GMAT Prep Courses in Denver

GMAT Prep in Denver (Colorado)

The Graduate Management Admissions Test, or GMAT, is the most widely accepted standardized test used in the application screening process for graduate business schools across the U.S. and around the world. This can lead to a considerable amount of pressure on students, which is why even the seemingly well-prepared students can potentially strike out on test day. What most test takers don't realize is that traditional study habits won't work with important standardized tests like the GMAT. You have to do better to get better. Manhattan Review's best in class GMAT test prep services can help you do just that.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been providing students with top notch GMAT test prep services, featuring professional tutors who stimulate, interactive online courses designed to inspire and practice tests that mimic the real GMAT, so there are no surprises on test day. In addition, students enjoy a boutique-learning environment that is flexible to their schedule. At Manhattan Review, we understand that students have other commitments and as a result, we have designed our test prep programs with that in mind. But that's not all the benefits students enjoy.

Upon completing our GMAT test prep programs, students go on to enroll in some of the top schools in Denver as well work for some of the top employers in the Mile-High City. Specifically, past Manhattan Review program participants have attended the Metropolitan State University of Denver and Johnson & Wales University. Top employers in Denver like the Denver International Airport, Whole Foods Market, Western Union and Intuit, have also been the recipients of our past participants as well. The best leads to the best, and Manhattan Review test prep services are the best!

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: May 08, 2016

    End: Jun 26, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: May 21, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 24, 2016

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Aug 06, 2016

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: May 06, 2016

    End: May 07, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 07, 2016

    End: Jun 25, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 08, 2016

    End: Jun 26, 2016

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 13, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 14, 2016

    End: Jul 02, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 15, 2016

    End: Jul 03, 2016

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: May 20, 2016

    End: May 21, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 21, 2016

    End: Jul 09, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 22, 2016

    End: Jul 10, 2016

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: May 27, 2016

    End: May 28, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Denver - Photo of Student Mathew

I took the GMAT yesterday and got......680 (unofficial score). Needless to say I am delighted, if somewhat stunned. I never thought I'd score 100 points higher than last time around. My maths improved the most (from 32nd percentile to 56th percentile) and I was in the 95th percentile in my verbal. If I'd had a few more weeks I'm sure I could have improved my maths score even more, but I'm happy with 680. Thanks for all your help and the excellent classes. They really were invaluable and worth every minute.
- Mathew (This student took our London GMAT classic course)

Denver

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Denver Teaching Center at the Hyatt
650 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: (303) 309-4028

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Denver GMAT Tutor: Sara H.

Some people are born leaders, like Sara. She has the gifts of personality, talent and intellect, without the intimidation that sometimes goes along with those qualities. Since landing her first job as an intern at Rose Medical Center, Sara has steadily worked up the ranks, garnering the support of both her colleagues and superiors along the way. However, it wasn't until Sara accepted a leadership position at a teaching hospital, the University of Colorado Health, that she discovered her own propensity towards instruction.

Shortly after arriving at the University of Colorado Health, Sara decided to go back to school to earn an MBA in order to remain competitive in her field. She scored in the top 99th percentile on the GMAT and went on to attend the University of Colorado Denver's Business School. During that time, Sara discovered a desire to want to help other students, particularly those struggling with test prep. After hearing about Manhattan Review's reputation, she knew it was the place for her.

Since joining Manhattan Review in 2010 as a GMAT test prep tutor, Sara has managed to leave a lasting impact on the lives of every student that she tutors. We know this because she still keeps in contact with all of them. You would understand once you entered one of her classes. Through the use of real world examples and the employ of a laid back classroom environment, Sara is successful at encouraging students to never shy away from any questions that they may have because questions lead to learning opportunities.

In her downtime, Sara loves traveling across the country with her husband, Lincoln. She says that they plan to see every major landmark in the U.S. and so far she is making good on that promise.