TOEFL Prep Courses in Kuala Lumpur

TOEFL Preparation in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

If you are studying for the TOEFL in Kuala Lumpur, Manhattan Review is the perfect place to start before taking your standardized exam. You can choose the style of learning that will bring you your best results. Manhattan Review offers full-length classroom courses for the collaborative and energy of a group environment. If you want to get the one-on-one, focused attention of your tutor, we offer private tutoring services custom-fit to match your unique learning needs. Or, if you are unable to attend class in person, we extend learning long-distance through Interactive Online Courses.

We have all the teaching tools available to help you master your understanding of English in Kuala Lumpur. If you are a Kuala Lumpur student seeking admission into American schools, we can give you an inside look on how to access these higher learning facilities. Our educators are English experts who use innovative approaches to increase your skills for both speaking and writing. Conquer every section of the TOEFL in Kuala Lumpur to further your own academic and professional goals.

Manhattan Review has been helping students get into top-ranked colleges and universities since 1999. Even if English is not your first language and you are still working on your skills in Malaysia, we can coach you toward better results. We have helped thousands of students get into the best international schools. In the U.S., you can join our former students who now hold diplomas from MIT, University of Washington, Harvard, Yale, Stanford, Columbia, University of Chicago, and other acclaimed institutions of academia. In the U.K., you can increase your odds of admission to Cambridge or Oxford.

Wherever you want to travel in the world, prove your English language skills by scoring high on the TOEFL test. Our tutors are here to help you reach and exceed your expectations.

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
TOEFL Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: Sep 21, 2014
End: Oct 26, 2014
4 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
TOEFL Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: Oct 04, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
17 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: Oct 19, 2014
End: Nov 23, 2014
32 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: Nov 01, 2014
End: Dec 06, 2014
45 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Tutoring
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  $150.00
(per hour)
TOEFL Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00
TOEFL Private Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  $1,580.00
TOEFL Prep Course Kuala Lumpur - Photo of Student Sanido

The lessons are well-structured. The presentation session is very helpful. The instructor is very friendly and responsive to students’ questions.
- Sanido (This student took our Columbia Business School Communication and Culture boot camp.)

Kuala Lumpur

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
129 Jalan Sultan Ismail
Kuala Lumpur 50250, Malaysia

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Kuala Lumpur TOEFL Tutor: David A.

David has a special knack when it comes to teaching English to non-native speakers. You could call it a talent, or you could call it solid teaching skills. Whatever you call it, you will be better on your TOEFL test by calling him. David began his teaching career by working in a program to teach ESL and GED skills for adult learners. This was a side project while he was working on some writing gigs, but the position actually took him to Egypt to teach English as a second language. David's role in this group began to grow and soon he found himself in teaching organizations that brought him to Singapore, Hong Kong, Turkey, Vietnam, Central and South America, and Eastern Europe. His move to Malaysia was a more personal decision, as his fiancé convinced him to come along as she pursued her own passions. David knew it would be easy to apply his skill set to his new city, and that's when he teamed up with Manhattan Review as a TOEFL tutor.

For his undergraduate career, David studied English at University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill and received his Master's in English at Duke University. He's so easy to talk to, you'll find yourself conversing in fluent English in no time at all. Leverage David's understanding of the English language, the mechanics of great writing skills, and his expanding engagement with the TOEFL to ensure your own top score in Kuala Lumpur.