GMAT Prep Courses in Cape Town

GMAT Prep Courses in Cape Town

GMAT Preparation in Cape Town (South Africa)

Manhattan Review has been analyzing and deconstructing the GMAT exam since 1999. With a customizable course syllabus and MBA admissions counseling, our services make applying for business school more approachable and accessible. Team up with our educational services firm in Cape Town, and we will help you gain admission to the globe's top business school programs.

If you are seeking your MBA, the first step is securing top-percentile results on the GMAT, a standardized exam that tests skills in both Qualitative and Quantitative areas. We will pair you up with a world-class tutor right here in South Africa. Our proven professionals will help you reach your full potential on the Graduate Management Admission test. Show admissions departments that you are a prime candidate for their program with scores that showcase your academic ability.

Register for a full-length classroom course for a structured yet energetic learning environment. Within the span of a few weeks, your GMAT tutor will have you ready to conquer verbal, mathematical, and tactical skills to score the highest results. Take GMAT practice exams to feel comfortable with the format and structure of the test. Ask questions, and your experienced instructor will help you overcome any setbacks causing struggle.

Our test prep services are available in-person as well as online. You can harness the power of our cutting-edge technology with Interactive Online Courses. Through this channel, we can bring our top-tier test prep tools and resources directly to you. Students connect to us electronically in South Africa and from around the world.

For more personalized test prep support, check out our private tutoring services. You can arrange to meet with a world-class tutor for one-on-one training with our customized course syllabus. In each of the three learning platforms, you'll benefit from our expert GMAT test prep as you prepare for business school.

In the past, we have helped students get accepted into the top MBA programs in Cape Town and beyond. Let's work together to secure your entry at schools like University of Cape Town (UCT GSB), The American University in Cairo, Strathmore Business School, The University of Nairobi, the Management College of Southern Africa, and many more. Globally, our past students are now accomplished alumni of Harvard University, Yale, Georgetown, Columbia, INSEAD, Oxford, University of Toronto, University of Tokyo, and many more.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Cape Town, South Africa
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
7 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Cape Town, South Africa
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Cape Town, South Africa
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
35 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Cape Town, South Africa
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Cape Town, South Africa
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Cape Town, South Africa
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 21, 2014
End: Feb 08, 2015
1 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 26, 2014
End: Dec 27, 2014
6 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
6 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
8 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 02, 2015
End: Jan 03, 2015
13 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 03, 2015
End: Feb 21, 2015
13 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 04, 2015
End: Feb 22, 2015
15 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 09, 2015
End: Jan 10, 2015
20 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 11, 2015
End: Mar 01, 2015
22 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Cape Town - Photo of Student Lucy

I actually took it today and you will be pleased to hear that I got a 740. I was very pleased with the result and wanted to let you know.
- Lucy (This student took advantage of our private tutoring)

Cape Town

Primary Course Venue:

Southern Sun Cape Sun
Strand Street
Cape Town Central 8000, South Africa

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cape Town GMAT Tutor: Ferdinand N.

Ferdinand grew up the son of two teachers, his parents both holding tenure at the prestigious and elite University of Cape Town. He and his five siblings were always challenged to raise the bar for academic excellence. He was precocious since his early years, an avid reader and active participant in classroom clubs and activities.

By the time Ferdinand prepared for college admission in the late 1990s, he was already accumulating college credits in his high school classes. Studying at Cape Peninsula University of Technology, the college student quickly found his interest in digital design. As he got closer to graduation, he wanted to attain the managerial acumen to create his own business plan. Ferdinand made his parents very proud when he announced that he would like to pursue his studies at University of Cape Town's top-ranked business school.

With the encouragement of his supportive family, Ferdinand enrolled in an online GMAT test prep course through Manhattan Review. Following his 99th percentile score results, he tore open his letter of acceptance from UCT. With innovative Executive MBA courses and leadership training, Ferdinand became qualified for the most elite management jobs.

Ferdinand now runs and operates his own technology firm, a solutions driven business-to-business company with a small staff of seven people. On the side, Ferdinand has teamed up with Manhattan Review once again, yet in a different capacity. Nowadays, it is he who leads the classroom discussions and draws from his own personal and professional experiences to help students achieve top GMAT scores in Cape Town.