depot, and Darden Restaurants, as well as many other well-known companies, to reach their maximum potential. A GMAT prep course with Manhattan Review helps Florida's professionals take advantage of opportunities that become available once they ace that exam.

The choice is yours: pick from full-length GMAT courses, private tutoring, or weekend options. We've scoured Miami for the best instructors in your area, and then handed them the industry's best GMAT course syllabus. We've observed a significant trend in the Miami area, as past students have sought admission to top schools in Florida, specifically Florida International University. Still others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Wharton, Harvard, Miami Business School, Oxford Said Business school, IE, and many more. From the Sunshine State to across the ocean, high test scores open new doors for students and professionals who are ready to take their success to the next level.

Top business professionals in Miami have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Miami GMAT prep courses can do the same for you. Check us out and find out why we're the industry leader in Miami GMAT prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Aug 09, 2014
End: Sep 27, 2014
12 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Aug 24, 2014
End: Oct 12, 2014
27 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Sep 06, 2014
End: Oct 25, 2014
40 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Miami
Start: Sep 21, 2014
End: Nov 09, 2014
55 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Miami
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Miami
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 01, 2014
End: Aug 02, 2014
4 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 02, 2014
End: Sep 20, 2014
4 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 03, 2014
End: Sep 21, 2014
6 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 08, 2014
End: Aug 09, 2014
11 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 09, 2014
End: Sep 27, 2014
11 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 10, 2014
End: Sep 28, 2014
13 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 15, 2014
End: Aug 16, 2014
18 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 16, 2014
End: Oct 04, 2014
18 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 17, 2014
End: Oct 05, 2014
20 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 22, 2014
End: Aug 23, 2014
25 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Miami - Photo of Student Mika

I just got back from the test. Here's the result. 670 overall with 48 on the math and 34 on the verbal. Thanks so much for your help!
- Mika (This student took our New York GMAT weekend course)

Miami

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Miami Teaching Center at the InterContinental
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: (305) 400-4355

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Miami GMAT Tutor: Jane F.

Jane, a Yale alum with an English degree, remembers the exhilarating rush she felt on the stage at school, especially when she played a lead in "How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying". Jane may have traded in the theatre's curtains for a classroom's whiteboard, but she has merely channeled her star power into a new passion. Now she summons up that dynamic stage presence to perform tricks with punctuation and math for a group of aspiring MBAs.

Having migrated south from Maryland, Jane admits that she prefers the climate in Miami to the winter rain and slush of Baltimore. These days, the Miami-based GMAT tutor lives with her husband, daughter, and 8-year-old cocker spaniel, Max. Jane received her MBA from the University of Miami, and now she helps students who are seeking their own success. With her love of learning and winning record in education, Jane can make any subject matter interesting.

Jane relishes her opportunities to share her love of learning and passion for thought with Manhattan Review Students, and in particular enjoys teaching challenging English Literature courses. Jane sums it up best by quoting one of her favorite Shakespearean plays: "The course of true love never did run smooth." Jane laughs and adds, "The course to graduate school … now, that's a different story altogether."