GMAT Prep Courses in Geneva

GMAT Prep Courses in Geneva

Get the support you need to elevate your GMAT score with Manhattan Review. You won't have to worry about whether you're studying the right material or wasting your time reviewing the wrong curriculum. Our highly customizable course syllabus is based on more than 15 years of first-hand familiarity with the GMAT – the structure, the content, and the underlying logic that pops up year after year.

Team up with our boutique educational services firm in Geneva to get into the top business schools in Switzerland. For a region with such a thriving hub of commerce and a booming financial sector, you'll be well positioned to climb the corporate ladder or pursue your own entrepreneurial spirit. The GMAT assesses your ability to perform well in the higher learning setting of the MBA classroom. During this program, students are trained to think and reason like leaders. We can help you anticipate the kind of questions you'll be answering so you can prove your aptitude to top academic facilities in this area and beyond.

We offer several ways for you to effectively and efficiently train for test taking, all geared toward the busy schedules of working professionals balancing rigorous daily demands. Instead of asking you to study harder and longer, our course materials streamline your studies so you can get ready the smart way. You can sign up for a full-length classroom course to work alongside your peers for a competitive top-percentile score. If you can't come to a physical location, feel free to connect with us via an Interactive Online Course. Wherever you have working Wi-Fi access, you'll have the ability to listen to our energetic tutors, participate in class, and work from our helpful course syllabus.

Sometimes, the best learning environment is one-on-one. To take advantage of all our world-class tools one-on-one, we welcome you to team up with one of our accomplished private GMAT tutors in Geneva. Together, you can take your point-scoring potential to the next level and perform better than you would by yourself. This level of support is geared to accommodate all unique learning needs in at atmosphere with focused, individualized guidance.

With an MBA in hand, you'll capture the attention of hiring managers at top companies in Switzerland. Secure a management position at a Fortune 500 company headquartered in this region, including Glencore International, Nestle, Zurich Insurance Group, Credit Suisse, and Swiss Re. Our past students have gone on to graduate from The International University, Webster University, EU Business School, and Geneva Business School (GBS).

Beyond the nation's borders, we've also guided students toward acceptance at the Ivy Leagues in the United States and some of the best business school programs across the globe. Take advantage of our full-service resources, including our talented tutors and our MBA admissions counseling services today. Our past students have gone on to graduate from Harvard, Yale, Columbia, MIT, Georgetown, Princeton, Johns Hopkins University, and many other first-class schools that inspire first-class careers.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Geneva, Switzerland

  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Geneva, Switzerland

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Geneva, Switzerland

  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 21, 2016

    39 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Geneva, Switzerland

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: May 27, 2016

    End: May 28, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 28, 2016

    End: Jul 16, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 29, 2016

    End: Jul 17, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 03, 2016

    End: Jun 04, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 04, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jun 10, 2016

    End: Jun 11, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 11, 2016

    End: Jul 30, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 12, 2016

    End: Jul 31, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 17, 2016

    End: Jun 18, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Geneva - Photo of Student Daniel

I am happy to report I took the GMAT on the 18th of December and received a score of 750.
- Daniel (This student took advantage of our tutoring services)

Geneva

Primary Course Venue:

Novotel Geneve Centre
Rue de Zurich 19
Geneva 1214, Switzerland

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Geneva GMAT Tutor: Charlie L.

Charlie attended Virginia Commonwealth University, graduating with a Bachelor of Arts in English Language and Literature/ Letters. He pursued his Masters at the University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill. When he graduated, he accepted a role as a Copywriter for a Fortune 200 company based in the Richmond, Virginia area. At the same time, he became an Adjunct Instructor at a local university. Pursuing both career tracks at the same time, Charlie decided to dedicate himself to his Copywriting position, advancing to the role of Content Strategist.

With the international presence of this global company, Charlie decided to take a position with one of the newest teams located in the Geneva area. This led him to relocate and form a relationship with Manhattan Review that started in 2011. Charlie offers the best of both worlds as an accomplished MBA and an experienced educator. Known for his sense of humor, Charlie can break up any monotonous situation with a lively joke that will leave the whole classroom laughing.

In his spare time, he is an avid cycling enthusiast, enjoys creative writing, and exploring other European cities by train. If you're looking for a GMAT tutor who possesses the skills and background to help you succeed, team up with a world-class instructor like Charlie today.