GMAT Prep Courses in Cape Town

GMAT Prep Courses in Cape Town

GMAT Preparation in Cape Town (South Africa)

Manhattan Review has been analyzing and deconstructing the GMAT exam since 1999. With a customizable course syllabus and MBA admissions counseling, our services make applying for business school more approachable and accessible. Team up with our educational services firm in Cape Town, and we will help you gain admission to the globe's top business school programs.

If you are seeking your MBA, the first step is securing top-percentile results on the GMAT, a standardized exam that tests skills in both Qualitative and Quantitative areas. We will pair you up with a world-class tutor right here in South Africa. Our proven professionals will help you reach your full potential on the Graduate Management Admission test. Show admissions departments that you are a prime candidate for their program with scores that showcase your academic ability.

Register for a full-length classroom course for a structured yet energetic learning environment. Within the span of a few weeks, your GMAT tutor will have you ready to conquer verbal, mathematical, and tactical skills to score the highest results. Take GMAT practice exams to feel comfortable with the format and structure of the test. Ask questions, and your experienced instructor will help you overcome any setbacks causing struggle.

Our test prep services are available in-person as well as online. You can harness the power of our cutting-edge technology with Interactive Online Courses. Through this channel, we can bring our top-tier test prep tools and resources directly to you. Students connect to us electronically in South Africa and from around the world.

For more personalized test prep support, check out our private tutoring services. You can arrange to meet with a world-class tutor for one-on-one training with our customized course syllabus. In each of the three learning platforms, you'll benefit from our expert GMAT test prep as you prepare for business school.

In the past, we have helped students get accepted into the top MBA programs in Cape Town and beyond. Let's work together to secure your entry at schools like University of Cape Town (UCT GSB), The American University in Cairo, Strathmore Business School, The University of Nairobi, the Management College of Southern Africa, and many more. Globally, our past students are now accomplished alumni of Harvard University, Yale, Georgetown, Columbia, INSEAD, Oxford, University of Toronto, University of Tokyo, and many more.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Cape Town, South Africa
Start: Aug 09, 2015
End: Sep 27, 2015
4 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Cape Town, South Africa
Start: Aug 22, 2015
End: Oct 10, 2015
17 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Cape Town, South Africa
Start: Sep 06, 2015
End: Oct 25, 2015
32 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Cape Town, South Africa
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
45 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Tutoring
Cape Town, South Africa
  Hours package
GMAT Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Cape Town, South Africa
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 07, 2015
End: Aug 08, 2015
2 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 08, 2015
End: Sep 26, 2015
3 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 09, 2015
End: Sep 27, 2015
4 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 14, 2015
End: Aug 15, 2015
9 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 15, 2015
End: Oct 03, 2015
10 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 16, 2015
End: Oct 04, 2015
11 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 21, 2015
End: Aug 22, 2015
16 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 22, 2015
End: Oct 10, 2015
17 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 23, 2015
End: Oct 11, 2015
18 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 28, 2015
End: Aug 29, 2015
23 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Cape Town - Photo of Student Adeel

Just wanted to let you guys know how the GMAT went yesterday. I went from a 660 to 710 and since I was looking to break 700 I'm very happy with that. My Verbal percentile fell from 97 to 95, probably because I didn't look at verbal at all since the last time I did the GMAT. My math on the other hand went up from 48 percentile to 72, for which I must thank you all.
- Adeel (This student took advantage of our private tutoring service)

Cape Town

Primary Course Venue:

Southern Sun Cape Sun
Strand Street
Cape Town Central 8000, South Africa

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Cape Town GMAT Tutor: Ferdinand N.

Ferdinand grew up the son of two teachers, his parents both holding tenure at the prestigious and elite University of Cape Town. He and his five siblings were always challenged to raise the bar for academic excellence. He was precocious since his early years, an avid reader and active participant in classroom clubs and activities.

By the time Ferdinand prepared for college admission in the late 1990s, he was already accumulating college credits in his high school classes. Studying at Cape Peninsula University of Technology, the college student quickly found his interest in digital design. As he got closer to graduation, he wanted to attain the managerial acumen to create his own business plan. Ferdinand made his parents very proud when he announced that he would like to pursue his studies at University of Cape Town's top-ranked business school.

With the encouragement of his supportive family, Ferdinand enrolled in an online GMAT test prep course through Manhattan Review. Following his 99th percentile score results, he tore open his letter of acceptance from UCT. With innovative Executive MBA courses and leadership training, Ferdinand became qualified for the most elite management jobs.

Ferdinand now runs and operates his own technology firm, a solutions driven business-to-business company with a small staff of seven people. On the side, Ferdinand has teamed up with Manhattan Review once again, yet in a different capacity. Nowadays, it is he who leads the classroom discussions and draws from his own personal and professional experiences to help students achieve top GMAT scores in Cape Town.