GMAT Prep Courses in Miami

GMAT Prep Courses in Miami

GMAT Preparation in Miami (Florida)

Here at Manhattan Review, we've helped you by breaking down the complex GMAT exam in order to create prep courses that help you produce top scores. We offer several different types of GMAT courses, ranging from private tutoring in Miami to Interactive Online Courses. Our test prep method is unique, and our tutoring services help students in Miami get into Florida's best higher education programs.

Our intelligent and experienced instructors have mentored employees from the many Fortune 500 companies based in and around the bustling city of Miami. We've helped top professionals from World Fuel Services, Publix Super Markets, Office Depot, and Darden Restaurants, as well as many other well-known companies, to reach their maximum potential. A GMAT prep course with Manhattan Review helps Florida's professionals take advantage of opportunities that become available once they ace that exam.

The choice is yours: pick from full-length GMAT courses, private tutoring, or weekend options. We've scoured Miami for the best instructors in your area, and then handed them the industry's best GMAT course syllabus. We've observed a significant trend in the Miami area, as past students have sought admission to top schools in Florida, specifically Florida International University. Still others have gotten into top business schools around the world, including Wharton, Harvard, Miami Business School, Oxford Said Business school, IE, and many more. From the Sunshine State to across the ocean, high test scores open new doors for students and professionals who are ready to take their success to the next level.

Top business professionals in Miami have catapulted their careers, starting with impressive GMAT scores. Our Miami GMAT prep courses can do the same for you. Check us out and find out why we're the industry leader in Miami GMAT prep by working with one of our talented, accomplished tutors.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Dec 02, 2017

    End: Jan 20, 2018

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2017

    End: Feb 04, 2018

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 30, 2017

    End: Feb 17, 2018

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2018

    End: Mar 04, 2018

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Nov 24, 2017

    End: Jan 12, 2018

    3 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Nov 25, 2017

    End: Jan 13, 2018

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Nov 26, 2017

    End: Jan 14, 2018

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 01, 2017

    End: Jan 19, 2018

    10 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 02, 2017

    End: Jan 20, 2018

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 03, 2017

    End: Jan 21, 2018

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 08, 2017

    End: Jan 26, 2018

    17 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 09, 2017

    End: Jan 27, 2018

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 10, 2017

    End: Jan 28, 2018

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 15, 2017

    End: Feb 02, 2018

    24 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Miami - Photo of Student Peter

I thought you may like to know my GMAT score. I sat for it on Dec. 17 and got a 730.
- Peter (This student took our GMAT weekend course)

Miami

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Miami Teaching Center at the InterContinental
100 Chopin Plaza
Miami, FL 33131

Phone: (305) 400-4355

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Miami GMAT Tutor: Jane F.

Jane, a Yale alum with an English degree, remembers the exhilarating rush she felt on the stage at school, especially when she played a lead in "How To Succeed In Business Without Really Trying". Jane may have traded in the theatre's curtains for a classroom's whiteboard, but she has merely channeled her star power into a new passion. Now she summons up that dynamic stage presence to perform tricks with punctuation and math for a group of aspiring MBAs.

Having migrated south from Maryland, Jane admits that she prefers the climate in Miami to the winter rain and slush of Baltimore. These days, the Miami-based GMAT tutor lives with her husband, daughter, and 8-year-old cocker spaniel, Max. Jane received her MBA from the University of Miami, and now she helps students who are seeking their own success. With her love of learning and winning record in education, Jane can make any subject matter interesting.

Jane relishes her opportunities to share her love of learning and passion for thought with Manhattan Review Students, and in particular enjoys teaching challenging English Literature courses. Jane sums it up best by quoting one of her favorite Shakespearean plays: "The course of true love never did run smooth." Jane laughs and adds, "The course to graduate school … now, that's a different story altogether."