LSAT Prep Courses in Kuala Lumpur

LSAT Prep Courses in Kuala Lumpur

LSAT Preparation in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

Manhattan Review created LSAT prep courses for students seeking top scores on this exam. Want to get your foot in the door of the world's top law schools? If so, it is imperative that you differentiate your application from the massive stack of applicants. That's where Manhattan Review can help you. We have analyzed and deconstructed the LSAT exam to create a study guide that is unparalleled in the industry, and we've brought these tools to Kuala Lumpur. Choose from several types of LSAT courses, from private tutoring in Kuala Lumpur to Interactive Online Courses.

The LSAT may seem like an intimidating exam, but our experience and firsthand knowledge of how standardized testing works will help you understand everything you need to know. Make the most of your studying timeframe without cramming useless information or neglecting the areas that will accumulate the most points on testing day. We have the strategies, problem solving skills, and logic lessons to bring you ahead of the competitive curve.

We will give you the support of a seasoned LSAT tutor instead of leaving you only to textbook information that's easily forgotten on exam day. Work with one of our LSAT tutors, many of whom are practicing attorneys and accomplished members of the Bar. Choose from full-length classroom courses conveniently located in Kuala Lumpur, or Interactive Online Courses that bring our world-class resources into your home or office. We can work with your unique schedule and learning style in a variety of LSAT test prep platforms.

We also offer premier private tutoring services to give you direct access to an LSAT expert. Our highly customizable and advanced materials can help you achieve high LSAT scores. These numbers not only bolster your law school application but also set a strong precedent as you prepare for your professional career. Begin with confidence and success by leveraging the top teaching tools available through Manhattan Review.

We have an extensive track record for helping our students get into the most prestigious law programs around the world. In our U.S. offices, we have collaborated with and coached Harvard Law, Stanford Law, and Columbia Law graduates. We have had equal results in major cities everywhere, as we connect ambitious students to top scores – and by extension – top-ranked law schools with international reputations for excellence. We look forward to working with you and giving you the easiest and most effective format to get winning LSAT results in Kuala Lumpur.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 21, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 07, 2016

    End: Aug 25, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 14, 2016

    End: Sep 01, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 21, 2016

    End: Sep 08, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 28, 2016

    End: Sep 15, 2016

    26 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 04, 2016

    End: Sep 22, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 11, 2016

    End: Sep 29, 2016

    40 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 18, 2016

    End: Oct 06, 2016

    47 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 25, 2016

    End: Oct 13, 2016

    54 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 01, 2016

    End: Oct 20, 2016

    61 days left to start

  • Thursdays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Kuala Lumpur - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Kuala Lumpur

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
129 Jalan Sultan Ismail
Kuala Lumpur 50250, Malaysia

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Kuala Lumpur LSAT Tutor: Sarah N.

Sarah scored 178 on her LSAT and then graduated from the Universiti Putra Malaysia. What's most impressive is that Sarah taught herself to improve her score from a 155 to above 170 in just over the course of a summer. Whether you are taking the test for the first time or looking to boost your numbers, Sarah has the firsthand experience to help you succeed. Sarah has experience teaching both one-on-one private tutoring in Kuala Lumpur, as well as teaching in a larger classroom setting. A down-to-earth and approachable LSAT tutor, Sarah is always willing to answer questions or explain concepts in new and creative ways.

With nearly six years of experience teaching LSAT test prep, Sarah is sure she has seen it all when it comes to LSAT questions. Leverage her experience and breadth of knowledge to create the study strategy and schedule that works best for you. Another fun fact about Sarah is that she is just as zealous when it comes to the kitchen. It's not out of the ordinary for this LSAT tutor to show up to study with a textbook and a tray of freshly baked chocolate chip cookies.