LSAT Prep Courses in Kuala Lumpur

LSAT Preparation in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

Manhattan Review created LSAT prep courses for students seeking top scores on this exam. Want to get your foot in the door of the world's top law schools? If so, it is imperative that you differentiate your application from the massive stack of applicants. That's where Manhattan Review can help you. We have analyzed and deconstructed the LSAT exam to create a study guide that is unparalleled in the industry, and we've brought these tools to Kuala Lumpur. Choose from several types of LSAT courses, from private tutoring in Kuala Lumpur to Interactive Online Courses.

The LSAT may seem like an intimidating exam, but our experience and firsthand knowledge of how standardized testing works will help you understand everything you need to know. Make the most of your studying timeframe without cramming useless information or neglecting the areas that will accumulate the most points on testing day. We have the strategies, problem solving skills, and logic lessons to bring you ahead of the competitive curve.

We will give you the support of a seasoned LSAT tutor instead of leaving you only to textbook information that's easily forgotten on exam day. Work with one of our LSAT tutors, many of whom are practicing attorneys and accomplished members of the Bar. Choose from full-length classroom courses conveniently located in Kuala Lumpur, or Interactive Online Courses that bring our world-class resources into your home or office. We can work with your unique schedule and learning style in a variety of LSAT test prep platforms.

We also offer premier private tutoring services to give you direct access to an LSAT expert. Our highly customizable and advanced materials can help you achieve high LSAT scores. These numbers not only bolster your law school application but also set a strong precedent as you prepare for your professional career. Begin with confidence and success by leveraging the top teaching tools available through Manhattan Review.

We have an extensive track record for helping our students get into the most prestigious law programs around the world. In our U.S. offices, we have collaborated with and coached Harvard Law, Stanford Law, and Columbia Law graduates. We have had equal results in major cities everywhere, as we connect ambitious students to top scores – and by extension – top-ranked law schools with international reputations for excellence. We look forward to working with you and giving you the easiest and most effective format to get winning LSAT results in Kuala Lumpur.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
LSAT Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: Oct 05, 2014
End: Nov 23, 2014
3 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
LSAT Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: Oct 18, 2014
End: Dec 06, 2014
16 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 21, 2014
31 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Start: Nov 15, 2014
End: Jan 03, 2015
44 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Tutoring
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  $150.00
(per hour)
LSAT Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
LSAT Private Course
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  $1,580.00
LSAT Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 02, 2014
End: Nov 20, 2014
0 days left to start
Thursdays
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 09, 2014
End: Nov 27, 2014
7 days left to start
Thursdays
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 16, 2014
End: Dec 04, 2014
14 days left to start
Thursdays
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 23, 2014
End: Dec 11, 2014
21 days left to start
Thursdays
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 30, 2014
End: Dec 18, 2014
28 days left to start
Thursdays
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 06, 2014
End: Dec 25, 2014
35 days left to start
Thursdays
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 13, 2014
End: Jan 01, 2015
42 days left to start
Thursdays
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 20, 2014
End: Jan 08, 2015
49 days left to start
Thursdays
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Nov 27, 2014
End: Jan 15, 2015
56 days left to start
Thursdays
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 04, 2014
End: Jan 22, 2015
63 days left to start
Thursdays
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
LSAT Prep Course Kuala Lumpur - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Kuala Lumpur

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
129 Jalan Sultan Ismail
Kuala Lumpur 50250, Malaysia

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Kuala Lumpur LSAT Tutor: Sarah N.

Sarah scored 178 on her LSAT and then graduated from the Universiti Putra Malaysia. What's most impressive is that Sarah taught herself to improve her score from a 155 to above 170 in just over the course of a summer. Whether you are taking the test for the first time or looking to boost your numbers, Sarah has the firsthand experience to help you succeed. Sarah has experience teaching both one-on-one private tutoring in Kuala Lumpur, as well as teaching in a larger classroom setting. A down-to-earth and approachable LSAT tutor, Sarah is always willing to answer questions or explain concepts in new and creative ways.

With nearly six years of experience teaching LSAT test prep, Sarah is sure she has seen it all when it comes to LSAT questions. Leverage her experience and breadth of knowledge to create the study strategy and schedule that works best for you. Another fun fact about Sarah is that she is just as zealous when it comes to the kitchen. It's not out of the ordinary for this LSAT tutor to show up to study with a textbook and a tray of freshly baked chocolate chip cookies.